Omanvisagov.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
26 (63.4%)
4
11 (26.8%)
3
2 (4.9%)
2
1 (2.4%)
1
1 (2.4%)
26 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(26)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(27)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Omanvisagov.com

M

Maxine
07/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services, applied for a 30 day visa very easy to follow website, super quick turnaround - thank you very much"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gabriel
07/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, simple TOP!!!. 5 Stars and more! Using ''rush service'', I got approved in less than 3 hours. Thank you very much"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MALONG
06/20/2018 , Cameroun / Douala

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The explanations were very clear . They are very professional and efficient. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brendan
05/29/2018 , Shropshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expensive, but given the unreliability of the offical website, very well worth it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Johan
05/21/2018 , Noord-Holland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was delighted how prompt my request was handled"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susana
05/18/2018 , Bushey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa
05/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and extra fast service saving our trip."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bernhard E.
05/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra
04/27/2018 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Easy and convenient!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Erika
04/26/2018 , Italy

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We asked for a rush service which is supposed in 1 business day, but they delivered Visa in less than 2 hours. Immediate reply, precise information and email + phone call to check everything was fine. They saved our trip, literally. Never experienced a service like this. Thanks. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maria C.
04/06/2018 , Pichincha

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It surprised me how fast we got our visa- with the weekend coming up I expected to get it on Tuesday or maybe Monday. But got one Friday afternoon and the other early on Saturday morning, The page is very clear in the requirements, esa to follow instructions."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was supported for the process of obtaining a visa. Every questioned was answered for a process that could have been difficult."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sonia M.
03/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and quick service. Highly recommended!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hornung
03/24/2018 , NRW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything has been easily to be handled"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wimmersberger
03/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"expensive, but very rapid, good quality of service"
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
R

ROBERT
02/22/2018 , SURREY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience with Asia Immigration Services when my wife and I wanted an Oman visa,the forms are fairly complex and the format that it required on the computer was quite difficult when our computer skills were conspicuous by their absence. The team guided me through the procedures and were very patient and responsive,I would always use them again. Thanks team"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabrielas
01/28/2018 , NUEVO LEON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was very good, since I received an immediate answer to all my doubts through the chat, the payment process is very fast, even in the reception of my visa I received it the same day that I applied, I highly recommend the service, thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

ALFA R.
01/23/2018 , BOGOTA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very greatful with the costumer service. It was a very good experience. The woman to was at the other side was really gentle and always allow to answer my questions her name is ALICE. she is really good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kingsferry
01/14/2018 , Lincolnshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to contact their office for clarification on some of the questions on the form, they were very helpful and responded within mins. The only comment is the charges raised did not relate to the charges indicated on the website, the Government charges of $52 each was not itemised until the payment had been taken. I think the total amount to be charged should be disclosed prior to taking payment. Apart from the above the staff were very helpful and replied to all my queries."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rahinah
01/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience contradicted my earlier experience with another GCC country. I am a very happy customer and now planning to bring my family for longer holidays to Oman. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Omanvisagov.com Reviews

Visit Omanvisagov.com ►