Online Candidate Reviews

About this Company

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides political campaign website design and marketing at a great price. Package and monthly options available. Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004.

Filter

68 Verified Customer Reviews

68 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(92.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
63

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Tomi S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Carol was able to build a fantastic website within 24 hours of purchase. Whenever I had a question, she was easy to reach and supportive. So far, I'm impressed and satisfied with the services I received from Online Candidate. I have and will recommend Online Candidate to colleagues and friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Online Candidate provides excellent customer service.


J
John
01/20/2024

My overall experience with Online Candidate was excellent! They are customer centered, and they provide high quality websites. I believe they are not just in the business of building websites, but they are also in the business of helping to make dreams come true, if you are planning a campaign, I recommend that you use Online Candidate.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

I did a lot of research. It appeared to me that their skillset matched my needs. They are smile enough to give you their personal attention, yet they are large enough to provide all the website services you will ever need.


T
Tiffany S.
01/05/2024

I will always recommend this company to political candidates. The support to get you started is amazing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by a past candidate


R
Ruthie K.
12/04/2023 , CO

I can't say enough about my positive experience with Online Candidate. After receiving several high-priced bids for a campaign website, I found Online Candidate and was immediately impressed with their options and pricing. I contacted them with a few clarification questions, and Carol was responsive and helpful. I chose the Enhanced Package and not only did Carol set up the website quickly, but she had several pointers in how best to word sections to drive traffic to my website. I love that Carol did the entire initial build of my website with back-and-forth input from me, and then the ongoing management of the website was handed over to me to control. Even after that, Carol was always available to help or answer questions throughout my campaign.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price, Customer Service, Knowledge about campaign websites.


H
Harry
12/03/2023 , VA

Online Candidate is a most valued service provider for political campaigns looking to maximize their online presence. Carol and Shane are true professionals and can help both the experienced candidate and their campaign team or those that are new to the arena.

This past campaign season, one of my candidate clients began working with a web developer who could not complete the job. I was called in to find a solution and turned immediately to Online Candidate. Within days, the new site was built to our satisfaction and launched to great success.

I heartily recommend Online Candidate to help you achieve your desired result...a winning campaign!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Confidence in their ability to get the job done!


L
Luellen H.
11/13/2023 , VA

Wonderful team to work with, they were fantastic in their knowledge and suggestions. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Needed a good website for my candidacy in Virginia.


M
Monica B.
10/30/2023 , NJ

Shane and Carol are consummate professionals!!! I absolutely love my website!!!!!!! They are so knowledgeable and talented!!!! I am so happy with the finished product!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

after doing extensive research online candidate was clearly the best choice.


M
Michelle K.
07/30/2023 , MA

I can't recommend onlinecandidate.com enough! Carol is amazing! I am thrilled with the way my website looks - Carol did everything exactly the way I wanted and even improved upon things that I would not thought of! Hiring Carol and choosing onlinecandidate.com was one of the best campaign decisions I made. Don't bother looking elsewhere - you just found the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

The amount of options that are available in terms of website style and payment plan options. And, the customer service accessibility and satisfaction. Onlinecandidate.com made everything so easy and, for someone like me who is not tech savvy, that's priceless!!!


W
Williamsforjeannette
06/20/2023 , PA

I've been a customer for years; the service is absolutely amazing. When a question arises Carol jumps on it and addresses the issues. Carol takes care of every trouble ticket as if the webpage that she is working on is her own.

I can not say enough about the professionalism and courtesy of Online Candidate.

Thank you for what you do, it is greatly appreciated.

Robert Williams

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I have used them before, and they work with you to make the website right. The other reason, is you cannot beat the price for what you get.


P
Paul B.
06/20/2023 , TX

Great work and customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Looked at their work online.


S
School B.
06/20/2023 , FL

The OnlineCandidate support team were very helpful during our campaign which ultimately proved successful for our candidate who won a four year term as a school board member in the state of Florida.
We were very pleased with the results of our partnering with the OnlineCandidate website group.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Ease of use and value.


R
Rhalimi C.
05/18/2023 , MA

I used Online Candidate for my second campaign, Carol is amazing, so helpful and knowledgeable. She goes beyond to help setup and get the site working perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Easy set up.


K
Kay
11/04/2022 , TX

I wanted a fresh approach to my re-election bid this year. Although I still walked our City with the door-to-door human contact practice, I was able to communicate more platform issues, beliefs, replies to online inputs of concern for our local community, and present more of my personality as well as remind voters of my 20+ yrs of City involvement online through Online Candidate. The few questions I had were answered either through phone calls or emails. I would recommend - and use - this site again. By the way, I was soundly re-elected.
Thank you to Carol and her team as well as my many local advocates.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended to me.


T
Tyler I.
08/26/2022 , AK

I had missed a payment on my account, and it was suspended. I contacted customer service, and they quickly replied to my message, and lifted my suspension for a few days until I was able to pay the account balance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I chose it because the customer support is great, and I am able to easily create a website with their web tools.


M
Mike4NY2
08/25/2022 , NY

They are extremely responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Their customer service is top notch, and the site was beautiful. It had very clear metrics and every resource you could want. I would strongly recommend them for any political candidate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Very clear pricing and great response to questions. Their guides and assistance were invaluable.


J
Joe
04/20/2022 , MN

Carol and Shane have been terrific. I can find my way around a keyboard, but was not ready to launch a website. I provided the content and media and Carol put together a masterpiece that has set the bar for other candidates. The addons are nice options to give a boost and keep things fresh and up to date. Highly recommend for those who are seeking a professional looking website and have little or no experience in designing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Reviewed available vendors and chose due to reviews and package options.


P
Paula S.
10/13/2021 , NC

Online Candidate has been responsive and easy to use even for a non-techie person like me. I am very satisfied with the final result and with the quick responses to my requests for changes and updates. Election cycles have very stressful deadlines but working with Online Candidate has really made the website process very stress free. Efficient, reasonably priced & personable! Highly recommend - for the first time candidate or the seasoned professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I viewed a number of candidate websites & liked the graphics & template options shown on Online Candidate. I was not disappointed.


A
Andi S.
08/05/2021 , CA

I thought the website was very well built out (thorough) and user friendly. Easy to navigate, with lots of good user assistance prompts. I had a small issue with billing and got a response right away. Also it was easy to cancel when we no longer needed the site. I would absolutely use this website again or recommend it to others and I don't have any suggestions for improvement.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed to meet our needs best when I compared a few - best interface and sample templates.


F
Fuller F.
04/12/2021 , MI

For a very reasonable price, Online Candidate allowed me to build a professional-looking website myself. They offered excellent customer service with a personal touch and great flexibility in creating my website. I am recommending them to everyone I know.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I needed an economical way to build a website and after reviewing many website-building companies on the internet, they appeared to provide the best service -- specifically designed for candidates. They had great free advice on line for candidates. They seemed to have integrity. I have never doubted that I made the right choice.


E
Easy T.
04/08/2021 , IL

When I volunteered to create a campaign website to help five School Board of Education friends get re-elected, I was taking a leap of faith - I had no experience at all in website creation. Now that the voting is over and my friends have won their re-election, I spent some time reflecting on the journey I had taken to help them. My overall conclusion? Without a doubt, partnering with onlinecandidate.com was absolutely the right move. The company co-owner, Carol Daley, provided impeccable customer service. I was also impressed with their easy-to-use website. A sincere thank you goes to Carol and onlinecandidate.com for making the journey I began with trepidation into an enjoyable and successful experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Online Candidate allowed me to bridge the gap between starting with good intentions and ending with solid results.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024