OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 824 Ratings

5
681 (82.6%)
4
118 (14.3%)
3
18 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(181)
4
(44)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(39)
3
(7)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(165)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

C

Cora S.
1 day ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Jennifer!

Merchant Choice

Because, they’re the only one with the chair I wanted!

Product Choice

It matched my bedroom.

D

David P.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Z
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip H.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bat W.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place online orders.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great company, reliable service.

Product Choice

Have used these chairs for years and they are the best on the market.

R

Ruben E.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always worry if I haven't shopped here before.

Merchant Choice

Product.

Product Choice

1,000 lb capacity. Although I wish there were more options and colors.

R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was horrible. UPS dropped off on the driveway - not our porch or door. So it could have been stolen. Or damaged by weather. UPS guy said 'I'm not bringing to your door - it's too heavy'

Also the box was open and badly damaged on arrival. We took pictures in case the shelves inside were damaged. Thankfully they were not damaged. But the box itself was half destroyed and like I said it was open.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Quality

M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate - purchasing process was quick.

Merchant Choice

price and selection.

Product Choice

Well reviewed drafting chair with features I wanted.

S

Salvatore D.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and checkout experience

Merchant Choice

Found a good price in web search, free shipping and a discount available

Product Choice

Had firsthand experience with the product and looked it up by model number

J

Jim M.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

H
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JON B.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered it. Waited a bit. Was contacted about it taking a bit longer before they have the chair in stock. Which I wasn't told when I ordered it. And while I waited for the week or so. But good thing was that I am patient and didn't have to have it when they said the first time. So I continued with the order.
Box arrived pretty damaged. But the chair was fine. And looks good in my home office.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

They had the style of chair I wanted. And a good price for compared to other places.

Product Choice

Again it was the style of chair I wanted.

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►