OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey

Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Jason Q - 6 days ago

It’s a really good cart but can not believe it doesn’t have a scorecard holder.

Jason Q

6 days ago - Missouri

Good price, very fast shipping and delivery. Club cleaner is not worth the money. Doesn't have a score card holder which is very unusual.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Don - 4 weeks ago

Nicely made. Easy to fold up and down.

Don

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Easy and pain free. Used my Amazon account for processing order.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

David W - 01/06/2023

Have already used it once. Very light weight and very easy to push. Great brake too. Highly recommend if you are looking for a push cart.

David W

01/06/2023 - TN

Great experience. Highly recommend.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 12/15/2022

The pushcart is light easy to maneuver. The pocket was huge in finally I was able to get all my stuff in it easy to access place.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 12/05/2022

Just received so haven’t used it yet.

Daniel P

12/05/2022 - CA

Very easy and streamlined


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Anthony Z - 11/28/2022

Havent used it but - in person, its just as good if not better than what you see online. Seems like a good buy.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 11/27/2022

Works Great

Thank You


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Fivestardoc - 11/19/2022

Light, sturdy and great value.

Very light and easy to setup and fold down. Smooth feel pushing cart with almost half the effort compared to my old cart.

Fivestardoc

11/19/2022 - CA

Very pleased with product.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Matt P - 09/04/2022

Love the TriLite. Excellent performance

So far, I love it! I put it into use immediately with three rounds over a 6.65 mile hilly course in PA and it has performed very well!

Matt P

09/04/2022 - District of Columbia

Easy and clean interface


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

PETER H - 08/30/2022

Look and works great

PETER H

08/30/2022 - New York

Quick


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Evan C - 08/29/2022

Product is great


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Stephanie K - 08/11/2022

Best Purchase!

Extremely pleased with my purchase. This golf push cart is light, easy to expand and fold away, and feels/looks durable! The hand brake is convenient and easy to strap my bag on the cart. When compared to my friend's push carts, their's are heavy plastic, wheels you need to attach and look cheap. Worth the little extra money. Would recommend it to anyone!

Stephanie K

08/11/2022 - Colorado

Quick and easy.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Brian T - 07/25/2022

Very Happy

Extremely easy to set up out of the box!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

John S - 07/03/2022

Awesome cart!

John S

07/03/2022 - Illinois

very easy


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Paul G - 06/23/2022

Great Push Cart! Makes walking enjoyable

Super easy to store and use. Quick setup and makes walking enjoyable. The push cart is ver sturdy and well made.

Paul G

06/23/2022 - DC

Great experience


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 06/22/2022

This is a great push cart, only played a couple rounds so far but performs as described. Highly recommend.

Thomas B

06/22/2022 - California

Great experience.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Todd B - 06/19/2022

Got this as a Father’s Day gift for my dad. He loves it. Compared to his old one he can set it up much faster and overall it’s easier to use. Wish it came with the umbrella attachment.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Alex W - 06/06/2022

Great product. Fast delivery. It’s lightweight and folds up. Small profile and pushes easy.

Alex W

06/06/2022 - CO

Quick. Easy. Saw it on the gram. Scored me that discount. Solid marketing


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Sterling M - 05/31/2022

Excellent pushcart. The size is great, it folds up nicely, it looks sharp, and performs great. I love how big the container space is. It makes it super easy to put all the things you need right there. I am thrilled with this product and can’t wait to keep using it for years

Sterling M

05/31/2022 - Iowa

Excellent customer service and great staff.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Raymond S - 05/21/2022

Some Great, Some Good, Some Bad

Great- Fold & unfold. Bungee straps to secure bag(better than Sun Mountain), Lighter than most. Folds up smaller & convenient. Good- Storage at handles. Fairly stable. Bad- Front small wheel - full size on Sun Mountain much better and more stable. Why not three full size wheels? No storage net underneath for jackets, etc. Gave up on my Sun Mountain because the bungee straps which fasten bag onto cart were poorly designed and frustrating. Hoping I end up liking this one more as I continue to use. Not sure if its worth the money at this point. Playing third round with it tomorrow.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023