NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 727 Ratings

5
505 (69.5%)
4
192 (26.4%)
3
26 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(529)
4
(173)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(513)
4
(179)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(115)
4
(85)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthernHotTubCovers.com

M

Marco
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope you like the great review. And you haven't even done anything yet ;-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bailey
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy with great help when I called in !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was unsure on ordering cover online because of raised speakers and shape, I called and they assured me it will fit properly. Very helpful with all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was delighted to get quick responses to my questions via email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cover seems great so far. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy, user friend and informative. I actually reached out to them via facebook and had a response within a day. I can't wait to get my new cover and lifter. Thank Northern Hot Tub Covers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole deal with northern hot tub covers was easy . The cover fit exactly as the original one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Dale has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Philip
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply AWESOME."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straight forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering and quick response from David for questions about the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed an order for a hot tub cover. The staff were helpful to answer my questions over the telephone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colin
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT WEB SITE NO GLITCHES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy
10/13/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely worth the money! Cannot ask for a better cover. Very happy customer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tammy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Real
10/10/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good - hoping my new cover is as anticipated and a quality product that will last me another 5-7 years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

Visit NorthernHotTubCovers.com ►