NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,202 Ratings

5
863 (71.8%)
4
288 (24%)
3
43 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(899)
4
(264)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(862)
4
(279)
3
(55)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(213)
4
(80)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(175)
4
(114)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(188)
4
(78)
3
(26)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(28)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthernHotTubCovers.com

S

Stacey
Today , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

T. M.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt in returning emails, and were not hesitant about speaking on the phone. The shipping was super fast and well coordinated with the shipping company. Would have liked more color choices to better match my soft tubs outdated vinyl, but its pretty close that only I would notice. Would definitely recommend them, and would buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T. M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premier Round Cover

View this product

Saves energy and my tub is hotter without adjusting my thermostat!

Shipping was extremely prompt - even with the COVID19 restrictions in place. The cover is well made, stitching looks good and its very light (weight). Very pleased with this purchase and as a bonus, my hot tub gained 1-2°F temperature without adjusting my thermostat. Fits my tub perfectly too.

A

arthur R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer and overall I'm very pleased with your service. My last cover from you ordered in September 2015 didn't start to deteriorate until a few months ago which is at least 6 months better than previous suppliers. I could send a photo of the zipper seam which has unravelled allowing the bottom of the cover to float on the water. If there is any warranty rebate available that would be appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

René R.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted and talk with David, very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
René R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate II Rounded Square or Rectangle

View this product

Nice cover, fits well and prompt delivery despite the Covid-19 pandemic. Highly recommend your product.

K

Kevin W.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Although I left two voice messages with the sales department and a few days later I text and received a response a short time later. A return phone call within 24 hours on business days may be a good rule?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Round Cover

View this product

Excellent service and product.

Excellent product. I would recommend them to everyone.

G

Grant S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You offer a wide assortment of products and had an issue 1 time out of 4 purchases and problem was rectified very promptly. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to buy from this company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy S.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with everything about this company. From product to service and delivery.
Would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cathy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premier Rounded Square or Rectangle

View this product

We are very happy with our new hottub cover. The friendly and quick service. Makes it an even better buy. I know when I need a new cover who to call. Thank you

M

Michael P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I very much liked the short instructional video on how to properly measure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mirjana R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little nervous about ordering on line. But after reading reviews and I asked a question via text I went for it . Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah C.
4 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent all around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leah C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle

View this product

Arrived when they said it would and it fits perfect!

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online, website was very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie M.
05/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very seamless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RANDY
05/04/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and very helpful owner in placing my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate your website. Information and descriptions provided were detailed. Instructions clear. Response to a text enquiry was very fast. Only gave a 3 star for the "buy from us again" question because I need to see the quality of this online product before making a determination. All signs are pointing to a 5 star in that department.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
F

Francois L.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Easy to navigate and user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie R.
05/02/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super !!! Quality and service !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bonnie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultimate Rounded Square or Rectangle

View this product

Excellent cover, excellent service! Not much else to say.

K

kelly B.
05/02/2020 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was smooth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
kelly B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jacuzzi J-470 Hot Tub Cover

View this product

Happy customer

Showed up in a timely manner and fit perfectly.

K

Kyle A.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The texting system was unreal! I got all the info I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthernHotTubCovers.com Reviews

Visit NorthernHotTubCovers.com ►