NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 385,777 Ratings

5
312K+ (81%)
4
59K+ (15.5%)
3
11K+ (3.1%)
2
1143 (0.3%)
1
462 (0.1%)
312K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(340,186)
4
(36,877)
3
(6,330)
2
(557)
1
(311)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(327,555)
4
(46,922)
3
(9,702)
2
(918)
1
(437)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(63,895)
4
(10,756)
3
(2,240)
2
(359)
1
(261)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9,246)
4
(1,500)
3
(462)
2
(142)
1
(113)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(56,521)
4
(15,556)
3
(4,619)
2
(594)
1
(222)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

After filling more than three million prescriptions, we are the world's most independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 375,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

G

gary Y.
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered my inhaler medications from NWP for about 5 years. It saves me $1400/year versus my local and mail order pharmacies. NWP staff are always helpful and courteous when I have any questions. They also follow-up to make sure you get the medications I order and let me know if there are any problems during the shipping process. I am very satisfied and recommend NWP to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry B.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been a long time customer of Northwest Pharmacy, my allergy doctor referred me probably a decade ago and have used ever since for my inhaler needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail G.
08/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is THE most authentic, professional, reasonably-priced online pharmacy out there. I have used them before and I am happy to use them again. They are easy to work with and provide accurate fulfillment. Great company. And a life saver for those prescriptions that are stupidly priced in the USA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobbi M.
08/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Northwest Pharmacy has been a saving grace to me for my much needed medication that my insurance will not cover. I recommend them to many patients as I work in a physician s office
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary B.
08/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

North west pharmacy has saved me thousands of dollar’s I will use them until the USA can compete with the prices.My Dr told me about the pharmacy because prices in America are very high he has saved me and other patients thousands of dollars.
Gary
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices and quality products. I've tried locally and also other Canadian pharmacies. My physician told me about NW Pharmacy and I've been recommending it to my patients and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
08/01/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a male in his late 60's. I use Viagra to help my relationship with my wife. Your service was recommended to me by a doctor in Olympia. Your service is excellent via the website. The price is very reasonable. Like so many aspects of life these days, in general, Canada does most everything sensibly, where sadly, my country is too much about greed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheila K.
07/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been getting pharmaceuticals from Northwest Pharmacy for several years. From the very beginning I have been more than satisfied with their service and their manner of doing business and I bless the physician who recommended them to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John S.
07/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using NWP many years.
So glad my physician turned me on to them.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

WAYNE G.
07/09/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a physician I have recommended Northwest Pharmacy for many years. They are professional, reliable and affordable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►