NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

After filling more than three million prescriptions, we are the world's most reviewed and independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 400,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

Filter

428,380 Verified Customer Reviews

428,380 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350K+
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63K+
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1238
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6716
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1000
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2446
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
407
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
294
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1704
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5025
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
350K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

After filling more than three million prescriptions, we are the world's most reviewed and independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 400,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony B.
1 week ago , WA

Thank you for making prescription medication affordable and reachable. The high costs of healthcare services and prescription drugs become a challenge to afford, forcing patients to go without treatment for months or years. However, NorthWest Pharmacy provides an affordable way to stay on track with treatment as it should.

I am very fortunate I came across this organization to take care of my prescription medication needs, and I can breathe again.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DCole
1 week ago

This pharmacy literally saved my baby. I can't afford to pay over $200 a month for one inhaler. I am so thankful I found you! Your pharmacy is reliable and if needed I can talk to a real person on the phone. When my order was going to be late, a representative called me and let me know. That is true customer service!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan J.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Medicare won't pay for this medication. It's $1200 per month. If I couldn't get it through you my heart rate would be very high & I would be much more out of breath. Thank you for greatly improving the quality of my life.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura D.
3 weeks ago , WA

I have been ordering medicine for my 90 year old Mother in-law for a year now. Prescriptions from her Dr that were not covered by her insurance or Medicare because they didn't find them necessary. Her out of pocket cost on a 90 day supply was over $1300 dollars. She was ready to go without. I checked with Northwest Pharmacy and was able to get the 3 month prescription for $109. The medicines in question have vastly improved her quality of life. I am so grateful and I'm sickened by big Pharmas greed and the Insurance company's playing Dr. In the USA.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen S.
10/17/2022 , SC

This medication is necessary to uphold my daily quality of life and this pharmacy is the only way I can afford to keep taking it. Every step of the ordering process has been simple and I don't know what I would do without them!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sidra M.
10/15/2022 , AZ

We needed a prescription inhaler for our cat that costs $250+ in the US. Our vet recommended ordering one from NorthWest Pharmacy and I am so glad we did because the inhaler cost us $59 including shipping. Such a tragedy that American healthcare is so expensive. An even bigger tragedy that the same people who may be ordering cheaper prescription drugs here would not want to vote for healthcare for all in the US.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry
10/03/2022 , California

I have been purchasing various medications from Northwest Pharmacy for 14 years, and I have been very satisfied with their service. The staff has always been courteous and helpful whenever I needed assistance. My drug cost is definitely more affordable compared to what I would pay in the U.S.
I highly recommend Northwest Pharmacy.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
10/02/2022 , CA

Hello!
I'm was so impressed with how fluid the experience was with northwest.! Excellent communication skills!
I have shared your resource with others and wrote to the link you sent to speak with the 3 senators.
Thank you!
I have two more prescriptions I will fill soon!
Thank you for your exceptional service !
Nothing like it in the states !


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy T.
10/02/2022 , CA

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been my go-to Canadian pharmacy for years. I have been able to consistently get medication that is insanely expensive in the US for me with a high-deductible insurance plan. Their service is prompt and they are meticulous about keeping me informed about my orders. I highly recommend them!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne S.
09/09/2022

I have used your pharmacy for over a decade. I have never had any problems ordering & the quality is excellent. I have saved so much money as my co-payments in the U.S. are often more than paying cash for your Rx. Plus, I don't fall into the the medicare "donut hole" each Fall by using my U.S. insurance, costing me even more. Your customer service is amazing. I have given your pharmacy information to my internist. She wants to share it with her other senior patients who take expensive medications. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELEANOR
08/13/2022

I have been ordering through NorthWestPharmacy for at least 2 years now. After I told my rheumatologist I couldn’t afford $187 for 10 pills of Zofran. He was shocked, and asked me for my phone, pulled up northwestpharmacy.com wrote me a physical prescription and the steps from there were very simple. They have a canceled check on file and a prescription written for refills. And I’m able to live a life not constantly being nauseous as a side effect from a medication I take. I am able to function!!!

There customer service is outstanding, I’ve been able to email them, they’ve called me if they ever have a question. This isn’t some shady establishment. It’s real. Thank goodness for them and helping people get their medications and at a cost that is affordable.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEANINE M.
08/07/2022 , Illinois

Always delivered in a timely manor. I recommend North West Pharmacy to everyone I know. Doctors have even asked me what the web address is to give to their patients. Customer service is very knowledgeable and kind.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
08/02/2022 , MD

5 years agao my allergist tiold me about Northwest Pharmacy advising his mother also used them. Filling my RXN with Northwest Pharmacy is easy and the service has always been great. I have no intention of using any other Canadian Pharmacy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marianne P.
07/13/2022

Service is exceptional!,my prescriptions arrive on time or earlier than expected. Your company is super efficient, I can always speak with someone when I need to. You all put the pharmacies here in the US to shame! I am a health care provider and recommend your company to all my patients. I appreciate you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/28/2022

I have told everyone I possibly can of the excellent service and low prices. Many of the people I told to could not believe it! But upon realizing that what we're paying for in the States versus Canadian prices they were sold! So I gave them your number and fax!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen
05/06/2022

Great, friendly, fast shipping, no problems. I don't know how I'd be able to afford this MONTHLY life saving medicine that I will have to take for the rest of my life if it weren't for North West Pharmacy. I hope some day my country, The United States of America, will care as much for We the People, as Canada does! Thank you NorthWestPharmacy. You are literally a life saver!

Ellen

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawna S.
05/02/2022 , Minnesota

Northwest Pharmacy has saved my family so much money. Their friendly customer service is AMAZING and so caring. I recommend them to all of my friends and family members that have reoccurring long term prescriptions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane C.
04/15/2022 , Arkansas

I've been ordering prescription medication from Northwest Pharmacy for many years. Customer service has always been excellent, the medication is high quality, my order arrives on time, and I've saved TONS of money. I've recommended Northwest Pharmacy to my friends and family. It's been a lifesaver for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/06/2022

This pharmacy has been the best resource I ever could have found! Not only are the prices reasonable but the ordering process is simple. The customer service is excellent...above average and so very helpful! Can't say enough good things!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
03/09/2022 , Illinois

Northwest is the real deal. I initially had reservations about the whole idea of purchasing remotely, especially from across an international border. But after speaking with one of their pharmacists, the knowledgeable and courteous responses to my questions were very reassuring. Professional and "Canada nice" makes doing business with Northwest a pleasant experience, but the extraordinary value proposition is the reason they exist. They save me a lot of money and they're so darn nice doing it!

Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022