Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter

296 Verified Customer Reviews

296 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
(91.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(6.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to OMADA GOLF, your team!

Our Journey to OMADA started with four friends, an apocalyptic golf course, and a desire to play the game of golf. 

Over the years, our experiences together led to the start of something great. We're not just a company; we're a movement.

We believe golf is on the cusp of being a game that all people can come together to enjoy regardless of skill or status. It's our mission to lead the charge into the new era of the game.

We offer products, content, and a community of people that every golfer can embrace. 

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred P.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

I'm in with Omada. Love the back story, I feel the same way about playing with my friends!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay P.
3 days ago , California

It was good and pretty smooth.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed D.
4 days ago , Texas

Efficient


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell D.
5 days ago , North Dakota

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
5 days ago , California

Looks like a great product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul K.
6 days ago , Minnesota

GREAT!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark E.
6 days ago , California

Super easy and quick. Thanks!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charisse V.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Price was right


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurence S.
1 week ago , Florida

Very easy to use the site.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Thanks

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy G.
1 week ago , Iowa

very simple and fast.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy F.
1 week ago , California

Very smooth shopping.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark P.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Easy process, access to accessories.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie P.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Fast and easy, accept my promo codes


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy F.
1 week ago , Maryland

Thanks!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fivestardoc
1 week ago , CA

Very pleased with product.

Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Trilite Golf Push Cart - Grey
Trilite Golf Push Cart - Grey
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Light, sturdy and great value.

Very light and easy to setup and fold down. Smooth feel pushing cart with almost half the effort compared to my old cart.

Trilite Wide Umbrella Holder
Trilite Wide Umbrella Holder
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew P.
1 week ago , Washington

Easy shopping, easy App to navigate

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene L.
1 week ago , Texas

Quick and easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Appreciated the 15% off, convinced me to give this a try.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony A.
2 weeks ago , California

So far so good.
1st time buyer.
Let’s see how it goes,,,
Anticipating a good transaction


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022