Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

309 Product Ratings and Reviews

1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
Filter
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
See more product reviews

Lisa D - 4 days ago

Too BIG!

I’m sure it’s a good collar but I sent it back immediately because it way too big for my 10 lb dog. I assumed I ordered the smallest one but i guess you cater to big dogs only.

Merchant Response

Outdoor Dog Supply recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Lisa D

4 days ago - CA

Fine.


1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
See more product reviews

Andy - 1 week ago

Such a great deal for great collars !!

Andy

1 week ago - ND

Cool stuff, just what I was looking for


1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
See more product reviews

Terry L - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely impressed with the quality of the collar exceeded my expectations!

Terry L

2 weeks ago - IN

Quality was better then expected for the price. Had to call to verify order. The gentleman on the phone seemed alittle irritated. No biggy everyone has bad days hope his gets better!


1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
See more product reviews

J R - 2 weeks ago

These 1" collars are bigger than I expected .. i have rabbit beagles and they are small dogs. These collars are a little too heavy (duty) for my sized dogs.

J R

2 weeks ago - VA

Great selection of hunting dog supplies .. almost too many choices! Great prices too. Appreciate no charge for shipping.


1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate
See more product reviews

Cindy A - 2 weeks ago

I have three Labradors and I've used these collars several times I love how the name plate is put directly on the collars no chance of losing their identity long lasting awesome colors

Cindy A

2 weeks ago - OR

Fast and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Outdoor Dog Supply

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021