OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

  Superior Customer Service Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805

8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

  Superior Customer Service Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

Filter
8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Michael - 12/27/2022

Just bought them, speakers seem to work great but just tested them out of the box. It is winter and time will tell how they do with outdoors and summers by the pool

Michael

12/27/2022

Quick and easy


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Terence - 11/21/2022

Great looking speakers

I have not installed them yet.. but they look great.. and are of good quality.

Terence

11/21/2022 - VA

Great


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

keith - 05/05/2022

I wish I could control the bass and treble

keith

05/05/2022

Easy


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Marty - 04/11/2022

Speakers are good quality, easy to set up, and are exactly what I wanted.

Marty

04/11/2022

efficient easy process...


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Michael - 02/24/2022

Great speakers for around my pool.

Michael

02/24/2022 - South Carolina

User friendly website. Would use again.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Alyssa - 06/24/2021

Thrilled.

So far these are much more than I expected. They arrived in an acceptable time period and the sound quality is much more than expected for outdoor speakers.

Alyssa

06/24/2021

Ordering was easy. They came in an acceptable timeframe. I had them delivered to an address other than my billing address and the company took the time to confirm I had actually placed the order before shipping. I was pleasantly surprised that they took that step to help prevent fraud.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Henry - 06/08/2021

Great product

Product works as described!!! Great sound quality for the money!

Henry

06/08/2021

very easy to shop


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Rob - 05/06/2021

Great price

Speakers sound ok, a little tinny. Having a difficult time to get these to re-sync to my TV and also have to figure out how I can control the volume once I sync them to my TV.

Rob

05/06/2021

Easy and prices are extremely reasonable! Great selection as well.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Ron - 07/24/2020

Just what we needed

Great price good sound couldn’t be happier

Ron

07/24/2020

A great experience so far. Can’t wait for the speakers


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

phyllis - 06/21/2020

quality and sound is amazing !

phyllis

06/21/2020

easy shopping


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Tim - 06/21/2020

Super outdoor speakers

Awesome set of speakers. They sound really good. Nice and loud just how I like it

Tim

06/21/2020 - CO

Thanks for the 10% off promo code


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023