OrganicAromas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 620 Ratings

5
536 (86.5%)
4
67 (10.8%)
3
10 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.8%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(48)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OrganicAromas.com

M

MARIA E.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LIKE"

Merchant Choice

LIKE

S

Suzanne C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out"
L

Leslie L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping experience; looking forward to trying my first diffuser"

Merchant Choice

I like the natural product choices - no plastic.

A

Abeer B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
S

Suzanne F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, fast, great value"

Merchant Choice

high quality

H

Holly T.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Beautiful Diffusers with no plastic and great customer support.

L

Louise R.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the company and their designs."

Merchant Choice

Sophie Uliano told me about them and I bought one and had to have another!

Louise R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karen L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"

Merchant Choice

We saw information on line about it and are impressed by how it works.

G

Great B.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only use the nebulizing diffusers now. I am expecting to enjoy the Opulence. I will no longer use the ultrasonic diffusers requiring water for various reasons."

Merchant Choice

I like the selection of the nebulizing diffusers.

M

Manni
3 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and straight forward. Shipping was very expensive and I had to pay express shipping. Normally shipping is free so to pay an extra $17.99 USD is super expensive. "

Merchant Choice

Trusted brand and quality. Unique products. Good reviews.

E

Erin B.
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great service!"
S

Sarah C.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly on line ordering"

Merchant Choice

Trusted brand

N

Nicole
3 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the customer service and my product!"

Merchant Choice

Great products!

Nicole has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Will D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my mobile mini - perfect for the car "

Merchant Choice

Glass nebulizing diffuser

W

Woraphat D.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Woraphat D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

david D.
3 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have gotten 2 for my wife and a wireless one for her car. We have had other makes and nothing compares to the organic ones at any price. The oils they sell are also better than any we have tryed. You will not be sorry you purchased one!!!"

Merchant Choice

Internet

david D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Natalia R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this simple design and wonderful product. Look forward to purchasing a portable version. "

Merchant Choice

Products reputation and simplicity.

Y

yvon B.
3 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"should be convert in Canadian dollars"

Merchant Choice

Customer service is unparalleled and very knowledgeable

A

Annie B.
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love organic aromas diffusers. The shopping experience was great."

Merchant Choice

Because they have the best nebulizer diffusers! They are my favorite and are perfect for asthma and allergy sufferers like myself.

Annie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Piotr
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Piotr has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more OrganicAromas.com Reviews

Visit OrganicAromas.com ►