OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Alan G - 02/03/2023

neat and clean

it does exactly what it’s designed to do keeps the trunk club neat and clean and provides good storage for the pool cart

Alan G

02/03/2023 - California

I'm very happy with the purchase. Both the pushcart and the bag for storage in the trunk are outstanding. Customer service was phenomenal. There was a problem in shipping which I believe to be completely owned by FedEx. But customer service provided by Andrew was first class. I can't recommend them highly enough.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Darin K - 02/01/2023

Product looks good can’t wait to try it

Darin K

02/01/2023 - California

I feel the purchasing and overall experience was good


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

linda M - 12/22/2022

Great product, great online ordering service

My husband had the cart so I ordered the cover. He’s happy with it.

linda M

12/22/2022 - Michigan

Easy peasy and appreciate the discount code. Great little Christmas gift from Santa.


Trilite Carry Bag
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

joel B - 12/19/2022

Exactly as promised

A perfect carry bag for my push cart.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Garry D - 12/07/2022

Great Idea... Bag it then hang it up for the winter....

Garry D

12/07/2022 - New Jersey

Great Product... it was like going from a Volkswagen to a Cadillac...


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Eric L - 10/25/2022

Nice fit. Very simple.

Eric L

10/25/2022 - MN

Spendy, but great quality. Wouldn't mind a phone holder at some point.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

james G - 10/21/2022

as expected

james G

10/21/2022 - GA

as expected


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Randy L - 07/27/2022

Awesome for storage

Randy L

07/27/2022 - IL

Overall service and product are top notch.


Trilite Carry Bag
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Michael H - 07/22/2022

n


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Sterling M - 05/31/2022

This carry bag is a huge help! I love how easy it is to carry, plus it keeps the back of my car looking clean instead of grass from the cart getting all over my carpet. For anyone who plays with a pushcart, I highly recommend adding the carry bag!

Sterling M

05/31/2022 - Iowa

Excellent customer service and great staff.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Roja - 04/06/2022

Awesome product. Great for the golfer without a lot of storage space able to keep the area clean!!!!

Roja

04/06/2022 - MA

Very professional and provided a refund due to inaccurate retailer price.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

DJ L - 02/06/2022

It’s great when I put the cart at the back seat

DJ L

02/06/2022 - CA

Simple design


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Brian N - 01/31/2022

Too flimsy

Brian N

01/31/2022 - CA

Good


Trilite Carry Bag
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Michael T - 01/07/2022

Carry Bag

Have not used it yet but I do have my new cart in it and fits perfect and install to carry.


Trilite Carry Bag
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

J C - 12/31/2021

No


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Ted S - 12/08/2021

Nice quality

Ted S

12/08/2021 - New Mexico

So far so good. Have not traveled 18 holes yet, but the quality and compactness are most impressive. Great product


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 11/09/2021

Fits works well

Christopher M

11/09/2021 - Texas

Ordered double of items and the sales person over email got it fixed in no time. Even caught a mistake I did not see


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Bill B - 08/28/2021

Perfect fit

Bill B

08/28/2021 - NJ

quick and easy


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Timothy P - 08/21/2021

Great concept for portability

Timothy P

08/21/2021 - FL

Positive experience


Trilite Carry Bag
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

judith S - 08/03/2021

Thank you. Easy to use to store my Omada push cart! Keeps my car neat and tidy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024