Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar

34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
See more product reviews

Jody F - 2 weeks ago

It works for now. The D ring isn't really made for clipping a leash onto it, but my dog is small, so I can make it work since she doesn't need a heavier leash.

Jody F

2 weeks ago - MO

I've ordered from you before. My 6 year old dog is still wearing his collar I purchased years ago. My order this time is for my dad's new pup.


34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
See more product reviews

brittnee R - 3 weeks ago

Excellent quality and price

brittnee R

3 weeks ago - GA

Excellent service always


34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
See more product reviews

greg C - 4 weeks ago

New collar

The collar is very long, but is designed to be trimmed to fit, I am very pleased. The tag on it looks great. It arrived very quickly, I am sure I will do business with this company again, I am waiting to get my Lab puppy.

greg C

4 weeks ago - LA

I am am getting a puppy in a few weeks. I will need some other things. very happy with my experience!


34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
See more product reviews

Tricia N - 07/02/2021

Note: This is a collar only to provide identification for your dog and to have something to grab onto if your dog needs to be restrained. BUT: There is no room for a leash to clip onto this collar. I would love to see a D-ring added to it. So, if you want a collar that can also be used with a leash, choose another type of collar. I like this one because it is sturdy but lightweight, but it does not have any place to attach a leash.

Tricia N

07/02/2021 - OK

It was an easy to use site and the product descriptions were clear. While one product came already opened, I did not contact customer service. I am sure that had I done so they would have been very helpful. I do intend to use this site again.


34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
34 Basic Dog and Puppy Collar
See more product reviews

Loggerhead - 06/15/2021

Nice collar at a bargain basement price

The premium collar is nicer since it has a D ring. and comes in more colors However, this cut to size collar is perfect for a growing puppy since it doesn’t really matter if the puppy outgrows it and you have to toss it because the price is so reasonable.

Loggerhead

06/15/2021 - NH

Second order from seller. First went well so I'm buying something else and will probably order again,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Outdoor Dog Supply

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021