OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Filter
TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Doug M - 11/13/2023

Great product, great company!

I love how easy it is to fold and unfold. Most of all, I love how compact it is. Also, there was an issue with my order, and they took care of it right away. Best customer service ever!!


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Martin C - 11/12/2023

Great purchase!

Absolutely love my TriLite push cart! Have taken it out 3 times so far. There is so much to say about it that is just great. Smooth ride, storage is amazing, and love how compact it gets when putting it away. So far it has been worth it!

Martin C

11/12/2023 - New Jersey

No comment


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

David M - 11/06/2023

We now own three of these. And love everything about them. The customer service with requests and questions has been nothing less than outstanding.


Velona Pre-Order
Velona Pre-Order
See more product reviews

Jaimie M - 10/31/2023

Really Light Golf bag

This golf bag is super light, easy to use and overall awesome! This brand might be new but its kicking butt! OMADA for life!


ATLAS Rangefinder
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Bill S - 10/23/2023

I bought the Atlas and used it for part of a round. It was great. I realized I didn't come with the power cord for recharging and left an email on a weekend. I received an immediate response from the Omada team and had a replacement shipped to me the following Monday. Great response! Based on product performance and customer service...these guys are a "hole in one!"


Carbon Max Pre-Order
Carbon Max Pre-Order
See more product reviews

Raymond B - 10/16/2023

Great Bag

This bag is step up over other bags. It looks great but performs better. I had one minor issue and Omada provided great customer service with a quick remedy....can't ask for anything more!!


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Cam - 10/02/2023

Received As Gift..

Received a Caddy-Clean as a gift and it's awesome! Easily attached to my bag and I found my self using it after every shot. Really like the convenience of being able to remove the spray bottle to refill with ease, instead of having to remove the whole product from my bag. Highly recommend this for anyone looking for a nice small gift during the holiday season!


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Amelia - 09/27/2023

great gift for my 2 borthers!

My two brothers loved this! great stocking stuffer for friends/family. highly reccomend


ATLAS Rangefinder
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Duane - 09/25/2023

Great Range Finder and Excellent Customer Service

I bought the Atlas to replace a range finder that had water damage. I saw advertisements for the Atlas rangefinder and decided to give it a try. I was pleased with the Atlas and love the 4K OLED and the built in magnet. My range finder fell off my golf cart and wouldn’t function properly. I called customer service and was met with a friendly and professional representative. They ordered me a replacement rangefinder which I received rather quickly. I am pleased with the service that I have received. I do like my Atlas rangefinder and find it to be very accurate. I’m glad that I gave Omada Golf a try.


ATLAS Rangefinder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Wes B - 09/24/2023

Great performance

Used for first time in the worst of weather conditions and worked great! Distance and slope angle distance were dead on with the provided in cart course linked gps. Worked great even through the rain we had during our tournament!

Wes B

09/24/2023 - Connecticut

Worked great in the worst of conditions, high winds and heavy rain. Great performance and accuracy!


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Jessica - 09/21/2023

Fantastic gift for a golfer

my brother loved this product! affordable and fun


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Dan - 09/12/2023

Great cart to push and very light! I'd highly recommend.

Dan

09/12/2023 - Minnesota

I wanted to exchange for a different color and got some great help from Andrew in customer service.


Trilite 44
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite 44" Auto Open Umbrella
See more product reviews

Golf G - 09/04/2023

Great umbrella

Super high quality

Golf G

09/04/2023 - Washington

My only comment is we ordered gray, but received black.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Golf G - 09/04/2023

We bought 3x

First, I ordered a gray cart for my daughter but received black. She liked it enough to just keep it. This cart is so easy to use. It folds up so compact, it is easy to transport. The cup holder and cubby are very useful. We ordered the umbrella holder, umbrella and carry bag as well. We liked it so much we bought this whole set up 2 more times.

Golf G

09/04/2023 - Washington

My only comment is we ordered gray, but received black.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Golf G - 09/04/2023

Super handy, fits great

Golf G

09/04/2023 - Washington

My only comment is we ordered gray, but received black.


ATLAS Rangefinder
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Josiah - 09/02/2023

Atlas rocks and customer service is 100/10

The ATLAS does everything you would want or need a rangefinder to do! But the cherry on top was the customer care. I had an issue and it was resolved by their team directly, and on a Saturday! They even offered me a call. Shockingly good customer support.


Velona Pre-Order
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Velona Pre-Order
See more product reviews

O P - 08/29/2023

This Velona Sunday bag looks amazing. Lot’s of great storage. Purchased as a gift.

O P

08/29/2023 - Texas

Love the products and their representatives are easy to work with


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Diego G - 08/12/2023

Took it out the first day it arrived. Very easy to handle on the course. My kids had no problem pushing it around. The collapsible feature is great and very compact.


48 Hour TriLite Cooler
48 Hour TriLite Cooler
See more product reviews

Jim - 08/09/2023

Great Quality Cooler

I had a yeti that i loved, but it was damaged and leaking so i bought this as a "two birds one stone" and was shocked that the quality is better and I use it as much outdoors unrelated to golf as i do on the course.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Lawrence S - 07/31/2023

Easy open and close

Bought after seeing it at Golf Show. It’s light weight and easy opening unlike my Clic Gear which was very heavy and needed a tutorial video to open and close. A couple of things I don’t like about the Omada cart is the scorecard clip that doesn’t hold a scorecard and the, somewhat, flimsy parking brake. I really am afraid it will not last very long after regular use. I’m sure it would be replaced if, and when, it breaks. Other then this it’s a great cart.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024