OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,539 Ratings

5
3835 (84.5%)
4
569 (12.5%)
3
105 (2.3%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,915)
4
(508)
3
(102)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,860)
4
(563)
3
(97)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(566)
4
(98)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(545)
4
(112)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(552)
4
(93)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(98)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com

About Us

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

 

Superior Customer Service

Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

D

Danny
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help from Ed on my last purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed order in less than 30 seconds!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 High Definition 2-Way Weather Resistant Outdoor Patio Speaker Pair Black or White - AP850

View this product

Get the 850's

Originally bought the 650's and exchanged them for the 850's. Bass response is so much better in the 8" model, definitely worth the extra money. Shane at Outdoor Speaker Depot was very helpful in directing me in the exchange. Excellent product, and excellent customer service.

J

Janine
02/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used your site and products when I did my first system in 2008. All those products are still working great so I'm shopping here again to add on and upgrade my outdoor entertainment system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
02/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The OSD speakers, AP650's, ROCK!! Phenomenal speakers for a phenomenal price. And, Outdoor Speaker Depot shipped quick with UPS and not, USPS. Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie W.
12/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed in asking for advice on what product and you guys helped me tremendously! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Stephanie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

150W In-Wall Knob Style Resistor Base In-Wall Volume Control White Almond Bone - VKR-120

View this product

ALL the Stars! and more!

I emailed Customer Service for help before I ordered this and they were an amazing help! This works great and i would recommend this company 100%! They were quick at responding to my questions and directed me to the exact right product I needed as I had purchased a wrong one from another company that didn't work as expected. Super Friendly and great at communication! I feel like that is above and beyond as they didn't know if I would order from them but answered my questions anyway :)

D

Don
12/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time customer. My order was filled quickly and both products and packaging were high quality. I recommend purchasing from this store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee B.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly site - easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to a high quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
12/14/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Shopping experience, always helpful and great products! I wish I found Outdoor Speaker supply sooner!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent
12/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second pair of these speakers. Very high quality and sound excellent in the backyard!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
12/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping here could not have been easier. Great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

Visit OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com ►