OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 462 Ratings

5
386 (83.5%)
4
63 (13.6%)
3
7 (1.5%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

Y

Yvette A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chair--I'm ordering two more!"
D

Dave H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping very easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Enrico S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

have same

G

Gerald V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peazy"

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

description fitss needs

J

Jose G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

competitive price!

Product Choice

had purchased it through other channels but they were sold out.

D

Dia V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"

Merchant Choice

Great prices - huge selection

Product Choice

Height, material and company reputation

N

Nikki L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
R

Robert A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

good

J

Janice L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate quick ordering process"

Merchant Choice

free shipping and good price

Product Choice

needed one to go with set

T

Thomas K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection and easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

good selection and good prices

Product Choice

attempt to match office with comfortable chairs

R

Rita B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though my chairs have been back ordered several times I have had excellent communication with Jennifer Hamilton. She has answered my emails quickly and professionally. It looks like my chairs will finally be coming around mid October. I’m grateful that your company continued to work with the manufacturer to bring this about. Fingers crossed that they will actually arrive as promised this time."

Merchant Choice

It was the only place I could find the chairs I wanted.

Product Choice

The chairs are a very specific shade of blue and I had already purchased the companion wing chairs from another source. I needed the matching parsons chairs.

J

JAM
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jenniifer has been wonderful.Excellent customer service and happy to find the chairs I love! Later, after arrival of my order: Mike also was so responsive and helpful. Fantastic customer service all the way through!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Offered petite chairs

Product Choice

Needed petite and also ergonomic

K

Kevin D.
09/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY COMFORTABLE CHAIR AS I AM RECOVERING FROM SURGURY AND NEEDED PEDISTAL TYPE WITH COMFORT AND IT DOES BOTH "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

QUALITY OF CHAIR

Product Choice

SAME

B

Beth
09/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy choice and checkout."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price! and options

Product Choice

features

J

James B.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find thanks to an an associate there named Jennifer. I had been conversing with her through email to find a chair to match or exceed what I Have now."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have bought from you before.

Product Choice

As a suggestion from Jennifer to the size that I needed.

R

Richard B.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy Lets see the product"

Merchant Choice

Looking for Heavy Duty Offfice Chair

Product Choice

Seemed to match

R

robert C.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and convenient"

Merchant Choice

product and price

Product Choice

good chair at a good price. I already have three.

K

KAREN D.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Merchant Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

HAVE PURCHASED BEFORE

R

Ralph D.
09/03/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

cost quality

Product Choice

quality

L

LEONA M.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy purchasing chairs from Office Chairs Unlimited. I have ordered quite a few chairs from them."

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from you many times. I have always been satisfied with your customer service and the products

Product Choice

Looking for a reasonably priced lumbar support chair for an employee

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►