OneGold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,596 Ratings

5
1400 (87.7%)
4
147 (9.2%)
3
44 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,392)
4
(141)
3
(53)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OneGold.com

About Us

OneGold.com, you can now buy a real blockchain-secured, digital asset backed by physical gold or silver. It’s a pathway to a future that blends the advantages of blockchain technology with the stability and intrinsic value of precious metals.

S

Stephen J.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edwin S.
5 days ago , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to link bank account, and credit card. Fees are reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roberto S.
5 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing,quick and easy. And simple they have a variety of metals and are quick to get you what's yours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Raymond S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun and Educational
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

STEPHEN H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SMOOOOTH…… Like cognac!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site... will do most of my precious metals buying and investing here....
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shannah B.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service came highly recommended, as an unseasoned investor it has been easy to understand and set up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just opened an account after listening to TFMR broadcast with Ken Lewis. I plan to explore the desktop site and add the App to my phone, will add value to the account as I use it and gain confidence.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas E.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user-friendly purchase process.
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Pieter M.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform, Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
U

underground_goldminer
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

real easy to invest seamlessly
I enjoy the convenience and I believe it was a reason why I embarked on acquiring physical gold
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kalebs S.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and straight forward. The overview video covers everything .
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Todd R.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying to get others interested. quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel C.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent concept! Best wishes for a new year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your updates of prices seem to reflect nicely with the real time spot price. You clearly express the premiums to be paid. I love the price lock in
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott R.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely the easiest and simplest way to purchase hard assets needed for the future. Thanks so much!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David Z.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's perfect deal for me. I'd like to learn the policy about taxes。Thanks a lot!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Public Comment

David, 

Thanks for the review! OneGold does not conduct any reporting on behalf of our customers. However, we do provide quarterly statements, should any reporting be necessary. These statements will provide a summary of transactions, account value, and other data that may be needed in this event. Thanks again for the review! Please feel free to contact us directly if we can be of assistance. 

Sincerely, 

The OneGold Team
J

Jeffrey B.
3 weeks ago , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy to use way to buy PM.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harry E.
3 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic way to own gold and silver!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sakeena T.
3 weeks ago , KUALA LUMPUR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site to use if you are planning for an online gold purchase!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luis R.
3 weeks ago , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's like a "too good to be true thing"; Very simple very friendly and it's "Dummy ProofIt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OneGold.com Reviews

Visit OneGold.com ►