OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 388 Ratings

5
327 (84.3%)
4
49 (12.6%)
3
7 (1.8%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

C

CPA S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Jennifer for your help! Blessings! The chair is so comfortable and the extra lift is perfect for my Versa Desk that sits on top of regular desk. I especially want people to know, the arms are adjustable and can be tilted. Use this a lot to help with shoulder tension/strain when using the mouse all day. Love the foot rest and the overall comfort of the chair. I have bulging disks in my neck and back, especially during tax season, from long hours of sitting. Between this comfortable stool and lift desk, I am not in pain this tax season! Thank you. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price, great chair, great customer service, free shipping!

Product Choice

Have a lift desk and needed a stool/chair that had the ability to lift - this chair/stool lifts to 31 inches!! PERFECT!

A

Anna L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very helpful helping me place my order."

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Flexibility

M

ML D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to work with"
H

Heather S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

style

J

John P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

Convenience and style.

H

Hal C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good and efficient"

Merchant Choice

found the chair I like and ordered

Product Choice

Used this chair at Purdue University

R

Ross D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the website. Excellent prices and great product offerings."
R

Roberta A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate web site"

Merchant Choice

best price

Product Choice

meets all of my requirements

C

Christine S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, free shipping, great prices!"

Merchant Choice

We bought the same chair before and it worked out great

Product Choice

This chair is perfect for us.

L

Lucy L.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the selection available. The chairs fit perfectly in our decor and are comfortable. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

A model that works with our comfort and décor.

J

John K.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i ordered here before and it was good"

Merchant Choice

past experience

Product Choice

value quality

G

GENE K.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a good website. It makes shopping user friendly."

Merchant Choice

The chair looks solid to me. I like chairs that have arms that have a slight radius or flat. Also, the folding tray looks very sturdy and neat and tidy. Hope it works as good as it looks!

R

Ross D.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experiences so far with Office Chairs Unlimited. One item arrived damaged and they promptly took care of the issue!"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Good quality - wish there were more reviews as office furniture doesn't seem to be widely reviewed on the internet it is hard to get an unbiased review.

R

Rhonda A.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Merchant Choice

Best website best prices...

Product Choice

I love Mayline Office Furniture! Please send me coupons for future purchase. This Co. is the best and has the best prices!

J

JUDY S.
02/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEBSITE IS QUICK AND EASY"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

ALWAYS HAVE GREAT SERVICE WITH YOUR COMPANY

Product Choice

size

R

robert C.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Merchant Choice

Once had an Office Space chair.

Product Choice

Close to what I had before, stylish, good price.

E

Eric B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used only to purchase an item identified by someone else."

Merchant Choice

Found item not available elsewhere

Product Choice

style and price

P

Phil N.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Best look

R

robert B.
01/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

used you before

Product Choice

same product we bought last time

G

George T.
01/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of high back chairs. Very well laid out for viewing. My only suggestion would be to standardize seat HWD & back HW for all chairs."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Closely equates to the one I'm using now....mine is 3-4 years old and not very comfortable anymore.

Merchant Choice

Great selection of products.

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►