OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
339 (84.1%)
4
52 (12.9%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

C

Cleo W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find answers except the height of the different cylindars"

Merchant Choice

heavy duty chair with seat slide

Product Choice

seat slide and looks

R

Richard D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far ... so good... I would have preferred some comments about the chair to make sure I was making a good choice"

Merchant Choice

product and price

Product Choice

changing positions while working at desk

I

Ivan B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the information I needed to make a good decision as to whether to purchase this item were readily available and the price was the lowest I'd found on the internet. Free shipping is also a plus."

Merchant Choice

Lowest price, good information on site, shipping free, shipping location is nearer to me than others.

Product Choice

Saw a review on YouTube and read reviews on forums.

L

Lisa F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to make very specific searches to find what I was looking for, but otherwise, I'm happy."

Merchant Choice

Free shipping, otherwise good prices.

Product Choice

We need a two person/ two desktop computer desk that is sturdy and isn't too deep. The 72" Credenza model fits that bill.

A

Arthur P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was good until this survey. I am sick and tired of being forced to fill out a survey every time I purchase something. It should be about the customer experience, which is not enhanced by taking more of my time to enhance your feedback. Make the survey optional"
K

Kelly R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
E

elizabeth D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy website. good information."

Merchant Choice

cheapest price, came up quick on Goggle search

Product Choice

super comfortable, lightweight

J

Jodi W.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website and checkout, best price I could find! Delivery driver and company was wonderful and communicative. They worked with my unusual schedule which was wonderful! Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price, good reviews

Product Choice

Size/style

R

Ross W.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and I love the Mayline Aberdeen series!"
R

Robert D.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley J.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well it's very hard to tell right now I just put in my order"

Merchant Choice

I needed a new chair and I wanted one that was leather and comfortable

Product Choice

It looked like it was a good deal I hope it is

M

Melissa H.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"

Product Choice

HON Teller Stools

J

Judy R.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
J

Judith P.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

It had the product I wanted.

Product Choice

The color and shape.

A

Anna L.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very helpful helping me place my order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Flexibility

T

Tim C.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good value and options"

Merchant Choice

good value and options

Product Choice

heavy duty and good price

C

CPA S.
03/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Jennifer for your help! Blessings! The chair is so comfortable and the extra lift is perfect for my Versa Desk that sits on top of regular desk. I especially want people to know, the arms are adjustable and can be tilted. Use this a lot to help with shoulder tension/strain when using the mouse all day. Love the foot rest and the overall comfort of the chair. I have bulging disks in my neck and back, especially during tax season, from long hours of sitting. Between this comfortable stool and lift desk, I am not in pain this tax season! Thank you. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price, great chair, great customer service, free shipping!

Product Choice

Have a lift desk and needed a stool/chair that had the ability to lift - this chair/stool lifts to 31 inches!! PERFECT!

M

ML D.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to work with"
H

Heather S.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

style

J

John P.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

Convenience and style.

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►