OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner

Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Jason Q - 02/02/2023

Very cheap product, not worth the money. A regular synthetic brush would have been preferable to not scratch the surface of the clubs.

Jason Q

02/02/2023 - Missouri

Good price, very fast shipping and delivery. Club cleaner is not worth the money. Doesn't have a score card holder which is very unusual.


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

John L - 07/11/2022

Excellent design and very functional.


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Jerdall L - 01/29/2022

the product is just ok, the brush doesnt open far enough to use w/out cumbersome clubs, bag or other things in the way. also, the cleaner bottle is so small you have to add fluid before round is up and if no water on golf course(covid) you cant refill.

Jerdall L

01/29/2022 - CA

n/c


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Courtney H - 01/17/2022

It came so quickly and looks great!

It came so quickly and looks great!


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Brooke G - 12/28/2021

I gifted this to my boyfriend for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and the customer service at Omada is unmatched! I paid for next day shipping to ensure I got it before Christmas, and I got a phone call 10 minutes after ordering from a team member at Omada letting me know that they would be refunding the express shipping because they was sure I would get it the next day regardless. They were right!

Brooke G

12/28/2021 - MA

See previous comment


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 12/27/2021

Husband and son loved this all in one tool that clips on their bags!

Jennifer H

12/27/2021 - Wisconsin

Quick and easy!


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Shelly H - 12/23/2021

Great product for the price.

Shelly H

12/23/2021 - Nevada

Fast delivery for las minute gifts. bought 3 and I know the boys will love them. thank you


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Christopher F - 12/07/2021

Well worth it!

This thing is sweet. Used it right away to clean my clubs and it was easy and quick. Going to be a game changer on the course.

Christopher F

12/07/2021 - Washington

Very pleased with my purchase


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Sheila D - 12/03/2021

Everything was okay

Sheila D

12/03/2021 - IN

Great experience


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

KG - 11/23/2021

came quickly, will make a great Christmas gift addition

KG

11/23/2021 - Tennessee

N/A


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Andrew - 11/14/2021

already used it first round!

Andrew

11/14/2021 - Indiana

really positive one. great product, quick shipping, fairly priced


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 11/09/2021

Did not purchase

Christopher M

11/09/2021 - Texas

Ordered double of items and the sales person over email got it fixed in no time. Even caught a mistake I did not see


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

william E - 05/31/2021

Kinda cheap

Merchant Response

OmadaGolf.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
william E

05/31/2021

Easy checkout, I own the trilite and wanted the accessories too!


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Peter F - 05/10/2021

Awesome!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024