OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

  Superior Customer Service Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

Filter

5,794 Verified Customer Reviews

5,794 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4901
(84.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
704
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
753
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lee
Today

These guys have great deals


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
2 days ago

Great service and telephone support (even on President's day!)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
3 days ago

Easy to order


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben
6 days ago

Ording online was easy and secure. Great company.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alonso
6 days ago

Everything is good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
1 week ago

Order support was very helpful.
Thank you.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gyorgy
1 week ago

very easy selection and quick


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
1 week ago

So far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LarryT
1 week ago , TX

Got lucky and caught one of the last few in stock. Very excited to set up system.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
OSD Nero XA3200 Multi Channel 3X Home Theater Amplifier 165WRMSChannel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
OSD Nero XA3200 Multi Channel 3X Home Theater Amplifier 165WRMSChannel 8 Ohms Audiophile Class H
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

After all the great reviews online I decided to check in on this product. I noticed the supply was limited and decided to take a plunge. Received product packaged very well and damage free. I have not installed the amplifier yet, waiting to set up rear surround and elevation speakers. We are an Atmos family and really enjoy watching the movies with many, many speakers. I already have a competitors 5 channel amp for surrounds and wanted a more powerful amplifier for front stage. This should work out perfectly. Very excited to set system up.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARTHUR
1 week ago

good details


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry
2 weeks ago

easy website to get around . we bought some other speakers from this company and was very happy with them

Product Satisfaction
5/5
6.5 High Power Outdoor Weather-Resistant Rock Speaker Pair - Brown Dark Grey or Light Grey - RS670
6.5 High Power Outdoor Weather-Resistant Rock Speaker Pair - Brown Dark Grey or Light Grey - RS670
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

We bought rock speakers from this company last year we loved them so much we replaced some other speakers great sound.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
2 weeks ago

Ed was very friendly and helpful on the phone.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
2 weeks ago

easy to use website thanks!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry
2 weeks ago

Easy peasy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny
2 weeks ago

Just ordered patio speakers. It’s warming up in Texas


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
2 weeks ago

EASY

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
2 weeks ago

Excellent so far


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SCOTT
2 weeks ago

Thank You


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa
3 weeks ago

Ed was knowledgeable, professional,
and patient. Thanks!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel
3 weeks ago

simple and easy


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024