Online Candidate Reviews

About this Company

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides political campaign website design and marketing at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Filter

56 Verified Customer Reviews

56 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(91.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51

5-star reviews

About this Company

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides political campaign website design and marketing at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Filter
M
Michael &.
10/03/2019 , FL

As an individual who is running their first political campaign, official release dates for a candidate's website and updating changes in a timely manner can be stressful and worrisome. However, OnlineCandidate.com managed the process efficiently and effectively by communicating openly and honestly, consistently responded to every question and concern, and produced a high quality website that makes our campaign team proud to share it with the community. I would highly recommend their professional services to any serious candidates who are searching for website solutions. Thank you Carol and Shawn!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Professional quality, customer service, and pricing plans that fit my needs.


B
Balogun
07/28/2019 , MD

Ms. Carroll and company are always on top of our Needs. We have been using them for six years now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price and easy to use


S
Shelby T.
05/24/2019 , TX

Wonderful website builder. Online Candidate has thought of everything and the support was outstanding! I've already recommended your product to other people. And what about the price? Online Candidate is a bargain! Thanks for everything!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Heard about it from another person.


B
Brian M.
05/22/2019 , PA

Carol Daley is the best. She is responsive and knowledgable. I would not use another campaign hosting service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I worked with Carol on a prior campaign.


D
Diane
11/23/2018 , MN

Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again.
Thank you,
Diane

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.


P
Pete B.
11/14/2018 , FL

It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.


M
Mike C.
11/13/2018 , NV

A great experience and once I figured out how to build the website it went smoothly and the website was very effective. I will be using your service again in four years. Thank you !

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed like it was the way to go after browsing different sites.


R
Re-elect E.
11/11/2018 , CA

Would have liked more flexibility. Since our website represented multiple candidates, it was difficult to set up donations for each of us.

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Choice

Convenient template

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback. For your donation collection, you used PayPal, which does not automatically collect required donor information. Our system includes a built-in form to collect that information, but it's not designed for multiple accounts. We don't recommend PayPal for online fundraising. We actually recommend several other services that include more functionality.

R
Randy D.
08/30/2018 , MN

Was very happy with your service and your quick attention to my questions. I will consider your service for a business website if you have that service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Judicial C.
04/24/2018 , FL

We really liked the fact that our questions were quickly answered and we received help every step of the way. Thank you for such a great experience. The website looks very nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Robin
03/13/2018 , KY

Excellent service. Very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lynn B.
11/16/2017 , OH

What a great recommendation from a colleague to use onlinecandidate.com. Carol was so helpful in guiding us to a professional looking web site. She was always available to answer our questions and made important suggestions to improve our design ideas. The turn around time was quick and we were very pleased with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend onlinecandiate.com.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael
11/13/2017 , OH

I was very impressed with the services that were offered by Online Candidate. Carol Daley did a fantastic job assisting me in building the entire website for my campaign. She was knowledgeable, responsive, and always helpful in providing me solutions to my various questions. I appreciate their work and could not have been happier with the services they provided to me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
John K.
11/08/2017 , OH

Carol assistance was unbelievable ! She was wonderful to work with on a number of issues. I would highly recommend their service .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Vaccarelli F.
10/08/2017 , CT

I can't say enough about how positive our experience has been with Online Candidate. From the very first contact to the present, Carol has guided and personally helped create and launch our site. We were all novices and she was always available to answer questions and build the pages we needed.
The one feature I feel provided peace of mind was we were able to call and speak direct to Carol when we had questions. Not only is the site responsive but she is as well.
Totally satisfied to date.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lori T.
08/03/2017 , WY

Our campaign, and our candidate, are very happy with the website we've done with OnLine Candidate. We've been able to get up and running in just a few days... with our decisions and photos taking most the time! Carol & Shane have been very proactive and supportive. I've emailed on weekends and receive quick responses. They have helped me accomplish things I wasn't even sure was possible with our setup. In my honest opinion, if you even think of spending your money with someone else you are making a financial mistake for your campaign.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
T. D.
08/03/2017

Carol is awesome! I had no idea about developing a website. The initial setup is worth it. There is no way I could have compiled pages by myself. This company's expertise of the subject and professionalism is outstanding. I appreciate the company quick response regarding questions and concerns.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Joe P.
08/02/2017 , MI

Apart from the site itself, (which is fantastic!), Carol was exceptional at walking me through the process and answering every single question I had before we made the sale.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Wendy E.
06/23/2017 , NC

I have run for two offices and used the service with a 100% total great customer service. The personal service which I have received has been the best I have found anywhere online, the staff returns my calls or e-mails within a 24-hour timeline (most times much faster) the technical support I receive is alway helpful and easy to understand which makes my job so much easier. As a candidate, I have limited time so with this service I can maintain a professional looking easy to use user-friendly site at a price which allows me to be Fiscal responsibility to my supporters.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Knupp F.
06/23/2017 , IA

Carol was great to work with! She answered questions via phone, email and chat in an sufficient amount of time. You can't beat the price for the features and services you get from Online Candidate!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022