OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 370 Ratings

5
310 (83.8%)
4
48 (13%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

P

Phil N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Best look

R

robert B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

used you before

Product Choice

same product we bought last time

G

George T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of high back chairs. Very well laid out for viewing. My only suggestion would be to standardize seat HWD & back HW for all chairs."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Closely equates to the one I'm using now....mine is 3-4 years old and not very comfortable anymore.

Merchant Choice

Great selection of products.

K

Kamille L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online store to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Your website came up when doing a Google search for the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

I already bought 4 identical chairs @ our local TJ Maxx & needed to find four more additional chairs. Your site was the only one that had the chairs in stock.

T

Thomas U.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

I could pay using my safe PayPal account

Product Choice

It has the features I wanted and great reviews.

P

Paul
12/20/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Free shipping

E

Emily C.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy selection and ordering process."

Merchant Choice

Only dealer I could find with teardrop footrest on work stools

Product Choice

For its teardrop rather than circular ring footrest.

P

Paul P.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received excellent assistance from Jennifer Hamilton"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purchased previously

Product Choice

Good price, have used previously

L

LEONA S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great source for chairs!"

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from them many times. Good pricing, great customer service.

Product Choice

It fits the purpose.

M

Mike Y.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website - easy ordering."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

good products and price.

Product Choice

to complement a desk we own in the same collection.

M

Mike M.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - Thank You"
D

Danny B.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"

Merchant Choice

Price and shipping cost

Product Choice

Matches my office

M

Maryann C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Price and free shipping

Product Choice

Needed larger table; good quality product

D

Debra H.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy"

Merchant Choice

Previously purchased from here

Product Choice

Had same chair lasted

J

Jim K.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for high-quality chair with a great price"

Merchant Choice

Great selection and quality furniture

Product Choice

It’s the presidential issue very plush perfect for me

P

Plezena S.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, we sent an email requesting information for a particular chair stool and received a reply in less than 24 hours."

Merchant Choice

Carried the brand of chair stool we wanted.

Product Choice

Purchase one like it March 2014 and wanted another one for a different workstation. Product holds up very well.

C

Calisse V.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would of preferred to of ordered just one of these."

Product Choice

Was at a training where these were the chairs extremely comfortable for programming in.

B

Brittany K.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, they had exactly what I was looking for!"

Merchant Choice

Highest weight rating and cheapest price for bariatric office chairs.

Product Choice

I see bariatric surgery patients in my office and need a chair strong enough to make my patients feel comfortable.

R

Ronald H.
11/14/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to view products and easy to order"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product variety and price

Product Choice

It best satisfied my needs

B

Brad M.
11/11/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice intuitive online shopping experience"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price, free shipping, the right products needed!

Product Choice

The had good reviews and seemed to be of good quality

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►