OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 433 Ratings

5
362 (83.6%)
4
59 (13.6%)
3
7 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

L

Leslie T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question or two for customer service before placing my order, and they were great each time. I interacted by email, and they responded with complete and helpful information, and good guidance. My new desk chair arrived on time and looked great. I love it so much I came back and bought two more!"

Merchant Choice

price initially -- customer service and price the second time

Product Choice

I had this chair already and it was comfortable, so was looking for a second for my home office.

J

James R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop and order"

Merchant Choice

Price, value, satisfaction guarantee

Product Choice

quality, price

D

Donna S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service, rep very helpful in helping me make my selections. Answered all my questions."

Merchant Choice

Best Price for ERA chairs

Product Choice

Made in USA and hand constructed.

M

Mike M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Aqeel H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

style

R

ronald B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"free shipping and the best prices!"

Merchant Choice

happy with past purchases

W

William Z.
6 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straightforward. No Hiccoughs. --about web site only. Front of seat curves up an inch too high. Can't tilt actual seat forward a bit down to compensate. Cuts off circulation from lower thighs to feet. --about product."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Slightly lower price compared to alternatives. Free shipping.

Product Choice

Very bad back. Too tall for standard chairs.

C

Cheryl V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

Price and free shipping

Product Choice

I have had experience with it from another vendor.

M

Mark R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harwick furniture is exc quality w/REAL LEATHER"

Merchant Choice

Best price including shipping.

Product Choice

Best rated real leather office chair.

S

Steve M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues."

Merchant Choice

Have purchased from before ... like company.

Product Choice

Opening new office - nice conf table.

W

WENDY B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase, great price"

Merchant Choice

Easy Purchase

Product Choice

Great Price

J

Jessica S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with excellent customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking to match current stools and your company was one of few that carried the stool.

Product Choice

Looking to match an item at home.

J

JoAnn H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chair looks exactly what I want. Placing order was easy. Loved the free shipping."

Merchant Choice

Searching for awhile. This looks like best chair at a wonderful price.

Product Choice

Gift

A

Alex S.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

N/A

Product Choice

N/A

K

Kimberly S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second shopping experience from this site. Excellent, that's why I came back."

Merchant Choice

Replacing the chair I purchased from this site previously, chair I want is still available.

Product Choice

The chair is comfortable, it did break within a year. Could have been hubbys fault, can't prove it, but, almost certain.

M

marc P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
R

Randal R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not like the short time frame to collect the 3% discount. Clever idea to pressure people but too clever. Businesses usually need approval for purchases over such and such dollar amounts. I looked on other sites after the time limit expired. A search on the web showed the coupon code for me to reenter the 3% discount. I was fuming for a couple of minutes which is not good on your part."

Merchant Choice

You had the same Hercules model chair that we purchased from bizchair.com back in 2012 that held up to one of our employees for 7 years that work 60 hour weeks.

Product Choice

Past experience with particular model chair.

M

Michael F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"

Merchant Choice

a

C

Cedrick J.
3 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick customer service"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found on line.

Product Choice

Heavy duty and comfort

R

Raymond T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much detail on furniture and amazing variety!"

Merchant Choice

Was after a big, solid chair and the selection you had available was superb.

Product Choice

Solid build. USA built.

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►