OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Trilite Push Golf Cart - White

Trilite Push Golf Cart - White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Michael H - 07/22/2022

n


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Michele S - 07/19/2022

Works great & light/compact to store

Love how light and compact! Has all features I was wanted.

Michele S

07/19/2022 - VA

Love it!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Eugene E - 07/14/2022

High price point but very satisfied. Everything as expected and the videos helped with that.

Eugene E

07/14/2022 - Washington

Glad I purchased directly than through Amazon for additional discount and decently fast shipping.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Ben D - 07/13/2022

easy fold and unfold, easy rolling , looks good

Ben D

07/13/2022 - CA

Easy


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Craig O - 07/04/2022

An engineering marvel - lightest and easiest cart around

Very light and easy to store. Takes up little room in trunk and sets up / breaks down so easy!

Craig O

07/04/2022 - PA

Easy order and fast delivery


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Josh D - 06/23/2022

Easy to setup , pushes great


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Mary J - 06/20/2022

Great golf push cart

This push cart is great. Nice and light and has all the right features! You will not be disappointed!

Mary J

06/20/2022 - Rhode Island

Great customer service! They walked me through the attachment of the cup holder! All set to go out on the course!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Jim M - 05/28/2022

Very Satisfied

Absolutely outstanding pull cart. Highly functional, great storage, super lightweight.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Ray - 05/28/2022

Some Great, Some Good, Some Bad

Great- Fold & unfold. Bungee straps to secure bag(better than Sun Mountain), Lighter than most. Folds up smaller & convenient. Good- Storage at handles. Fairly stable. Bad- Front small wheel - full size on Sun Mountain much better and more stable. Why not three full size wheels? No storage net underneath for jackets, etc. Gave up on my Sun Mountain because the bungee straps which fasten bag onto cart were poorly designed and frustrating. Hoping I end up liking this one more as I continue to use. Not sure if its worth the money at this point.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Jason - 04/09/2022

Great and light weight


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Dean - 04/01/2022

Great product, as advertised

Cart is sturdy, very light weight, and folds into a compact size. I agree with others that the scorecard holder could be improved, but this push cart is awesome overall. Worth a little extra money as it is very well made.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Bighouse - 03/21/2022

lightweight but strong

Took it out for the first time on a hilly bumpy course, held up well but noticeably was not as hearty as a clickgear. However, my home course is much easier terrain. Bag stayed put the bungee cord straps worked great and hope they last.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Tim M - 03/02/2022

Awesome product

Tim M

03/02/2022 - Minnesota

Very easy we’ll designed website


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Cameron B - 02/24/2022

Amazing


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

JOHN U - 02/24/2022

Very sleek and easy to fold. Can’t wait to use.

JOHN U

02/24/2022 - NY

Very easy to order through the website


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

John A - 12/31/2021

Pleasantly surprised!

Got this for my wife for Christmas. Loved the looks and design of the cart. Paid for two day shipment and received on time. Set up and fold down of the cart was as described in the videos I watched. VERY EASY! My wife found it easy to set up, light, and can’t wait to take it to the course but we have to wait spring. Thanks for a great product!

John A

12/31/2021 - Massachusetts

Experience was fast and efficient! Will buy more products in future.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 12/29/2021

Pound for pound the Trilite has everything necessary for a smooth glide around the course including plenty of storage and a bottle holder for those hot San Diego days. It’s compact, sturdy and looks great too.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Shelbee R - 12/21/2021

This is awesome!!!!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Paul G - 12/10/2021

haven't tried it yet


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Ted S - 12/08/2021

So far, I haven’t traveled for 18 holes, but the quality, compactness and folding features are superb.

Ted S

12/08/2021 - New Mexico

So far so good. Have not traveled 18 holes yet, but the quality and compactness are most impressive. Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024