OrganicAromas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,092 Ratings

5
934 (85.5%)
4
120 (11%)
3
23 (2.1%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(77)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OrganicAromas.com

J

Joanne D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Merchant Choice

Heard about it on YouTube

M


1 day ago , Lubuskie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best of all

has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elegance - Nebulizing Diffuser - Light Wood Base

View this product

Great

Everything excellent. Beautiful, good working, silent enough.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

the Bernoulli principle, works without the need to heat up the oils and without the need to add water to the diffuser

H

Hana V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Excellent product, glad you guys sell replacement glass!"
A

Aretha J.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hdss"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Gxdhjk

Aretha J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Signature Blend - 50 ml

View this product

Lovely and Intoxicating

Wish it came in a larger bottle, that is my only complaint

Butterflies Breath - 10ml

View this product

Delicious

Wonderful scent wish it came in a larger bottle

Celebration - 10ml

View this product

Intriguing

Intriguing scent, just placed order for larger scent.

K

Katarzyna D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

The best nebuliser ever made!

R

Regina L.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad I took the plunge and bought this diffuser. Ordering was easy and I received it very quickly. Instructions and assembly was very easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the shape of the diffuser and the color of the wood.

Regina L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Signature Blend - 10 ml

View this product

I really like this scent.

Butterflies Breath - 10ml

View this product

Was happily surprised by this diffuser. Now I want to buy them as gifts for my friends!

I like this scent, can't really describe it though.

Radiance - Nebulizing Diffuser® - Light Wood Base

View this product

Love this diffuser so much! You haven't really smelled the oil you're using until you've tried this thing. OMG! and Wow! It fills my whole house with wonderful scents.

N

Nancy W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to maneuver. Very helpful description and information on all products!"

Merchant Choice

To try one of your diffusers

J

Jennifer S.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer. Love

Jennifer S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Opulence - Nebulizing Diffuser - Black Marble

View this product

Beautiful

Beautiful. My second purchase. Love these so much.

H

Hala G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and clear."

Merchant Choice

First found you on amazon here in the uk, wanted to order some more.

C

Cindy P.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use these for aromatherapy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

We have your diffusers

Cindy P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tea Tree Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 30ml

View this product

Energy - 30ml

View this product

Rose Geranium Essential Oil 100% Pure - 10ml

View this product

I love this brand for aromatherapy

S

Seon C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Can’t wait to smell it!"
S

Susan H.
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Love products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality products with certification etc. Just one problem. I don’t like buying from US and in US $$$$

Susan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raindrop - Nebulizing Diffuser® - Light wood

View this product

Beautiful neat machine!

Love love love this diffuser!

S

Susan E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products. Great for tick prevention and bug repellent!"

Merchant Choice

Organic products and for the rose geranium.

L

Lena B.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Yes

Lena B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Glass Reservoir Set - Radiance

View this product

These are amazing and work so well! I love them

M

Mike D.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's smaller then I thought it would be but, I fills my house within 5 minutes of running it. I have yet to use it for the full 2 hours. This is the best."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Just looking at reviews... This 1 seemed to be the best and I chose a great 1 to be my first 1.

Mike D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Magnificent - Nebulizing Diffuser - Dark wood

View this product

Wonderfull !!!!!!!!!!

Hi, This Nebulizing Diffuser is small but powerful. I live in a 1500 square foot house and it takes about 5 minutes to fill the whole house with the wonderful smell. I have yet been able to run it for the 2 hours, I have only run it on the lowest I can get.

C

Cheryl C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so Good as only just placed an order. Did have a specific request which I hope they can fulfill"

Merchant Choice

Organic natural researched YouTube

H

HONG L.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Choice

quick delivery

HONG L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Welcome Home - 30ml

View this product

I love the smell

Passion - 30ml

View this product

Serenity - 30ml

View this product

K

Kristen D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
C

Cheryl M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."

Merchant Choice

You had what I wanted. Thx

See more OrganicAromas.com Reviews

Visit OrganicAromas.com ►