OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 353 Ratings

5
295 (83.6%)
4
46 (13%)
3
7 (2%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.8%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

P

Plezena S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, we sent an email requesting information for a particular chair stool and received a reply in less than 24 hours."

Merchant Choice

Carried the brand of chair stool we wanted.

Product Choice

Purchase one like it March 2014 and wanted another one for a different workstation. Product holds up very well.

C

Calisse V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would of preferred to of ordered just one of these."

Product Choice

Was at a training where these were the chairs extremely comfortable for programming in.

B

Brittany K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, they had exactly what I was looking for!"

Merchant Choice

Highest weight rating and cheapest price for bariatric office chairs.

Product Choice

I see bariatric surgery patients in my office and need a chair strong enough to make my patients feel comfortable.

R

Ronald H.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to view products and easy to order"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product variety and price

Product Choice

It best satisfied my needs

B

Brad M.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice intuitive online shopping experience"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price, free shipping, the right products needed!

Product Choice

The had good reviews and seemed to be of good quality

L

Lorraine G.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate! Prices are excellent and the selection is great."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Fully adjustable, particularly the seat angle which can be locked into a reclined position.

Merchant Choice

Finally found the chair with all of the features I want, clearly spelled out so that I could be sure I was getting the type of tilt, etc. The price was very competitive, and the delivery time was fast!

D

Daryn C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web interface and ordering process"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a smaller chair for an employee.

B

Barbara C.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am excited to see the quality of your merchandise. The shopping checkout was easy and fast. Our church is very happy with the quality of your mailboxes. We hope to purchase more as the church grows. Thank you!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

quality, price, free shipping

Product Choice

Using as mailboxes for my church. For the sturdy, well built quality and price

P

Paul E.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection. Clear descriptions."

Merchant Choice

web search for Heavy weigh Office chairs

Product Choice

Comfort apparent construction quality and durability

C

Catherine S.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good details about products on website"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Had a similar product already.

J

Joseph K.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navagate."

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Rating and price

E

Eric F.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Video showing chair details and operation was very useful. Very satisfied with chair- ease of assembly and use."
Price
5/5
C

Christopher K.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and complete."

Merchant Choice

You had what we were looking for. Good prices.

Product Choice

They match the brand of furniture that we have.

J

john P.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

bought from them before, good experience

Product Choice

bought it before, great heavy duty 24/7 chair

A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chairs look great. can't wait to try them out."
Price
5/5
J

John R.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
S

Samanrha R.
09/27/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and delivery was on time."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed. Good pricing.

Product Choice

Met my needs.

B

Boyd G.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Except for color, it matches my current chair."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have one of your chairs. Very satisfied.

Product Choice

Need a second desk chair

S

Spencer J.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop. Great price. Love the add on discount at the end to get my committ. The free shipping was big!!!"
L

Leslie
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website"

Merchant Choice

recommended

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►