NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

About this Company

After filling more than three million prescriptions, we are the world's most reviewed and independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 450,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

Filter

453,071 Verified Customer Reviews

453,071 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372K+
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65K+
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6974
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
409
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1065
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2608
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1880
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
642
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5630
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
747
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
372K+

5-star reviews

14 years collecting reviews

About this Company

After filling more than three million prescriptions, we are the world's most reviewed and independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 450,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary W.
2 weeks ago

I’ve used Northwest Pharmacy for a few years. I get brand name products at an unbelievable low price compared to US prices and have never had a problem. The customer service is excellent I’ll never go anywhere else! Thankyou!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why choose us?

NorthWest Pharmacy provides excellent service with amazing follow-up. I’ve never had a problem over the last few years!

Product Choice

My thyroid auto-immune disease required brand name product it just makes me feel so much better than generic. I chose NW pharmacy because the price and customer service!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian P.
01/10/2024 , Washington (state)

For more than 10 years I have bought my ED medications from NorthWestPharmacy, and have always been completely satisfied with the online shopping experience and the generic products I have ordered and received. I have no hesitation in recommending NWP to US residents who are sick of paying through to nose to US Big Pharma companies, which seem to be interested only in maximizing profit by gouging their customers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

Long experience with NWP assures me that they reliably supply effective medications at great prices!

Product Choice

Doctor's recommendation.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita S.
11/16/2023 , Illinois

I have been using NWP for about 10 or more years and have recommended many people. I am a medical assistant and I am delighted to hear when a patient has started using your pharmacy. As for myself, the staff is very helpful and polite. Something that is refreshing these days. The process for ordering is easy and I appreciate how you reach out to my doctor when I need a refill. THANK YOU NWP

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

NWP was referred to me by a medical insurance representative in the Obama Care program. I was truly blessed to have talked to this person because I have saved myself thousands of dollars. Not to mention all those people I have been able to pass this information on to. Please note: I can guarantee that representation was not suppose to pass that information on. I hope God has blessed him.

Product Choice

Cost. It is ridiculous how much prescription medication costs in this country.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth D.
11/01/2023

This pharmacy has literally saved me! I couldn’t afford my Premarin as insurance companies in the US don’t care about women’s health apparently. I could not afford a medication that is essential to my physical and mental health. $600 in the US vs. $74 in Canada…. Thank you!! I recommend every US citizen check into buying there meds from you! This pharmacy is a Godsend for Americans!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why choose us?

It was highly recommended and has great reviews. I’ve been using this pharmacy for several years and I’m thoroughly satisfied with the customer service!

Product Choice

It’s prescribed by my physician for hormone replacement therapy after a hysterectomy.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juanita W.
09/21/2023

I have used Northwest Pharmacy for almost 18 years, and I highly recommend them without hesitation. Their people are well trained and very helpful, and easy to reach by phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

Because the price is less than it is in the US.

Product Choice

I have adult acne.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen R.
09/13/2023 , California

We have had nothing but great service since we started using this pharmacy four years ago. I have referred 2 other people to this site and those individuals rave about the service and friendly staff who are so helpful. Very pleased and happy to have a place to go for our medication with reasonable prices the United States doesn't provide for it's seniors on fixed incomes. Very Grateful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Our insurance agent recommended


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
08/30/2023 , Colorado

It's been a pleasure doing business with Northwest pharmacy. My orders arrive on time and I've had great support if I have any questions!
The prescription I'm on costs approximately $300.00 monthly for 30 capsules. With NorthWestPharmacy I pay approximately $109.00 for 100 capsules! Something's wrong here in the U.S.A.
Thank you NorthWestPharmacy!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

This company was suggested by my medical insurance advisor.

Product Choice

Doctor RX


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KittKatt
08/19/2023 , Colorado

I got the prescription I needed for my cat's asthma for 1/3 of the price I was paying! It was an easy process, everyone I dealt with was very courteous, and it shipped much faster than anticipated. I was referred by my veterinarian and I have nothing but good things to say to anyone I talk to. I'll remain a customer for the foreseeable future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

My veterinarian referred me. The price was substantially lower.

Product Choice

My cat was diagnosed with feline asthma and the inhalers here in the United States cost $175.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/30/2023

My experience with Northwest Pharmacy has been really good. I have used this company for more than three years and the prices are great; a lot less than I would pay for the same drug in the US. In fact, my physician suggested I try Northwest Pharmacy for drugs that my insurance charges 5 times the price. A+ Company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy
07/18/2023 , Maryland

I have been using NorthWestPharmacy.com for several years now and again satisfied as always. I am always talking about their prices and services and continue to highly recommend. I have not been disappointed yet and neither will you!

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why choose us?

Referred by my Physician so I could afford my prescription

Product Choice

Prescribed by my Physician, who also recommended NorthWestPharmacy.com


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria C.
07/09/2023 , Florida

Super easy ordering process. I total lifesaver, saved my family over $3,000 by ordering direct from this website. Could not be happier and of course the savings are spectacular. I will be a repeat customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

From the rave reviews I read online


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie
07/03/2023

This is the best way ever to order prescriptions. They are very professional and easy to work with. I have recommended Northwest Pharmacy to several of my friends!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

They are a great company!

Product Choice

I need it.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles R.
06/06/2023

Thank God I was referred to this pharmacy by one of my Drs!! It's so beneficial to us living on SS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why choose us?

My Dermatologist in Indiana told me about it

Product Choice

My husband was prescribed this by his Nephrologist


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carly
06/05/2023 , FL

North West Pharmacy has been a life saver. I am finally able to afford my life saving medication, and at a fraction of the cost that I would be paying at a pharmacy near me (WITH health insurance coverage!)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margrit S.
06/04/2023

Northwest pharmacy provided my $1200.00 prescription for $250.00. Thank goodness since I wouldn't have been able to afford the $1200.00 for very long. This is a life changing prescription for me!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

found on internet

Product Choice

I was prescribed this medication and can't afford the monthly $495.00 per month.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer weareblesd
05/31/2023 , Ohio

I have been utilizing NorthWest Pharmacy's services for several years. They have been life saving to say the least. Our insurance does NOT cover brand name pharmaceuticals and there are a few that I can only use the brand... generic is not effective. If not for NWP I could not afford my meds. I am very grateful for their resources. The customer service has always gone above and beyond in their services. I highly recommend this company!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Our insurance company does not cover brand name drugs

Product Choice

Necessary medication


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren M.
05/16/2023 , Pennsylvania

Your pharmacy may have actually saved my cat's life. She has asthma that was getting progressively worse but I couldn't find an affordable inhaler for her here in the US. My vet suggested this pharmacy because she has heard other clients use it for their pet's medications. The cost of my cat's inhaler is less than half what I would pay in the states, and it got here much quicker than I expected.
Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Recommend by veterinarian

Product Choice

This is the original inhaler my vet wanted to order for my cat but it's stupid expensive here so I kept putting it off until I found your pharmacy


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/09/2023 , CA

I live in the US, so medications are very expensive, even for pets. My cat developed asthma and needed a prescribed inhaler. My vet recommended this pharmacy because it inly costs $50 for the same inhaler that costs $400 in the US. Even with shipping the total came to $60. I am so grateful that my vet sent me tk Northwest so I could take care of my fur baby's needs but not get way overcharged. Northwest has been pleasant and easy to do business with, so I will continue to get my cat's meds through them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

My vet suggested it

Product Choice

It was prescribed for my cat by her vet


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bettie S.
04/04/2023 , Tennessee

My experience with Northwest pharmacy has always been a pleasure . I have been a customer for many years .I appreciate their customer service and honesty in letting you know the timing of filling your prescription and shipping and arrival times . I have always been pleased and have never missed receiving an order . Would highly recommend them for their customer service and affordable pricing .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg P.
02/28/2023 , NV. USA

I have recommended Northwest for many years as a private practice dentist. The pricing is always good especially for those without RX insurance. It's cheaper for me now to not use Medicare drug program and just buy my medication from Northwest .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Prescribed by my MD

Why choose us?

Great pricing, quick service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024