OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 674 Ratings

5
554 (82.2%)
4
96 (14.2%)
3
17 (2.5%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(127)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(117)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(114)
4
(36)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

M

Mike T.
Today , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy

Merchant Choice

Free shipping vs competitor

Product Choice

design and size

W

William A.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product information is straightforward and the response time to having questions answered was short.

Merchant Choice

I had a question about an item before I made the purchase that was promptly answered. I was able to make a better informed decision and choice with the information in the response.

Product Choice

The price was by far better than with other similar online retailers

D

Diana S.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots to choose from, good warranty on what I purchased

Merchant Choice

Because I bought a chair previously from this company and the customer service was excellent. The chair lasted a long time.

Product Choice

Wanted to purchase the same brand because of the quality of the previous chair that I purchased and because of the good warranty.

S

Sharon W.
5 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
A

Ava M.
5 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy M.
5 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO ORDER
N

Nicole D.
1 week ago , North Dakota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation and check out!
L

Leslie D.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair is beautiful. Putting it together wasn't fun and one of the arms doesn't quite fit perfectly, so it moves. Other than that I am happy.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

They had good prices

Product Choice

Quality and options

L

Laurie
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was a hot mess. However I called several times and the rep was extremely polite and the driver was apologetic. Delivery was suppose to be between 10-6 with a phone call 2 hours before. That never happened-and delivery arrived at 6:30. This would have been ok if we would have received a phone call alerting us that delivery was behind schedule. Driver was by himself and the packages were too heavy to move on his own. The hand truck he had was ineffective because of the size of package. My husband helped him get the items off the truck. The desk is really nice-excellent quality.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Choice

Price, liked products

Product Choice

Large high quality home office

M

Matias A.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great, quick and easy

Merchant Choice

you had the chair i wanted in stock

Product Choice

I've used it before

K

Kristyn B.
1 week ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase, delivery on time and high quality product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roddric W.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process

Merchant Choice

Had chair in the color I was looking for.

Product Choice

Material, modern design and color

J

Jake R.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to navigate and simple to use. It also has good detailed information on the products.

Merchant Choice

We use them before, almost 7 years ago for the same chair. I has been a great chair, but due to over use it has finally died making it uncomfortable.

Product Choice

Replacement of the same chair. My husbands loves it.

J

Jessica W.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Shannon M.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This chair was purchased as a gift for someone big&tall, 6'4", 240. He said it was the best chair he has ever worked in. The 5 leg steel base and ease of rolling movement while sitting were big winners. Absolutely worth it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Choice, and price

Product Choice

Well constructed

R

Rob H.
2 weeks ago , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate. Lots of good info available for the various chairs I considered.

Merchant Choice

Good selection, price, and free shipping.

Product Choice

Need a heavy duty chair that can take lots of use.

N

Nicholas D.
2 weeks ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything thus far has gone smoothly! Very pleased with the pricing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great products at fair prices!

Product Choice

I love the color of the gray wood, and the metallic accents! It's a nice modern rustic feel.

D

Douglas F.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

best deal

Product Choice

have the same chair, like it

M

Marissa R.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.

Merchant Choice

Purchased 2 chairs that were the exact same as a item shown on wayfair but spent $100 less overall.

Product Choice

The style.

B

Bruce R.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had what I wanted at a fair price

Merchant Choice

you were there

Product Choice

I'm a big guy

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►