OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Filter
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Kelly M - 09/29/2022

AMAZING IN EVERY WAY!

This golf push cart is AMAZING in every way! Super easy to store, super easy to open, and super lightweight. I'm so glad I made this purchase.

Kelly M

09/29/2022 - CO

SUPER EASY!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

joel B - 09/27/2022

Simply the best...

Simply the best cart on the market. No set up - I unfolded my Trilite, placed it in the trunk and was off to the course! It is incredibly lightweight and ergonomic. As a 60 year old guy who likes to walk the course and keep things simple - I could not be more pleased. The storage compartment is large enough for my essentials and easy to access. The handle height is easy to adjust. Believe me when I tell you that set up and take down at the beginning and end of my round took less than 1 minute. Well done Omada Golf!! You delivered...

joel B

09/27/2022 - Illinois

Product was exactly as promised.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Curtis P - 09/19/2022

Great quality

Curtis P

09/19/2022 - TX

The product is really good, very happy. The volume of promotional emails before and after the sale were to much. You might want to reduce that down


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

mark L - 09/19/2022

Great cart, worth a little extra over cheaper less sturdy carts.

Fantastic cart, just as good as my ClicGear cart and way better than one of the cheaper square tube carts. Storage bag fits a ton of stuff and it sets up and breaks down with ease. Highly recommend.

mark L

09/19/2022 - Florida

Great experience and great product


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Garry D - 09/10/2022

The best Cart I have ever had... Fabulous

Garry D

09/10/2022 - New Jersey

Excellent... and I really appreciate the 10% off... Thanks....


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Nancy O - 09/07/2022

So easy to put together! No time wasted.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Matt P - 09/04/2022

Love the TriLite. Excellent performance

So far, I love it! I put it into use immediately with three rounds over a 6.65 mile hilly course in PA and it has performed very well!

Matt P

09/04/2022 - District of Columbia

Easy and clean interface


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Joey F - 09/04/2022

Solid push cart

Absurdly easy set up and storage. Only frustrating this is that right after I bought it, a 20% promo code came out.

Joey F

09/04/2022 - Ohio

Real good. Just missed a 20% discount code by a few days apparently.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

PETER H - 08/30/2022

Look and works great

PETER H

08/30/2022 - New York

Quick


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Evan C - 08/29/2022

Product is great


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 08/23/2022

Quality construction and seems durable with all the features I am looking for.

Joseph S

08/23/2022 - Connecticut

Very easy process and delivery was quick.


Trilite Fitted Umbrella Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Fitted Umbrella Holder
See more product reviews

Roderick D - 08/18/2022

Awesome

Roderick D

08/18/2022 - NJ

Easy


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Roderick D - 08/18/2022

GOLF CART

Awesome nice and light

Roderick D

08/18/2022 - NJ

Easy


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Alicesina B - 08/13/2022

Light weight, easy to use

Purchased for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Super light weight and easy to fold and unfold.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Stephanie K - 08/11/2022

Best Purchase!

Extremely pleased with my purchase. This golf push cart is light, easy to expand and fold away, and feels/looks durable! The hand brake is convenient and easy to strap my bag on the cart. When compared to my friend's push carts, their's are heavy plastic, wheels you need to attach and look cheap. Worth the little extra money. Would recommend it to anyone!

Stephanie K

08/11/2022 - Colorado

Quick and easy.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Rosana C - 08/10/2022

Quality cart


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Kristina T - 08/07/2022

So light and easy to assemble and disassemble


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Jack C - 07/28/2022

Easy to use and very lite. It fits in my trunk with my clubs. Excellent Purchase!!!

Jack C

07/28/2022 - New Mexico

Excellent Product and Excellent Customer Service


Trilite Wide Umbrella Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Wide Umbrella Holder
See more product reviews

Jack C - 07/28/2022

This made all the difference in the Heat. Having some shade from the umbrella is a game changer.

Jack C

07/28/2022 - New Mexico

Excellent Product and Excellent Customer Service


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Randy L - 07/27/2022

Awesome for storage

Randy L

07/27/2022 - IL

Overall service and product are top notch.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024