OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Filter
Trilite Black Umbrella w/ OG Logo
Trilite Black Umbrella w/ OG Logo
See more product reviews

Nick S - 2 days ago

WOW!

This umbrella is so wide! It covers me on the course with my trilite so i only get wet when I'm swinging. Thing came in handy more than once. Would highly recommend!


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Alan G - 5 days ago

neat and clean

it does exactly what it’s designed to do keeps the trunk club neat and clean and provides good storage for the pool cart

Alan G

5 days ago - California

I'm very happy with the purchase. Both the pushcart and the bag for storage in the trunk are outstanding. Customer service was phenomenal. There was a problem in shipping which I believe to be completely owned by FedEx. But customer service provided by Andrew was first class. I can't recommend them highly enough.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Alan G - 5 days ago

A great way to walk a Course

very easy to use. opening and closing are both very easy. Bag is held securely.

Alan G

5 days ago - California

I'm very happy with the purchase. Both the pushcart and the bag for storage in the trunk are outstanding. Customer service was phenomenal. There was a problem in shipping which I believe to be completely owned by FedEx. But customer service provided by Andrew was first class. I can't recommend them highly enough.


Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Caddy-Clean The All-in-One Golf Club Cleaner
See more product reviews

Jason Q - 6 days ago

Very cheap product, not worth the money. A regular synthetic brush would have been preferable to not scratch the surface of the clubs.

Jason Q

6 days ago - Missouri

Good price, very fast shipping and delivery. Club cleaner is not worth the money. Doesn't have a score card holder which is very unusual.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Jason Q - 6 days ago

It’s a really good cart but can not believe it doesn’t have a scorecard holder.

Jason Q

6 days ago - Missouri

Good price, very fast shipping and delivery. Club cleaner is not worth the money. Doesn't have a score card holder which is very unusual.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Wayne G - 6 days ago

Awesome Cart

GREAT value at the discounted price I was given. Sturdy, great design and quality construction. Performed very well on first use. And it's good looking! Most others look like industrial equipment. Looking forward to the seasons ahead with this great cart!

Wayne G

6 days ago - Virginia

Quick, easy and seamless. Will shop here again!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Trevor W - 1 week ago

This will make my game more enjoyable

Quality material, nice and sturdy

Trevor W

1 week ago - Washington

I like how easy it is to use


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

Darin K - 1 week ago

Product looks good can’t wait to try it

Darin K

1 week ago - California

I feel the purchasing and overall experience was good


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Shea M - 2 weeks ago

I had never used a push cart until I purchased this one and I’m now hooked on walking instead of riding in a cart! So easy to fold/unfold and much lighter than I expected.

Shea M

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Delivery was quick. Communication was amazing. I knew when it shipped and when it would be delivered. Also received follow up email to make sure I received my cart!


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

cleve00 - 3 weeks ago

Great cart!

Set up and takedown a breeze! Very light and compact for a sturdy cart. I have used it for 3-18 hole rounds so far and love it. The top compartment is awesome, its so basic but it holds my snacks phone, charger, spare bottle of water, a 3 sleeve of balls, extra glove, and keys. The compartment's magnetic lid works great. Glad I purchased this cart. Only complaint is the score card holder that is plastic and part of the compartment lid, I would have liked a bungee cord or heavy-duty spring clip. Afraid this may chip, loosen, or break at some point but it's a minor complaint.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Donato B - 3 weeks ago

By far the best push cart I have ever owned. Very easy to open and close. Need very little space to store. Worth every Penny I spent.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Brian M - 3 weeks ago

Trilite Black cart

I did weeks of research and comparison shopping for a trolly. I landed on the trilite push cart. I purchased not only because of the pricing, but the light weight, ease of opening and closing, and the storage pouch. I have walked 18 holes only one time since I received it because of the weather and courses closed in indiana. It passed all my tests, easy to open and close, stability while walking, parking brake, and all the storage needed along with the water bottle holder. I am very happy with the speed between the purchase online and 3 days later received the cart. I had 2 people ask about the trilite and gave them the website. Highly recommend the Trilite product. Brian

Brian M

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Very simple to do as in ordering from the website, assembly and actual using the cart on the golf course. Exceeded my expectations.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

Gary H - 3 weeks ago

I don’t write reviews, but this one is very sleek looking very nice very happy with it. Hopefully in the future they decide to make a chair for it.

Gary H

3 weeks ago - CA

Very satisfied


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Don - 4 weeks ago

Nicely made. Easy to fold up and down.

Don

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Easy and pain free. Used my Amazon account for processing order.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

David W - 01/06/2023

Have already used it once. Very light weight and very easy to push. Great brake too. Highly recommend if you are looking for a push cart.

David W

01/06/2023 - TN

Great experience. Highly recommend.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Black
See more product reviews

Jamil F - 12/29/2022

Easy to assemble and use! Excited to get this going

Jamil F

12/29/2022 - NC

N/A


Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - White
See more product reviews

David S - 12/26/2022

So far, so good.

Initial receipt seems great; easy to set up & take down. I’m liking the height of the handle; easy to push. Looking forward to giving much use this coming year.

David S

12/26/2022 - IL

Initial receipt good. Easy to use, great design.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

linda M - 12/22/2022

Great product, great online ordering service

My husband had the cart so I ordered the cover. He’s happy with it.

linda M

12/22/2022 - Michigan

Easy peasy and appreciate the discount code. Great little Christmas gift from Santa.


Trilite Carry Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Carry Bag
See more product reviews

joel B - 12/19/2022

Exactly as promised

A perfect carry bag for my push cart.


Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Push Golf Cart - Grey
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 12/15/2022

The pushcart is light easy to maneuver. The pocket was huge in finally I was able to get all my stuff in it easy to access place.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023