OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 480 Ratings

5
399 (83.1%)
4
68 (14.2%)
3
7 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(50)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

C

Carin D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

looking for a comfy tall office chair

Product Choice

looks like it well work for me.

W

William G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had my needle in the haystack available.."

Merchant Choice

Found you on a web search

Product Choice

Sat in this chair at m doctor's office and felt best of any chair on my bad back.

J

Jason M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"

Merchant Choice

SELECTION

Product Choice

IT MATCHES THE REST OF THE OFFICE FURNITURE

S

Sydney Z.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

free shipping

Product Choice

size and color

R

Rita
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site & lots of detailed info..... But the height of the chair fully lowered is still higher than noted and at 5'1" .... feet don't reach the floor ... chair nice & firm as expected "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Intensive use of chair ....

Merchant Choice

Spend 10+ hrs behind computer/desk and looking for comfort

L

Linda T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extra wide chair with long armrest -- very ard to find"
E

Erin L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, direct, good prices, and no issues"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

inventory, free shipping, and price

Product Choice

heavy use simple chair for customer drop in cubes.

R

Russell F.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better price than Office Depot, good description and photos of product. Chair was the correct brand and model number I ordered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Very good vender rating on Google shopping site.

Product Choice

Co-worker has one and I tried it out and liked it. I especially like the way the seat angle changes only half as much as the back when reclining. Also, the headrest depth can be adjusted as well as hight. The open mesh fabric prevents sweat forming where your body touches it, which always happens when I use vinyl or leather chairs. I highly recommend this Office Star Products Space Seating Model #25004.

M

MARK F.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I FOUND WHAT I CONSIDERED TO BE THE BEST PRODUCT FOR THE BEST PRICE IN THE RANGE I WAS LOOKING FOR

Product Choice

ON-LINE PRICE COMPARISONS, PRODUCT REVIEWS PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS

S

Stephanie C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy, good selection of chairs. Office Chairs Unlimited is one of only a handful of sites that have the model of chair for which we're looking!"

Merchant Choice

best price on office chairs matching those we already have

Product Choice

matches the 20 some odd chairs we already have, but staff grew and we needed more chairs.

D

Desirée K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Great prices, good return policy and free shipping.

Product Choice

Modern

S

Sharon M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this site has the best descriptions of the products sold."

Merchant Choice

The color I wanted was only sold on this site.

Product Choice

I'm 6'2" and the chair seat raises to 35"

M

Michael
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

It is what I was looking for

L

Lynn F.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been very easy to order this item on your website."

Merchant Choice

It took awhile to find a mention of your website, however once I found it I actually found the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

We purchased this item from another vendor a few years ago and had a hard time finding it again.

D

Derek W.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"
R

Rollyn E.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You win the grat search!"

Merchant Choice

You have what we need at a great price.

Product Choice

WE need a new fabulous chair!

E

Enrico S.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

have same

G

Gerald V.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I realize that buying online is a risk, but for this price point [$500] I expected better quality. The chair actually looks and feels no better than the $200 chair I replaced that was from Staples. The arms arm plastic and creak and squeak, the adjustable seat position does not stay in the position to set it to once you lean forward. Will not buy another chair online, will default back to showroom testing."
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

description fits needs

M

Matthew O.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and very good description of product."

Merchant Choice

Online Blog of durable office furniture

Product Choice

Daughter is 300+ lbs and no standard chair lasts less than 6 months. Hoping this will.

M

Michael N.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific so far."

Merchant Choice

Took a chance.

Product Choice

Needed a good chair for my illustrative work.

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►