OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black

Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Abbey M - 05/29/2021

Every Walking Golfer Needs This

It arrived very fast, and required no set up. I immediately brought it to the course and it has been a great improvement to my golf game and is saving my back from hauling around clubs.

Abbey M

05/29/2021

The website was easy to navigate and the checkout process was simple and quick.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Scott S - 05/18/2021

Amazing value and quality!

Scott S

05/18/2021 - WA

Customer for life


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Joe A - 05/12/2021

I used to hate walking courses because I didn’t have anything to put my bag on. That has all changed now using this push cart. This has taken the weight off my shoulders (literally) and made me focus more on my game and become a better golfer and enjoy the game more. Thank you Omada! you made a difference in my golf world and I can’t wait to see the other products you make


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Brendan - 04/07/2021

I got this as a birthday gift for my brother and he loves it. He was amazed with how light and easy to open/close it was. It folds up so well that he doesn't even take it out of the trunk of his sedan. Perfect gift idea for someone that wants a dependable push cart


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Zach - 03/18/2021

Love this push cart; tons of storage; and it's so clean looking


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Brendon - 02/23/2021

The trilite exceeded all my expectations. Out of all the push carts I've had it is the easiest to put away and set up, rides the smoothest, has the most sturdy feel, and simply looks the best. I cant wait to show this off to my friends on the courses this year!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Mike - 02/22/2021

I just received my new Trilite cart and am looking forward to getting this to the course (snow go away). This thing is so light and folds up and down so easy...it will be a breeze to get in and out of the car. Someone finally listened and made the storage bigger. It will fit all of my stuff (phone, wallet, keys, and snacks).


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Daniel R - 02/17/2021

Great product. Perfect size. 10/10. I love how easy it is to fold up. Perfect for taking to and from golf course with no trouble. Holds golf bag very sturdy and rides smooth. I have used a variety of different branded golf push carts in the past. Very few can compare to the luxury feel of this cart. Excellent work OMADA Golf. Look forward to using more of your products in the future. TEAM OMADA.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024