OrganicAromas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 999 Ratings

5
851 (85.2%)
4
113 (11.3%)
3
20 (2%)
2
8 (0.8%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(271)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(66)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OrganicAromas.com

K

Kimberly D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynda A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Read a lot of reviews

L

Lori H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that their were reviews to help me decide and videos to show me how to use."

Merchant Choice

I ACCIDENTALLY STUMBLED ON THIS SITE!

M

Mick C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy peesee"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

natural wood,

N

Nicole L.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only ordered twice from here, so far so good. I am enjoying these oils."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I saw all the good reviews.

Nicole L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Frankincense Essential Oil 100% Pure - 10ml

View this product

Rosemary Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

I love these products, I will continue to order to add to my collection.

Lavender Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

A

Adam
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality first.

C

Cherie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your Burglars!!"
P

Patricia P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
M

Mary S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and easy to order."

Merchant Choice

This was a gift and we love it!!

B

betsy H.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Love Everthing!!!

betsy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Glass Reservoir Set - Opulence

View this product

Easy Parts Replacement

Needed a glass reservoir replacement thanks to my cat - Easy and quick transaction - Excellent customer service!

M

Mr Q.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, the shopping process is smooth and easy to complete on here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

After a lot of research and reading conflicting reviews, I decided to pick an Organic Aromas product. An important convincing factor was a telephone conversation I had with the company. It seems a bona fide company.

Mr Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raindrop - Nebulizing Diffuser® - Light wood

View this product

It works well...

Hello, I bought this for a present and had great praise of it so far. The scent permeates the surrounding air quite quickly. The light of changing colours is a popular too.

S

Stephen L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant Choice

Price

M

Mike M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products!!!"

Merchant Choice

We had tried another brand. It performed very poorly. Was told by someone to try Organic Aromas products. So we did and are completely and totally satisfied. Will recommend Organic Aromas to everyone!!!

B

BRANDI P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oils are A-mazing!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have the diffuser and use it everyday! So amazing

BRANDI P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Passion - 50ml

View this product

Love!

J

Joshua H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

High quality products. All glass. Great customer service.

L

Latwyla C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Its where I got my essential oil diffuser.

N

Nathan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful tips on the product."

Merchant Choice

there reputation on creating good product.

J

Judy G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Merchant Choice

Compared information online

C

Cindy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great smelling products. Use at my aesthetic spa and always get compliments."
J

Jennifer S.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect gift and a plastic free option."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was looking for a plastic free option and this one looked very nice, had great reviews.

Jennifer S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gift Wrapping

View this product

Used Christmas wrapping paper for an April/May birthday gift. It was nicely wrapped, but I thought it was funny. Luckily the gift recipient thought it was funny too.

Raindrop - Nebulizing Diffuser® - Light wood

View this product

Made a perfect gift.

See more OrganicAromas.com Reviews

Visit OrganicAromas.com ►