NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Premier Round Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Round Cover
See more product reviews

LS - 5 days ago

Super Happy with Our New Cover!

It's excellent, exactly as advertised, shipped and packaged very well.

LS

5 days ago - BC

From start to early delivery, excellent!!! I would definitely buy from you again.


Ultimate II Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate II Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

Dwight M - 6 days ago

Good to Go

Dwight M

6 days ago

Very Quick and Simple


Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

Stew D - 2 weeks ago

The last one we purchased from you guys fit very well and was good quality. We were pleased with it. This one seemed of lesser quality but worst is that the fit is very poor. We sent the same fit,ent info both times.

Stew D

2 weeks ago - BC

I purchased a cover from you previously. I couldn't find my coupon that came with it! We enjoyed the cover and it held up well until a black bear decided to investigate this summer and punched / bit through it! Unfortunately the cover this time is a poor fit and as a result does not seal at all well.


Cover Valet CV250 Piston Cover Lift
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cover Valet CV250 Piston Cover Lift
See more product reviews

Stew D - 2 weeks ago

Arrived in timely fashion. Easy to follow instructions. Solid build.

Stew D

2 weeks ago - BC

I purchased a cover from you previously. I couldn't find my coupon that came with it! We enjoyed the cover and it held up well until a black bear decided to investigate this summer and punched / bit through it! Unfortunately the cover this time is a poor fit and as a result does not seal at all well.


Signature Rounded Square or Rectangle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Signature Rounded Square or Rectangle
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 2 weeks ago

Looks great and fits as desired.

Kevin B

2 weeks ago - ON

All good: Other than the delivery taking much longer than expected after receiving notification of the product being shipped and it was left at the wrong house on our street.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit NorthernHotTubCovers.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021