Online Candidate Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46 Ratings

5
41 (89.1%)
4
5 (10.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
41 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Online Candidate

About Us

Online Candidate Reviews and Testimonials

Online Candidate provides effective political campaign website solutions at a great price. Package and monthly options available.  Helping candidates WIN elections since 2004. Read Online Candidate reviews and testimonials.

T

Terry H.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whenever I had an issue or change to make that I couldn't do myself, Carol or Shane were always easy to reach by phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were the most reasonable and professional political web designers.

C

Cynthia
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no website publishing experience, but they were VERY patient and worked with me to develop a quality website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I liked the templates I saw and the fee structure was reasonable.

J

Jeff W.
04/02/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are planning to start a campaign do not get started without adding Online Candidate to your arsenal. The website templates are very user friendly if you get "stuck" they are readily available to help you out. They can take a novice and make the work product look like a professional web design. We totally anticipate working with them to maintain the site if the run is successful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It appeared to be a one stop shop in getting a campaign up and running.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy with their service and I would Highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Their online presence and information provided. Very professional and informative.

W

Willie G.
01/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a GREAT experience! Carol helped develop an outstanding website for me. She was very patience with me. The results exceeded my expectations. Will always use and recommend ONLINE CANDIDATE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The options that were available. The add ons. The cost. And the outstanding website same les and designs

S

Stephanus J.
12/27/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and very user-friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The website looks professional and very well-tailored for people running for public positions.

G

George V.
11/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked Carol to help me design a political campaign website. She did an outstanding job. She was also very patient with me on the numerous changes I asked her to make. She did them promptly. I would very gladly recommend Online Candidate to anyone who needs any type of website. They will be glad they hired Carol and her service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was referred by another political candidate who had hired Carol and Online Candidate to do her website. I had been most impressed with the level of Carol's work.

C

Charlie D.
11/24/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for anyone running for office
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Great price

R

Robin W.
11/22/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your amazing platform! Our Political Action Commitee needed to reach the rural members of our county, as our funding levy was created to ensure free library services instead of paying for a library card if one lived in an unincorporated area. We won our vote by an impressive margin (over 5000 yes, to under 2000 no)! As the co-chairperson of this committee, I suggested that we try this platform, and I am delighted by how effective it was. With the fund-raising platform, we brought in more funds than we needed! Our whole community has benefitted from our campaign, and I will definitely be suggesting online candidate to other boards in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

C

Cher
11/13/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily the best website creator for campaigns. Very easy and user friendly - and attractive sites are created. Plus, affordable. They have thought of everything. Excellent response time for inquires. Definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Easy templates and affordable.

M

Michael &.
10/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As an individual who is running their first political campaign, official release dates for a candidate's website and updating changes in a timely manner can be stressful and worrisome. However, OnlineCandidate.com managed the process efficiently and effectively by communicating openly and honestly, consistently responded to every question and concern, and produced a high quality website that makes our campaign team proud to share it with the community. I would highly recommend their professional services to any serious candidates who are searching for website solutions. Thank you Carol and Shawn!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Professional quality, customer service, and pricing plans that fit my needs.

B

Balogun
07/28/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ms. Carroll and company are always on top of our Needs. We have been using them for six years now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price and easy to use

S

Shelby T.
05/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful website builder. Online Candidate has thought of everything and the support was outstanding! I've already recommended your product to other people. And what about the price? Online Candidate is a bargain! Thanks for everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Heard about it from another person.

B

Brian M.
05/22/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carol Daley is the best. She is responsive and knowledgable. I would not use another campaign hosting service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I worked with Carol on a prior campaign.

D

Diane
11/23/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online Candidate - was so helpful during a very stressful part of trying to get a web site up and running when I didn't have a clue as to where to begin, very professional and so helpful, appreciate the suggestions and assistance with everything, received very good comments as to how professional the web site was from those that viewed. Will defiantly be back when I need a web site again.
Thank you,
Diane
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a college.

P

Pete B.
11/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great service and the template is just what I needed. And, it was easy to make corrections and adjustments as I move through my campaign. It's so worthwhile I intend to brag about it, but, not to my opponents. Thanks again. PB
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I knew that I would end up with a great professional website and I did so I'll choose the service again.

M

Mike C.
11/13/2018 , NV

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great experience and once I figured out how to build the website it went smoothly and the website was very effective. I will be using your service again in four years. Thank you !
Recommend this Company
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed like it was the way to go after browsing different sites.

R

Re-elect E.
11/11/2018 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would have liked more flexibility. Since our website represented multiple candidates, it was difficult to set up donations for each of us.
Recommend this Company
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Convenient template

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback. For your donation collection, you used PayPal, which does not automatically collect required donor information. Our system includes a built-in form to collect that information, but it's not designed for multiple accounts. We don't recommend PayPal for online fundraising. We actually recommend several other services that include more functionality.
R

Randy D.
08/30/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very happy with your service and your quick attention to my questions. I will consider your service for a business website if you have that service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judicial C.
04/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We really liked the fact that our questions were quickly answered and we received help every step of the way. Thank you for such a great experience. The website looks very nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Online Candidate Reviews

Visit Online Candidate ►