OmadaGolf.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
Filter
48 Hour TriLite Cooler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
48 Hour TriLite Cooler
See more product reviews

Rich Q - 1 day ago

Works with my golf cart

Great size cooler. I like to leave the entire cooler in the freezer overnight before a round of golf. I attach it to my golf cart and so far it is working great.

Rich Q

1 day ago - California

Good


ATLAS Rangefinder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Kevin R - 6 days ago

Hope you and your partners continue to have success together.

The best range finder I have ever had and I have had many over the years!!

Kevin R

6 days ago - New York

Everything is going well, quite happy! Will be using it again this weekend!


TriLite Golf Push Cart
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Bob K - 1 week ago

Great product at an excellent price.

Sturdy cart with thoughtful design. Includes cup holder, place for tees and a large covered but expandable storage compartment for phone, range finder etc. Very easy to open and closes to a very small size. Great customer service as well when I called with a question.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Mike R - 2 weeks ago

Very solidly made! Roles smoothly and opens and closes with ease. Very impressed

Mike R

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Very easy from start to finish.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Heather D - 2 weeks ago

Great lightweight sturdy design with lots of features

Lightweight but very sturdy. Really thoughtful design for storage of tees, balls, water bottle, and other items. The adjustability of the handle is a nice benefit since I'm petite, and the hand break is really easy to use. Love how it folds up small enough to fit in my small car, and for easy carrying up and down from my apartment. Love the minimal sleek design.

Heather D

2 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Great experience, fast delivery.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Dale D - 3 weeks ago

Great product

really well made cart at really good price, only complaint is the score card holder/pencil holder won't hold a score card


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Derek C - 3 weeks ago

Great cart

Derek C

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Bought it at the golf show


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Paul B - 3 weeks ago

Awesome push cart

At the NE golf this was in Omada's kiosk. Being around golf my entire life and enjoy walking this cart has great features is light weight and folds up really small to easily fit in a Camry trunk.

Paul B

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Great products and great people!


Trilite Wide Umbrella Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trilite Wide Umbrella Holder
See more product reviews

Jake M - 3 weeks ago

Durable and made well

Jake M

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Josh and Mary was super friendly and was pleasant to deal with


48 Hour TriLite Cooler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
48 Hour TriLite Cooler
See more product reviews

Jake M - 3 weeks ago

Leak proof and compact

Jake M

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Josh and Mary was super friendly and was pleasant to deal with


ATLAS Rangefinder
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Ryan G - 3 weeks ago

Unreliable - Rarely Works

This is my third Atlas rangefinder, with the first two being returned due to bad batteries. This model works maybe 50% of the time, don't waste your money like I did - buy from another company.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Phil M - 4 weeks ago

Grat golf cart!

The cart is light-easy to push and easy to fold and store. It is so much easier to push than my previous cart up and down hills and lighter by 13 pounds. I want to get tired by playing the game-not because my cart takes all my energy pushing it around. Seems very well made-I expect it to serve me well for a long time!

Phil M

4 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Found exactly what I wanted-quickly! I had tried one of your carts that friend had bought-I said I have to get one!


TriLite Golf Push Cart
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Tu H - 03/17/2024

I love this cart!

It’s a well thought out and well made push cart. I love how it is compact, light yet sturdy. It’s easy to fold and unfold. What I love most is the compartment near the handle that can hold anything including club covers, phone, balls, tees, score card, hair ties etc…the handle is also adjustable! I also love the cup holder. I highly recommend this pushcart. I would upload a picture of I could. I bought the white one. It’s beautiful. It’s perfect!!


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Randy G - 03/17/2024

Used it for the first time. Great investment!


ATLAS Rangefinder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 03/08/2024

No rangefinder

Don’t have a picture, I never received the product

Jeffrey C

03/08/2024 - California

Still waiting for delivery for product I ordered almost 3 weeks ago


ATLAS Rangefinder
ATLAS Rangefinder
See more product reviews

Jose T - 03/06/2024

Great Rangefinder

I had an amazing experience with this company! The customer service was top-notch, and the product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality Rangefinder and excellent service.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Pam R - 03/05/2024

Light and Easy

Really like the cart, but why no ball holder on top? Also would prefer not to advertise for Omaha with the large name on the cover.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Joy G - 03/05/2024

Great purchase, satisfied customer

Easy to push and load. Fits my golf bag with stand. Excellent customer service re price adjustment


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Bill T - 01/06/2024

Great company and great cart.

There are a number of things I like about this push cart. It is easy to pull apart, it rolls easily, it has decent storage, and it folds to a very convenient size. Plus there is a carry bag to put it in. So I can transport the cart in a small sports car with limited trunk space. Finally, there is a piece in the cart that is basically cosmetic and it came loose and was lost. But their customer service is second to none and they replaced it immediately. I now have two of the carts—one for each club I belong too.


TriLite Golf Push Cart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TriLite Golf Push Cart
See more product reviews

Gary R - 01/01/2024

This cart is great. Easy to use and versatile


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OmadaGolf.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024