OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 498 Ratings

5
416 (83.5%)
4
69 (13.9%)
3
7 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

M

Melinda O.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good except there was nothing to connect the base to the chair. So if I need to lift it comes apart .
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You have the chair I need.

Product Choice

I need a good chair with a coccyx cut out. Thank you

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS OK
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

YOU HAD THE PRODUCT I WANTED

Product Choice

IT WAS WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR

M

Marci H.
4 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Worked in my room

S

Starla S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had what I needed and on sale too. Free shipping as well. Easy, quick transaction.

Merchant Choice

OTG2788 Luxhide chair for home office.

Product Choice

Because it's the chair I had at the bank office where I recently worked.

S

Stuart P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really love this chair ... order number three for my production room.
M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and simple while looking for a what I needed.

Merchant Choice

Price and quality.

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for.

S

Suzanne C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to manage website

Merchant Choice

We have a chair from your site and we like it.

Product Choice

we have this chair already and we like it

B

Brenda S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this chair is the best! we now own 3 of them

Merchant Choice

you had the chair we were looking for

Product Choice

my quilt shop has them in the classroom and they are great!

J

James M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and wow free shipping on this amazing desk!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Lowest price with free shipping!

Product Choice

Perfect price plus free shipping

L

Larry C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and convenience

Product Choice

Matching furniture pieces

D

Diane M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not opened the box yet as this is a gift.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Offered a chair that supports up to 500lb

Product Choice

Met all my order requirements and was less cost than anticapated

M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, selection, and ease of use.

Product Choice

good reviews and hopefully comfy

B

Brenda S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good. we had trouble finding this chair until we found it on your website. thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

we were online looking for a specific chair. you had it

Product Choice

i have a chair by office star just like the one we ordered. it's an excellent task chair. we wanted another one

B

Bat W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your chairs and your site!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Ordered before and came back

Product Choice

comfort and durability

D

Daniel T.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On line order was easy

Merchant Choice

ratings and customer responses

Product Choice

Wanted a real leather office chair, not happy with bonded leather. I paid the same price at Office Max, and leather started peeling off in less than two years, when I contacted Office Max about warranty I was told company was no longer in business.

S

Sydney Z.
12/17/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

free shipping

Product Choice

size and color

P

Pirate J.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Product Choice

It’s pink

J

Jeffry F.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous sales staff.

Merchant Choice

Good pricing.

Product Choice

Have an older version of the same chair.

P

PHUONG X.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website. Great price

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Real wood

C

Carin D.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping

Merchant Choice

looking for a comfy tall office chair

Product Choice

looks like it well work for me.

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►