OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 451 Ratings

5
378 (83.8%)
4
60 (13.3%)
3
7 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeChairsUnlimited.com

About Us

Established in February of 2000, Office Chairs Unlimited has become a trusted source for all of your home or office furniture needs. We are located near Pittsburgh PA and proudly serve all 48 contiguous states. Our company continues to grow at an unprecedented rate year over year thanks to you! We believe our commitment and level of service to each individual order has led us to servicing 42% of America's Fortune 500 companies. No matter the size of your order you can feel confident trusting us with your purchase. Our mission is simple: to be the best online office furniture destination in the universe (okay, maybe not the universe).

J

James B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find thanks to an an associate there named Jennifer. I had been conversing with her through email to find a chair to match or exceed what I Have now."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have bought from you before.

Product Choice

As a suggestion from Jennifer to the size that I needed.

R

Richard B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy Lets see the product"

Merchant Choice

Looking for Heavy Duty Offfice Chair

Product Choice

Seemed to match

J

Joan A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jenniifer has been wonderful.Excellent customer service and happy to find the chairs I love!"

Merchant Choice

Offered petite chairs

Product Choice

Needed petite and also ergonomic

R

robert C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and convenient"

Merchant Choice

product and price

Product Choice

good chair at a good price. I already have three.

K

Kevin D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered"
K

KAREN D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Merchant Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

HAVE PURCHASED BEFORE

R

Ralph D.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

cost quality

Product Choice

quality

M

M E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy choice and checkout."

Merchant Choice

Price! and options

Product Choice

features

L

LEONA M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy purchasing chairs from Office Chairs Unlimited. I have ordered quite a few chairs from them."

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from you many times. I have always been satisfied with your customer service and the products

Product Choice

Looking for a reasonably priced lumbar support chair for an employee

V

Vicki S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website offered ease in shopping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Selection and free shipping

Product Choice

product versatility and quality

J

JOHN P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

Indoor delivery service.

Product Choice

We need a reception desk.

E

Eric A.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks had the particular chair I was looking for when Amazon, Staples, Home Depot all said out of stock for shipping. I will note for future reference whenever I need to shop for office chairs."
L

Lisette L.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering from this site. It was easy, I will now wait for my shipment."

Merchant Choice

Had item I was looking for

Product Choice

A gift for my daughter

M

Maria L.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

the company had the best price for the chair I was looking for

Product Choice

I work as a telephone triage RN , I am sitting a lot and I am a heavey set woman

M

Mark W.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy processing"

Merchant Choice

pricing

C

Christopher D.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"

Merchant Choice

Price and availability of product

Product Choice

For office waiting area

L

Laura L.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chair for my back"
C

Cynthia A.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"See comment re having to replace this chair in less than one year. Would like to know how to repair the replaced chair."

Merchant Choice

Item appeared to be best choice for it's application.

Product Choice

Lovely fabric, deep cushion.

L

Leslie T.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question or two for customer service before placing my order, and they were great each time. I interacted by email, and they responded with complete and helpful information, and good guidance. My new desk chair arrived on time and looked great. I love it so much I came back and bought two more!"

Merchant Choice

price initially -- customer service and price the second time

Product Choice

I had this chair already and it was comfortable, so was looking for a second for my home office.

J

James R.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop and order"

Merchant Choice

Price, value, satisfaction guarantee

Product Choice

quality, price

Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeChairsUnlimited.com Reviews

Visit OfficeChairsUnlimited.com ►