OnlineTxDefensiveDrivingCourse.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,763 Ratings

5
5363 (69.1%)
4
1643 (21.2%)
3
683 (8.8%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
57 (0.7%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(696)
4
(252)
3
(63)
2
(14)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(107)
4
(27)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OnlineTxDefensiveDrivingCourse.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it seems easy to follow
R

Raul M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy

Public Comment

We notice you rated us 3 stars with Shopper Approved. Our policy is to guarantee your satisfaction. We want you to be satisfied with our service and products and hold ourselves to the highest of ethical standards.

We apologize for any confusion. The fees vary based on the product(s) purchased, so the applicable fee breakdown is listed on the right side of the page where the credit/debit card information is entered when you visit our page and select the "START NOW" button to register for the product(s) you need. 

We also have a money-back guarantee and will price match to be the lowest price in the State of Florida. If you are registered for one of our products and find someone else charging less for the exact same product with the exact same delivery method within a 30-day time frame, we will refund the difference.

We would appreciate the opportunity to answer any questions you have regarding the specific product(s) you selected. Feel free to email your customer information along with any questions to support@onlinetexasdefensivedrivingcourse.com, and we will answer as quickly as possible.   

Please also let us know if we can do anything else to help improve this review. If you would rather speak to one of our representatives in person, give us a call at1-877-299-4511. We are open from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. We will be happy to assist you.

O

Ora C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
M

Margie C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy and self explanatory.
J

JEFFREY L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY
J

johnt W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
A

Al C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yes
G

Glenn A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Loading Page Animation

See more OnlineTxDefensiveDrivingCourse.com Reviews

Visit OnlineTxDefensiveDrivingCourse.com ►