OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 878 Ratings

5
723 (82.3%)
4
124 (14.1%)
3
22 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(207)
4
(43)
3
(10)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(189)
4
(61)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

N

Nicholas P.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good mechanics on chair but seat is too hard. Thank you 914 980 0950
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

looking for a great chair

Product Choice

lot of positions

K

Kathleen P.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was in stock
J

James S.
5 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site made me place my order 4 times. It continually locked up at the point of entering my card information. Once in name, once in expiration date, and once in security code. It did it both Chrome and Safari. I almost went elsewhere for a chair but it finally worked on the 4th attempt in Chrome.

Merchant Choice

Had the chair I wanted at a fair price. Same day shipping. Previous experience.

Product Choice

Good pricing, features and adjustability.

J

Julie R.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my office furniture!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine R.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took awhile but so worth it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper

Product Choice

Look of table

D

Derek A.
1 week ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate and had the product information I needed. Checkout was quick and not over complicated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product availability and price.

Product Choice

Product met sizing, price, and quality I was looking for.

C

Clifford C.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer Hamilton is a joy to work with. Extremely responsive and solution driven. As we continue to grow, we will continue working with Jennifer and Office Chairs Unlimited.
S

Steven H.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & convenient

Merchant Choice

need chair

Product Choice

I like it

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

found the same chair that fits me

Product Choice

I wanted the same chair that we have for a different space.

S

SANDRA G.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jennifer was very helpful and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

product

Product Choice

good value

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►