OfficeAnything.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 402 Ratings

5
334 (83.1%)
4
59 (14.7%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OfficeAnything.com

W

WILLIAM W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All worked smoothly.
Price
5/5
A

Andrea A.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and quick delivery on all of our orders.
Price
5/5
C

Cicely S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After placing my desk order on January 15th, I received an email advising the desk was out of stock until mid-February and asking if I wanted to cancel or not.

I didn't cancel because the desk was exactly what I wanted! I pleasantly surprised when the desk arrived mid-February stated!

Office Anything definitely met my expectations!!
Price
5/5
C

Christine B.
03/08/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called and had to leave a voicemail about an item I wanted to order, I got a call back in less than 15 minutes. Very friendly and helpful!
The desk is great quality, more drawers than what we thought we were getting, and the 2 drawer lateral file cabinet can be a separate piece. Love it, so much desktop space. Heavy duty construction, well packaged, and not difficult to assemble. This is my second major purchase from OfficeAnything.com.
Price
5/5
P

paul M.
03/01/2021 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good experience so far. Price and customer service is excellent. Will recommend.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacquelyn C.
03/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Nicki regarding my order. She was very pleasant and so helpful!
K

Kayla H.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to get the help needed and get my order placed!
D

Diane M.
02/25/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use on line service. Hope to get quickly.
S

Stacie T.
02/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phillip was incredibly helpful and transparent via online chat and then by phone. Appreciate the great customer experience on the order. Now, fingers crossed that my item is available and ships :)
C

Cindy J.
02/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Chatted with Phillip online about a shipping question and he was very helpful.
Loading Page Animation

See more OfficeAnything.com Reviews

Visit OfficeAnything.com ►