OneGold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,026 Ratings

5
881 (85.9%)
4
110 (10.7%)
3
32 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(884)
4
(101)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(254)
4
(50)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OneGold.com

About Us

OneGold.com, you can now buy a real blockchain-secured, digital asset backed by physical gold or silver. It’s a pathway to a future that blends the advantages of blockchain technology with the stability and intrinsic value of precious metals.

M

Mike R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very smart way to invest in gold silver with a company that is the best in the business"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The buying experience is quick and simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian C.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First transaction...pretty smooth! (Now to empty my GoldMoney account) :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wei C.
08/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent interface, no need to complicated with goldmoney"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Phil L.
08/29/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OneGold is a breath of fresh air after the nightmare that was Goldmoney."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
08/27/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than bullionvault."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
08/16/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always wanted to purchase gold and silver but rather intimidating! I heard about your service through Stansberry Research whom I receive investing research through. Almost too easy!! Thank you! I appreciate the openness of the operation and the ability too see my transactions immediately. So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robyn R.
08/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to set up the account and had 4% waiting for me to test out the system. Low risk... so far so good..... let's see."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jay L.
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OneGold is exactly what I imagine and expected one. It's quick and correct. Very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Abhilash K.
08/06/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazon.com of gold investing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

STEPHEN K.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I especially like the option to convert BTC directly into gold."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Philip
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is about the cheapest way to own a little precious metal for insurance and have it store at a government mint. Hope everything will work out for the long term."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie L.
07/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this seems like a great company. I like what they offer, especially the convienience in buying."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose O.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to buy/sell. Peace of mind because of the prestige of companies behind OneGold"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrew G.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Opened a Gold Money account and One Gold account on the same day... By the end of the first day i had bought $5,000 of silver from One Gold... Then a few days later I had $10,000 of silver. Gold money took 2 weeks to complete the bank wire."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark K.
07/16/2019 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best in the business, sprott, one gold, apmex Good price over spot for silver then we can turn bullion to coin from APMEX, Sebag/Shiff million times better than Gold Money & AAH Sebag/Shiff/soros/screwed company by not going truly reshaped the industry and Market.., I initially didn't like Apmex, due to the past Customer Service, but your interview Dan Ferris , Stansberry Financial, I immediately signed due to low premium & low spot over silver and low premium for gold, quartery fees very reasonable...I love One Gold!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David J.
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe OneGold is the quickest and easiest way to get exposure to precious metals and have direct access to your cash. The buy/sale spreads are incredible! I will be doing a lot more business with OneGold and APMEX."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OneGold.com Reviews

Visit OneGold.com ►