OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 513 Ratings

5
428 (83.4%)
4
71 (13.8%)
3
8 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

R

Renee L.
5 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed a phone order for (12) 54666 chairs.
C

Cathy V.
5 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering a chair was quick and easy! After putting the chair together though, the OTG2700 screws that connect the seat with the base were difficult to put in. But the chair is nice and comfortable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and free shipping!

Product Choice

Comfortable chair.

R

Richard H.
6 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

product was what we were look for.

Product Choice

looks

B

Bonnie H.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought the same chair I bought about 7 years ago it is a great chair
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have bought chairs from u before

Product Choice

Loved the price and its a great chair

J

Joseph M.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time purchaser

Merchant Choice

Availability from search

Product Choice

Needed

J

JUDY S.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

price went up a bit in the last year, overall very satisfied with purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prompt delivery

Product Choice

Have purchased the same chair multiple times, it holds up well for us

B

Blank
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chair was good, it just took a lot more time to deliver than first expected.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Andrew L.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Chair and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle S.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer.

Merchant Choice

Allseating chairs

J

John B.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy but i already knew what i was shopping for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

cost

Product Choice

past purchase

B

Brad M.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate product and conduct the transaction
C

Carmen J.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Shipped fast and even though the box was a bit beat up the chair inside was fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had the best price for the chair I wanted.

Product Choice

I order this chair because it was the one I had at a previous job and I knew that I would be comfortable sitting for 8 hours a day in it now that I work from home.

C

Cynthia S.
4 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products

Product Choice

have previously purchased and loved these chairs

N

Nizam M.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
S

Stuart P.
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really love this chair ... order number three for my production room.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We had previously purchased the taller version of this chair for our audio/video booth ... liked it so much purchased for the studio.

Product Choice

Studio needs the desk version of this product

S

Starla S.
01/22/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had what I needed and on sale too. Free shipping as well. Easy, quick transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

OTG2788 Luxhide chair for home office.

Product Choice

Because it's the chair I had at the bank office where I recently worked.

L

Laurie G.
01/22/2020 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like the free shipping

Merchant Choice

previous purchase

S

Suzi
01/21/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to manage website, package came quickly and was packaged neatly. Chair was easy to put together and is made well. Comfortable so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We have a chair from your site and we like it.

Product Choice

We have this chair already and we like it

M

Michael H.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and simple while looking for a what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and quality.

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for.

M

Melinda O.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good except there was nothing to connect the base to the chair. So if I need to lift it comes apart .
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You have the chair I need.

Product Choice

I need a good chair with a coccyx cut out. Thank you

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►