NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle

Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
Filter
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

Stew D - 2 weeks ago

The last one we purchased from you guys fit very well and was good quality. We were pleased with it. This one seemed of lesser quality but worst is that the fit is very poor. We sent the same fit,ent info both times.

Stew D

2 weeks ago - BC

I purchased a cover from you previously. I couldn't find my coupon that came with it! We enjoyed the cover and it held up well until a black bear decided to investigate this summer and punched / bit through it! Unfortunately the cover this time is a poor fit and as a result does not seal at all well.


Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

stephane L - 4 weeks ago

there was an issues, but all as been fixed. Thank you. would recommend this service because of your willingness to help me.

stephane L

4 weeks ago - New Brunswick

there was an issue with the cover but Northern hot Tub made sure that it was fixed. Thank you for your professionalism.


Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

Jody H - 10/29/2021

Fits perfectly!!

This is my second hot tub lid. Loved the first one, but my puppy slowly Chewed it away. We had that lid 3 yrs approx. Both lids are strong and the colour is beautiful, fits perfectly!!! I would highly recommend these lids and this company!! I didn’t need to speak to anyone with this order. With my first order I had a few questions, I called customer service and they were fantastic to speak with.

Jody H

10/29/2021 - AB

Simple measurements, great customer service. This is my 2nd lid!! Quality was great, the only problem was my new puppy chewed it.


Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

John - 10/20/2021

It arrived sooner than expected. It is light, durable, and comes as advertised.

John

10/20/2021 - CA-AB

I had a positive overall experience.


Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

Audley D - 09/23/2021

Awesome Product and Service

Product was ordered July 22, and received Sept 22nd. The cover we ordered is perfect and arrived in great condition.

Audley D

09/23/2021 - ON

Love the TXT back feature for support. Great business model for 100% service satisfaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit NorthernHotTubCovers.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021