OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

About this Company

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

Filter

1,065 Verified Customer Reviews

1,065 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
882
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan R.
4 days ago , Arizona

Everything about the chair purchased on October 12, 2022 was satisfactory. Great chair, reasonable price, quick delivery.

At the same time, I ordered some replacement parts for the same model chair that I purchased several years earlier. Per your request, I sent you photos of the needed replacement parts including the original receipt. When I contacted you, I was told to send everything again, but to a different email address.

I still have not received any response from you.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Overall great performance for this model chair. I have owned the same model chair previously. Very satisfied.

Merchant Choice

Price, availability, shipping


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer philippe H.
1 week ago , New York

very happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carly F.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Good customer service

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

Wood

Merchant Choice

Specific piece


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly M.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

User friendly website - quick and easy check out!

Merchant Choice

They had the product & color we needed, free shipping, and fast check out process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike V.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Jennifer was very helpful and professional

Product Choice

same as above

Merchant Choice

Looking for a new office desk chair that offers adjustable height options that can be used with current desk that offers the same. Saw your web site and first chair I saw just gave that wow feature with the options that I was looking for!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bert
2 weeks ago , California

Quick and easy order. Arrived without any damages.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Availability of products wanted was in stock and ready to ship

Merchant Choice

Price and shipping times were very good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
3 weeks ago , South Dakota

Fairly easy so far, we'll see if it gets here! Amazon lost my order, delivered it to god knows where.... so I picked a different store.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

easy to find, easy to buy

Product Choice

They are the most comfortable chairs in our company. I'm replacing 3 chairs that were "stolen" by other departments.

Merchant Choice

nice chairs at a fair price!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick B.
3 weeks ago , Rhode Island

s

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

s

Merchant Choice

s


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn F.
4 weeks ago , Florida

Easy to use website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We have purchased this product before, very good quality.

Merchant Choice

Free shipping, good selection


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazel P.
10/28/2022 , Florida

A lot of choices

Product Choice

Like them. Seems durable

Merchant Choice

Recommended


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
10/28/2022 , New York

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret E.
10/24/2022 , South Carolina

Great services and great prices! Would highly recommend them!

Product Choice

Great chair

Merchant Choice

great price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
10/17/2022 , Washington

Had purchased them before and was happy with the product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Had some before. Good waiting room chair.

Merchant Choice

Had purchased them before and was happy with the product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don B.
10/17/2022 , Colorado

Very good. Really like the chair so far. Seems like it is well made. That's not the case with so many things any more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was the only one I could find that had all the features I wanted.

Merchant Choice

I just found you on line.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
10/16/2022 , OH

Price was great, delivery time was great and the chair was perfect for our need.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

height of chair

Merchant Choice

Pricing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret E.
10/04/2022 , South Carolina

excellent so far.

Product Choice

my co-worker has one and it has excellent lumbar support

Merchant Choice

best deal


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia
09/27/2022 , Illinois

Great experience. Great quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The chair is the same one that is in my chiropractor's office & gives wonderful support to my lower back!

Merchant Choice

I searched for a certain chair & OfficeChairsUnlimited had it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany C.
09/22/2022 , Texas

I was so happy to find the

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I am very happy with this office chair. It is the next step up for the same chair I bought in 2005. This one has padded arms which works perfectly.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicolas M.
09/19/2022 , Florida

Chair is smaller than expected however the color is perfect and beautiful

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Liked the color

Product Choice

Office waiting room upgrade


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022