OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

  Superior Customer Service Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

Filter
Filter
OSD Nero XA7180 Multi Channel 7x Home Theater Amplifier 130W RMS/Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD Nero XA7180 Multi Channel 7x Home Theater Amplifier 130W RMS/Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
See more product reviews

Tom - 4 days ago

Looks good. Thanks!

Tom

4 days ago

Pleasant experience. Thanks!


OSD Nero XA3200 Multi Channel (3X) Home Theater Amplifier 165W Per Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD Nero XA3200 Multi Channel (3X) Home Theater Amplifier 165W Per Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
See more product reviews

Krushidhar - 2 weeks ago

Very nice, fully loaded amp

Krushidhar

2 weeks ago

It's very good!


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Brown - BTR805
See more product reviews

Lenny - 3 weeks ago

Sounds great and fits the deck surrounding. Great addition to my outdoor arrangement.

Lenny

3 weeks ago - MD

Shopping made easy.


BTR150 Wireless 5.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BTR150 Wireless 5.25" Bluetooth Rock Speaker Pair (Sandstone Brown or Slate Grey) Color:Color_Grey
See more product reviews

Danna - 12/28/2022

Great outdoor speakers, bought them twice for gifts

Thank you!

Danna

12/28/2022

NA


2-Channel 350W Per Channel High Current Class A/B Stereo Amplifier Toroidal Transformers - AMP300
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-Channel 350W Per Channel High Current Class A/B Stereo Amplifier Toroidal Transformers - AMP300
See more product reviews

Charles - 12/27/2022

Great 2-channel amp

Bought this power amp to replace my old power amp as part of a whole house distribution system where I need to control both indoor and outdoor speakers separately. Works great! I especially like the standby mode as my old amp required separate manual activation.

Charles

12/27/2022 - Texas

Tech support answered my questions very promptly. Purchase was easy.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Michael - 12/27/2022

Just bought them, speakers seem to work great but just tested them out of the box. It is winter and time will tell how they do with outdoors and summers by the pool

Michael

12/27/2022

Quick and easy


OSD SS8 Slim 250W Powered Subwoofer 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD SS8 Slim 250W Powered Subwoofer 8" Woofer DSP App Control
See more product reviews

Jairo - 12/10/2022

JM OSD Subwoofer

The sound is good

Jairo

12/10/2022 - New York

The praise is very good


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Grey - BTR805
See more product reviews

Terence - 11/21/2022

Great looking speakers

I have not installed them yet.. but they look great.. and are of good quality.

Terence

11/21/2022 - VA

Great


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" Weather-Resistant 150W Outdoor/Indoor In-Ceiling Speaker Pair - ICE800WRS
See more product reviews

chris - 11/16/2022

Good value

chris

11/16/2022 - La

Quick, easy, great prices.


OSD SS8 Slim 250W Powered Subwoofer 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD SS8 Slim 250W Powered Subwoofer 8" Woofer DSP App Control
See more product reviews

Rick - 11/07/2022

great product

Rick

11/07/2022 - TX

easy process


OSD Preamplifier Phono Ready Home Theater Surround Sound Recording - Pre-1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD Preamplifier Phono Ready Home Theater Surround Sound Recording - Pre-1
See more product reviews

Joseph - 11/05/2022

This preamp works great and sounds good.

Joseph

11/05/2022 - OH

all good. Since I didn't need any customer support after the purchase/delivery I don't know how helpful they will be.


OSD Forza 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD Forza 8" Omni Outdoor Subwoofer w/ Crossover 250W 2x Speaker Output IP65 Rated Bronze
See more product reviews

John - 10/29/2022

I've only had it hooked up for an hour but so far it is awesome!

John

10/29/2022

The website is very easy to navigate and the information provided is clear and concise.


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" High Definition 2-Way Weather Resistant Outdoor Patio Speaker Pair Black - AP850
See more product reviews

Ricardo J - 10/24/2022

I'm expecting a good base from the speaker but the high freq on this is too much it outmatch the bass.

Ricardo J

10/24/2022 - CA

Shopping is simple and easy but I'm not too happy with the product coz the high's are too much that it outperform the base big time.


8 Terminal Decora Speaker Binding Post Wall Plate - WP8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8 Terminal Decora Speaker Binding Post Wall Plate - WP8
See more product reviews

John - 10/10/2022

Exactly what I was looking for

John

10/10/2022 - PA

Knowledgeable order support with good advice


6.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6.5" Bluetooth® Wireless Patio Speaker Pair w/ Waterproof Power Supply Black - BTP650
See more product reviews

Penny - 10/09/2022

Great Outdoor Speakers

Bought these speakers for our Patio. The sound and ease of use is awesome. Hooked them up within 5 minutes. Easy to connect to my phone. Sound quality is great.

Penny

10/09/2022 - AZ

Very easy to purchase on line. Sound quality is great. Easy to set up and pair to my phone. Received very quickly and no issues.


OSD Nero XA3200 Multi Channel (3X) Home Theater Amplifier 165W Per Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD Nero XA3200 Multi Channel (3X) Home Theater Amplifier 165W Per Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
See more product reviews

Brandon - 10/04/2022

Best Amp Ever!

You cant beat this amp for the price. I love this amp!

Brandon

10/04/2022 - WA

It was very easy!


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" 2-Way High Fidelity 200W Rock Speaker Single Canyon Red Brown - RS850
See more product reviews

Craig - 10/02/2022

Excellent products at great prices!!!

Craig

10/02/2022

Excellent selection of speakers


OSD Nero XA7180 Multi Channel 7x Home Theater Amplifier 130W RMS/Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSD Nero XA7180 Multi Channel 7x Home Theater Amplifier 130W RMS/Channel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
See more product reviews

Damian J - 09/30/2022

Best surround power amplifier ever purchased

Everything arrived decently, the outside box had a little hole in it, but the inner box that had the unit packaged in was okay.

Damian J

09/30/2022 - Maryland

It was okay but it was a little difficult to see how the credit card option went through


8x Zone Speaker Distribution Panel SPW8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8x Zone Speaker Distribution Panel SPW8
See more product reviews

Joseph - 09/25/2022

Compact but Effective.

Compact but effective distribution panel. I used 7 of the 8 outlet ports.

Joseph

09/25/2022 - Michigan

They had everything I wanted to order in stock. So far so good. My only minor issue was that an inquiry I made regarding my planned system wasn't responded to. In the past, my inquiries were responded to via my e-mail. This time, I didn't get a response. Otherwise, my experience with ODS over the years has been very positive. The performance of the stereo speakers meet/exceed my needs/expectations. thx.


5.25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.25" Bluetooth® Outdoor Patio Speaker Pair w/ Waterproof Power Supply Black - BTP525
See more product reviews

Wife S - 09/25/2022

Backyard Oasis

Easy to install and sound AMAZING!!!!

Wife S

09/25/2022 - Indiana

So far so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023