Online Candidate Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46 Ratings

5
41 (89.1%)
4
5 (10.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
41 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Online Candidate

About Us

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available.  Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004. Read Online Candidate reviews and testimonials.

T

Terry H.
07/30/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whenever I had an issue or change to make that I couldn't do myself, Carol or Shane were always easy to reach by phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were the most reasonable and professional political web designers.

C

Cynthia
07/13/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no website publishing experience, but they were VERY patient and worked with me to develop a quality website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked the templates I saw and the fee structure was reasonable.

J

Jeff W.
04/02/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are planning to start a campaign do not get started without adding Online Candidate to your arsenal. The website templates are very user friendly if you get "stuck" they are readily available to help you out. They can take a novice and make the work product look like a professional web design. We totally anticipate working with them to maintain the site if the run is successful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It appeared to be a one stop shop in getting a campaign up and running.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy with their service and I would Highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Their online presence and information provided. Very professional and informative.

W

Willie G.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a GREAT experience! Carol helped develop an outstanding website for me. She was very patience with me. The results exceeded my expectations. Will always use and recommend ONLINE CANDIDATE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The options that were available. The add ons. The cost. And the outstanding website same les and designs

S

Stephanus J.
12/27/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and very user-friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The website looks professional and very well-tailored for people running for public positions.

G

George V.
11/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked Carol to help me design a political campaign website. She did an outstanding job. She was also very patient with me on the numerous changes I asked her to make. She did them promptly. I would very gladly recommend Online Candidate to anyone who needs any type of website. They will be glad they hired Carol and her service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was referred by another political candidate who had hired Carol and Online Candidate to do her website. I had been most impressed with the level of Carol's work.

C

Charlie D.
11/24/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for anyone running for office
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Great price

R

Robin W.
11/22/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your amazing platform! Our Political Action Commitee needed to reach the rural members of our county, as our funding levy was created to ensure free library services instead of paying for a library card if one lived in an unincorporated area. We won our vote by an impressive margin (over 5000 yes, to under 2000 no)! As the co-chairperson of this committee, I suggested that we try this platform, and I am delighted by how effective it was. With the fund-raising platform, we brought in more funds than we needed! Our whole community has benefitted from our campaign, and I will definitely be suggesting online candidate to other boards in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

C

Cher
11/13/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily the best website creator for campaigns. Very easy and user friendly - and attractive sites are created. Plus, affordable. They have thought of everything. Excellent response time for inquires. Definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Easy templates and affordable.

Loading Page Animation

See more Online Candidate Reviews

Visit Online Candidate ►