NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,482 Ratings

5
1070 (72.2%)
4
350 (23.6%)
3
52 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,107)
4
(327)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,064)
4
(343)
3
(69)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(240)
4
(88)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(197)
4
(126)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(204)
4
(93)
3
(29)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(34)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthernHotTubCovers.com

J

Jason H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and navigate website and online consultant helped out. Looking forward to receiving my cover
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Jason H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle

View this product

Fit to perfection! Very pleased with my purchase. Thanks a bunch!

C

Chris W.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was extremely informative, and very quick text replies to the few questions I had were much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dan D.
11/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy. Great help online text ! David answered all my questions and help me place the order. Looking forward to my new cover
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie K.
10/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have called and each time received responses quickly. Both times I was greeted on the phone by a friendly voice that genuinely wanted to help me in any way possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
10/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second cover I have ordered from them. The amazing
customer service and the high quality of the cover made me come
back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
11/23/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to understand, have called twice and very helpful..pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa S.
10/27/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After comparing companies I was told you would be the fastest and you definitely got me back in my tub quick. I'm very happy with the service I received and the product is excellent. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mark G.
10/26/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cover fit nicely. A lot light than the old one. Should do the job for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
10/24/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & Easy !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
10/19/2016 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we were deciding which cover to pick, I had a few conversations with the owner, which was great. There was some damage done to the cover on delivery, but they arranged to get it picked up, repaired and sent back within a week, with no extra cost! The hot tub cover fits amazingly. If you are doing a lot of searching for your new cover, stop now -- this is the place you need to buy one at!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

Visit NorthernHotTubCovers.com ►