OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Trilite Push Golf Cart - White

Trilite Push Golf Cart - White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Wayne G - 02/02/2023

Awesome Cart

GREAT value at the discounted price I was given. Sturdy, great design and quality construction. Performed very well on first use. And it's good looking! Most others look like industrial equipment. Looking forward to the seasons ahead with this great cart!

Wayne G

02/02/2023 - Virginia

Quick, easy and seamless. Will shop here again!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Shea M - 01/25/2023

I had never used a push cart until I purchased this one and I’m now hooked on walking instead of riding in a cart! So easy to fold/unfold and much lighter than I expected.

Shea M

01/25/2023 - Missouri

Delivery was quick. Communication was amazing. I knew when it shipped and when it would be delivered. Also received follow up email to make sure I received my cart!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

cleve00 - 01/17/2023

Great cart!

Set up and takedown a breeze! Very light and compact for a sturdy cart. I have used it for 3-18 hole rounds so far and love it. The top compartment is awesome, its so basic but it holds my snacks phone, charger, spare bottle of water, a 3 sleeve of balls, extra glove, and keys. The compartment's magnetic lid works great. Glad I purchased this cart. Only complaint is the score card holder that is plastic and part of the compartment lid, I would have liked a bungee cord or heavy-duty spring clip. Afraid this may chip, loosen, or break at some point but it's a minor complaint.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Donato B - 01/15/2023

By far the best push cart I have ever owned. Very easy to open and close. Need very little space to store. Worth every Penny I spent.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Gary H - 01/13/2023

I don’t write reviews, but this one is very sleek looking very nice very happy with it. Hopefully in the future they decide to make a chair for it.

Gary H

01/13/2023 - CA

Very satisfied


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

David S - 12/26/2022

So far, so good.

Initial receipt seems great; easy to set up & take down. I’m liking the height of the handle; easy to push. Looking forward to giving much use this coming year.

David S

12/26/2022 - IL

Initial receipt good. Easy to use, great design.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Eric G - 12/05/2022

Great cart! Solid. Sets up and stows quickly

Eric G

12/05/2022

Fast and easy


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

mark P - 12/02/2022

Very pleased with my new Omada push cart. Great sale, top quality, fit perfectly in my storage area, easy to use. Lots of compliments from my golfing buddies.

mark P

12/02/2022 - Pennsylvania

Customer service was very helpful. Unique storage drawer. They provided accurate folded dimensions. Love my new cart, great sale price, great quality and easy to use.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Lee A - 11/21/2022

Looking forward to next season's rounds with my Tri-Lite


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Patrick G - 10/21/2022

Great product

Love how easily it folds

Patrick G

10/21/2022 - Washington

Easy to order and use


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Kim S - 10/20/2022

So far I'm happy with my push cart.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Rey J - 10/14/2022

Folds up nicely! Buy the storage bag is a must!

So far so good. Would love an attachable seat that I’ve seen on other brands

Rey J

10/14/2022 - NY

Sent an email and never got a reply


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

John B - 10/01/2022

Great buy!

Super light, folds and opens easily. Bag hooks up quick and easy. Would highly recommend.

John B

10/01/2022 - California

Fast and easy


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

joel B - 09/27/2022

Simply the best...

Simply the best cart on the market. No set up - I unfolded my Trilite, placed it in the trunk and was off to the course! It is incredibly lightweight and ergonomic. As a 60 year old guy who likes to walk the course and keep things simple - I could not be more pleased. The storage compartment is large enough for my essentials and easy to access. The handle height is easy to adjust. Believe me when I tell you that set up and take down at the beginning and end of my round took less than 1 minute. Well done Omada Golf!! You delivered...

joel B

09/27/2022 - Illinois

Product was exactly as promised.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Curtis P - 09/19/2022

Great quality

Curtis P

09/19/2022 - TX

The product is really good, very happy. The volume of promotional emails before and after the sale were to much. You might want to reduce that down


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

mark L - 09/19/2022

Great cart, worth a little extra over cheaper less sturdy carts.

Fantastic cart, just as good as my ClicGear cart and way better than one of the cheaper square tube carts. Storage bag fits a ton of stuff and it sets up and breaks down with ease. Highly recommend.

mark L

09/19/2022 - Florida

Great experience and great product


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Nancy O - 09/07/2022

So easy to put together! No time wasted.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Alicesina B - 08/13/2022

Light weight, easy to use

Purchased for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Super light weight and easy to fold and unfold.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Rosana C - 08/10/2022

Quality cart


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Jack C - 07/28/2022

Easy to use and very lite. It fits in my trunk with my clubs. Excellent Purchase!!!

Jack C

07/28/2022 - New Mexico

Excellent Product and Excellent Customer Service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024