OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 610 Ratings

5
505 (82.8%)
4
86 (14.1%)
3
12 (2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(101)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(95)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

A

Alexander B.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is pretty good, and gave an informed response to my question.

Merchant Choice

Well, a lot of it is being transparent about being out of stock (and when it would be in stock), service notes, and not raising the prices to take advantage of people in these times.

Product Choice

Checked out several websites (everyone points you to different things, but this chair was on about 3 of those lists).

K

Karen C.
1 day ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice chair
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looked for chair for large person that was durable

Product Choice

Had purchased another chair previously which held up for 8 years.

J

Jack B.
3 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything is great on the site, well organized and easy to get around.

Merchant Choice

purchased other chairs from amazon in the past, they were all junk. Looking

Product Choice

metal base, spacious seat, not fabric. I'm tough on chairs so I need a strong one.

A

Angela S.
4 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
K

Kostadinos V.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy and quick ordering the chair I chose.Few lines to type and I was done.

Merchant Choice

I liked your website, after typing what I’m looking for, gave me few choices to compare with a detailed description for each ,and then I was done!

Product Choice

I was looking for a big and tall office chair for my husband.His weight is over400 lb , I hope I made a good choice.

L

Larry B.
4 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was as expected. L
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Fair and reasonable pricing.

Product Choice

It suited my needs.

E

Edgardo J.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the payment options
B

Brenda G.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY ACCESS

Merchant Choice

SPECIFICALLY BECAUSE YOU CAN FIND WHAT YOU NEED- CHAIRS.

Product Choice

ITS A GIFT

M

Michael B.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carmen N.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Merchant Choice

You had the specific item I was looking for at a great price

Product Choice

Needed a comfortable chair

M

Maria A.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, fast, checkout.

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

back problems

E

Eileen H.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My coworker purchased a chair from you before when he worked for another company and wanted one just like it for use at our office.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purchased a chair from you before.

Product Choice

Liked the first one which I purchased.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The box was significantly damaged during shipping. There was a large hole in the box. The product was fine and nothing was missing, but I was a little nervous when I saw the condition of the box.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was the best price I could find.

Product Choice

I really wanted a standing desk.

N

Nyla M.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Jennifer Hamilton! She responded quickly to my questions!

Merchant Choice

Great selection and price.

J

Jackie S.
1 week ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good experience with placing an order.

Merchant Choice

Loved the look of the item purchased and also love free shipping

Product Choice

For craft storage

D

Donald D.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing the order was easy and quick.

Merchant Choice

The site had good reviews for an ergonomic armless drafting chair.

Product Choice

It was my husband's style choice for a replacement drafting chair.

B

Brent V.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience.

Merchant Choice

Available product

Product Choice

Google search/reviews

E

Elizabeth C.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy

Merchant Choice

Seemed well stocked and professional

Product Choice

Someone recommended

S

stephanie R.
1 week ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and really great prices
N

Nick K.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy, Product was Good Quality. Easy to Assemble.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had What I Was Looking For

Product Choice

Suits My Needs.

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►