OfficeAnything.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53 Ratings

5
47 (88.7%)
4
6 (11.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeAnything.com

M

MARGIE
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE , GREAT SELECTION OF PRODUCT!"
C

Clay J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for."
R

Robbin H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website design and easy checkout."
K

Kevin O.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
T

Trina B.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy ordering process"
G

Glen T.
09/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More color options on the chair we wanted than other sites. Got the color we wanted at a fair price. No complaints. Thanks."
J

JENNICA H.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and Phil answered while the office was closed due to the Hurricane Dorian. He helped tremendously and verified the inventory, etc. Closed, but taking calls and providing customer service!! That's quality service."
R

ROBIN G.
08/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site for quickly ordering exactly what you are looking for. Thanks!"
D

Donna H.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Offering excellent variety and quick and easy service."
C

Christy W.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have been looking for months to find a conference room table that didn't break the bank and came across your site. This table looks great and sounds like it will be very durable."
D

Deborah L.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a shipping concern and used Chat. Chat rep went above and beyond to contact manufacturer in order to verify type of shipping."
J

Julie N.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jeremy R.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great so far."
M

Mark P.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to order!"
H

Hamzah A.
07/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an awesome family run company that is great to work with. Phillip personally came out to the Jacksonville Jaguars offices to measure the boardrooms and recommend different tables with custom features. I would recommend them to anyone looking for office furniture."
Price
5/5
H

Holly S.
07/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several items from office anything. The customer service has been top notch. Would highly recommend!!! "
Price
5/5
G

Gal
07/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some questions/concerns about size and spacing of furniture I wanted to order for my new office the customer service representative was so helpful and knowledgeable! Gave me a 10% discount too! I'm very happy Customer I will continue to use OfficeAnything!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeAnything.com Reviews

Visit OfficeAnything.com ►