OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,740 Ratings

5
3153 (84.3%)
4
477 (12.8%)
3
85 (2.3%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,213)
4
(426)
3
(79)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,157)
4
(480)
3
(75)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(473)
4
(81)
3
(13)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(460)
4
(92)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(462)
4
(80)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(80)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com

About Us

Outdoor Speaker Depot is a world leader in the custom design, engineering, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality home audio products. We have been delighting both retail and wholesale customers all around the world with innovative ideas and industry-leading customer service for decades. Our products range in complexity from simple in ceiling speakers to whole house audio systems—all with beautiful styling and audiophile sound quality.

Our design and engineering staff develop products in US that combine the latest advances in technology with simplicity of consumer set-up and use. The proprietary way we address each customer's unique requirements is what sets Outdoor Speaker Depot apart from other companies.

 

Superior Customer Service

Our customer service program is designed to satisfy the unique needs of each customer. Our customer service department provides extensive product, technical and design support through "live" telephone and Internet-based communication programs.

Call Us Toll Free at 1-888-779-4968.

C

Cortland
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid outdoor speaker products and reliable service. thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5.25 Bluetooth® Wireless Outdoor Weather Resistant Rock Speaker Pair Brown or Grey - BTR150

View this product

Not installed until I redo me rear deck

D

DAVID
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super shopping experience, ordered a set of speakers and now ordering additional speakers from this supplier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DAVID has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6.5 High Performance Outdoor Patio 2-Way Speaker Pair w Optional 70V White or Black -AP640

View this product

Terrific value and speakers, highly recommend anything sold by this group.

These were the second set of speakers that we purchased. Really like both sets and would highly recommend any product they sell. My son-in-law has purchased in wall and ceiling speakers also and they also sound and perform great. I will also purchase a sub at some point in time. All seem to be great values.

M

Melissa
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought speakers from you in 2018, they are great! Wanted to add more to patio .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5.25 High Performance Outdoor Patio Speaker Pair w Optional 70V White or Black - AP520

View this product

AP520 speakers

Added these 2 speakers to compliment the other 2 we put on our patio. They sound great and look great. We are hearing stereo in the pool area.

J

Jerry
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products been buying for years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time I am relying on OSD for my home audio!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of speakers with helpful, informative info on website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and informative product specifications.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rufus
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought on and off from them for 10+ years. Good product, good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy,no problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and cost effective
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast! Great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenn
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love OSD. I had a pair at my previous house for 10 years and they still sounded amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy to find what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, efficient and good quality equipment at a fair price.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Eddie
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com Reviews

Visit OutdoorSpeakerDepot.com ►