OrganicAromas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,941 Ratings

5
1649 (85%)
4
216 (11.1%)
3
50 (2.6%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
14 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(571)
4
(86)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(161)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OrganicAromas.com

A

Adam B.
Today , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This set a new high in my double Q measurement! Quick and Quality! Thanks!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted quality, something that would last.

Adam B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Opulence - Nebulizing Diffuser - Marble Grey

View this product

What are you waiting for!?!

I had heard from others that nebulizers could be loud, but I am being completely honest that when this ceramic nebulizer was turn on at full strength that it was just as silent if not more quiet than my water diffuser. This is gorgeous and the whole family loves it. It makes any occasion wonderful and special.

K

Kay M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy & i liked how every product in my Cart had links to YT videos for detailed understanding of all the how-tos to care for each product.

Merchant Choice

With everything going on now with covid-19, a new swine flu strain & sorts, i need a way to kill all bacteria & mold in our home & help sanitizing our home to better deal with current health & climate concerns

T

Tillie H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to chat but did not receive message

Merchant Choice

I am hoping that I will love the product and have good customer service if I need it.

J

Joanne L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Merchant Choice

I own one.and it is an excellent product

M

Militza Z.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always fast and very accessible

Merchant Choice

Nebulizing system of pure aromatherapy

J

Javier A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second to none customer service!

Merchant Choice

Web search

V

Virna R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick reply on questoin posted via IM. Easy to navigate webpage, seamless checkout. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I own three nebulizers, great performance and has lasted three years (and counting) without malfunction.

R

Rae Z.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Disappointed I couldn’t use LittlePoet10% discount code as she is the reason I became aware of products.

Merchant Choice

Because of LittlePoet10%

S

Sam B.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is sleek and easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted a plastic-free oil diffuser.

Sam B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Glass Oil Pipettes

View this product

Peppermint Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

Tea Tree Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

C

Chaz J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site

Merchant Choice

Recommended

R

Renee A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would love to see a deal if you buy diffuser + X number of oils, or simply buy 6 oils, get X % off. Otherwise, the site worked well, the info was helpful, good experience overall.
Oh, and if you could include a table comparing the properties of all the oils, and/or suggested blending, that would also be great.

Merchant Choice

Seemed like good quality (we shall see), aesthetically pleasing, information on the website was helpful, overall it seemed good and legit.

S

Sean M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was unable to use my Visa gift card with my purchase. Please add multiple payment options.

Merchant Choice

My girlfriend made me.

D

David C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products - love the customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

return customer

David C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bergamot Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

Elegance - Nebulizing Diffuser - Dark Wood Base

View this product

A

Ashley B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate website

Merchant Choice

Great range of products and reviews as its my 5 product pruchased

K

Kathy G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Merchant Choice

Nebulizing diffuser wanted to try to compare to current

M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, informative.

Merchant Choice

Referral from amazon website.

D

Deborah B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine

Merchant Choice

Referred

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good stuff
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the products

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Glass Reservoir Set - Exquisite

View this product

thank you. Very prompt. Wasn't the exact top, but it fit fine and worked fine!

L

Luis M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far.

Merchant Choice

Looks a very nice nebulizer. Anxious to enjoy it !!

D

Danielle D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my nebulizer. I had two friends already place orders and enjoying your products too. So easy to clean and the smell is so pure, the product is silent as well. I have tried several different nebulizers and by far this is the best.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

After researching

Loading Page Animation

See more OrganicAromas.com Reviews

Visit OrganicAromas.com ►