Online Candidate Reviews

About this Company

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides political campaign website design and marketing at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Filter

69 Verified Customer Reviews

69 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(92.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(7.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
64

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Easy T.
04/08/2021 , IL

When I volunteered to create a campaign website to help five School Board of Education friends get re-elected, I was taking a leap of faith - I had no experience at all in website creation. Now that the voting is over and my friends have won their re-election, I spent some time reflecting on the journey I had taken to help them. My overall conclusion? Without a doubt, partnering with onlinecandidate.com was absolutely the right move. The company co-owner, Carol Daley, provided impeccable customer service. I was also impressed with their easy-to-use website. A sincere thank you goes to Carol and onlinecandidate.com for making the journey I began with trepidation into an enjoyable and successful experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Online Candidate allowed me to bridge the gap between starting with good intentions and ending with solid results.


D
David
03/29/2021 , MN

We tried to set up a website by ourselves, and shortly gave up. We worked directly with Carol and she created a website that was just right for our needs (a political office seeking website). When we needed to add information Carol again walked us through the process and we were able to do it from then on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

See above.


F
F2EK C.
11/21/2020

A great value and good platform. Carol Daley is a great help. We recommend having her create the header. Well worth the money. And once you get the hang of the platform, making amendments is easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Value and ease of use. The responsive customer support clinched it.


T
Terry H.
07/30/2020 , NY

Whenever I had an issue or change to make that I couldn't do myself, Carol or Shane were always easy to reach by phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

They were the most reasonable and professional political web designers.


C
Cynthia
07/13/2020

I had no website publishing experience, but they were VERY patient and worked with me to develop a quality website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I liked the templates I saw and the fee structure was reasonable.


J
Jeff W.
04/02/2020 , SC

If you are planning to start a campaign do not get started without adding Online Candidate to your arsenal. The website templates are very user friendly if you get "stuck" they are readily available to help you out. They can take a novice and make the work product look like a professional web design. We totally anticipate working with them to maintain the site if the run is successful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

It appeared to be a one stop shop in getting a campaign up and running.


A
Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020

Very Happy with their service and I would Highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Their online presence and information provided. Very professional and informative.


W
Willie G.
01/24/2020

I had a GREAT experience! Carol helped develop an outstanding website for me. She was very patience with me. The results exceeded my expectations. Will always use and recommend ONLINE CANDIDATE.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

The options that were available. The add ons. The cost. And the outstanding website same les and designs


S
Stephanus J.
12/27/2019 , NJ

Excellent service and very user-friendly website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

The website looks professional and very well-tailored for people running for public positions.


G
George V.
11/29/2019 , CA

I asked Carol to help me design a political campaign website. She did an outstanding job. She was also very patient with me on the numerous changes I asked her to make. She did them promptly. I would very gladly recommend Online Candidate to anyone who needs any type of website. They will be glad they hired Carol and her service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I was referred by another political candidate who had hired Carol and Online Candidate to do her website. I had been most impressed with the level of Carol's work.


C
Charlie D.
11/24/2019 , SD

Great price for anyone running for office

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Great price


R
Robin W.
11/22/2019 , OR

Thank you for your amazing platform! Our Political Action Commitee needed to reach the rural members of our county, as our funding levy was created to ensure free library services instead of paying for a library card if one lived in an unincorporated area. We won our vote by an impressive margin (over 5000 yes, to under 2000 no)! As the co-chairperson of this committee, I suggested that we try this platform, and I am delighted by how effective it was. With the fund-raising platform, we brought in more funds than we needed! Our whole community has benefitted from our campaign, and I will definitely be suggesting online candidate to other boards in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Google search


C
Cher
11/13/2019 , NM

Easily the best website creator for campaigns. Very easy and user friendly - and attractive sites are created. Plus, affordable. They have thought of everything. Excellent response time for inquires. Definitely recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Easy templates and affordable.


M
Michael &.
10/03/2019 , FL

As an individual who is running their first political campaign, official release dates for a candidate's website and updating changes in a timely manner can be stressful and worrisome. However, OnlineCandidate.com managed the process efficiently and effectively by communicating openly and honestly, consistently responded to every question and concern, and produced a high quality website that makes our campaign team proud to share it with the community. I would highly recommend their professional services to any serious candidates who are searching for website solutions. Thank you Carol and Shawn!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Professional quality, customer service, and pricing plans that fit my needs.


B
Balogun
07/28/2019 , MD

Ms. Carroll and company are always on top of our Needs. We have been using them for six years now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price and easy to use


S
Shelby T.
05/24/2019 , TX

Wonderful website builder. Online Candidate has thought of everything and the support was outstanding! I've already recommended your product to other people. And what about the price? Online Candidate is a bargain! Thanks for everything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Heard about it from another person.


B
Brian M.
05/22/2019 , PA

Carol Daley is the best. She is responsive and knowledgable. I would not use another campaign hosting service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I worked with Carol on a prior campaign.


D
Diane
11/23/2018 , MN

Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again.
Thank you,
Diane

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.


P
Pete B.
11/14/2018 , FL

It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.


M
Mike C.
11/13/2018 , NV

A great experience and once I figured out how to build the website it went smoothly and the website was very effective. I will be using your service again in four years. Thank you !

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed like it was the way to go after browsing different sites.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024