NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401,432 Ratings

5
326K+ (81.3%)
4
61K+ (15.3%)
3
12K+ (3%)
2
1182 (0.3%)
1
489 (0.1%)
326K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(354,549)
4
(37,924)
3
(6,509)
2
(592)
1
(337)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(341,662)
4
(48,133)
3
(9,970)
2
(956)
1
(463)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(67,794)
4
(11,186)
3
(2,343)
2
(384)
1
(277)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10,030)
4
(1,603)
3
(520)
2
(157)
1
(130)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(59,890)
4
(16,351)
3
(4,869)
2
(635)
1
(240)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

After filling more than three million prescriptions, we are the world's most reviewed and independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 400,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

T

Tom M.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am currently uninsured in the U.S., and this service is saving me almost $2,500 USD, every three months on just two prescriptions. Amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendy M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Northwest for years for myBrand seizure med and they are fabulous and the only way I can afford them! I just ordered Brand Solaraze 3% US with Good RX $1633.00 Northwest $226.00!!! Love you SO much and need you SO much!!! Wendy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Northwest Pharmacy for a number of years and have never been anything but delighted with their service. Prompt answers when called and helped in whatever I needed. I tell people all the time about them. Having been in a position where I could not afford my medicine and now knowing that I can. Some of the people that I have told have thanked me later because they too can now afford their medicine without insurance. Thank you Northwest Pharmacy, Nicki
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wil T.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your reasonably priced medications. I take eye drops (3 such) which the Affordable Care Act would not pay--nothing "affordable" about it! Without NorthWestPharmacy I would not be able to pay out-of-pocket for the medications I require to keep from going blind. My Doctor actually recommended NWPharmacy. I have been using NWPharmacy for about 2 1/2 years and have recommended them to several friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
05/19/2021 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your pharmacy is a life-saver for me. The drug I just paid $69.00 for here costs over $2200.00 in the US. Service has always been professional, and the product quality is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David A.
05/16/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was so easy. A little nerve wracking for the first time out. There are a lot of horror stories about online meds delivery!
Our experience was great. This is a trustworthy pharmacy to buy from. They are very clear about drug sources and timelines involved. I had no 'surprises' and no disappointment. Feel safe here to order your otherwise expensive drugs here!
D.Beaumont
Nazareth PA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly C.
11/11/2020 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only had great experiences with NorthWestPharmacy. I appreciate this company as the medication you provide me would cost me triple per month anywhere in the U.S. This medication is what makes it possible for me to function and I do not know what I would do without it and without you. Thank you so much for what you do!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gail G.
10/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is THE most authentic, professional, reasonably-priced online pharmacy out there. I have used them before and I am happy to use them again. They are easy to work with and provide accurate fulfillment. Great company. And a life saver for those prescriptions that are stupidly priced in the USA.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

gary Y.
09/29/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered my inhaler medications from NWP for about 5 years. It saves me $1400/year versus my local and mail order pharmacies. NWP staff are always helpful and courteous when I have any questions. They also follow-up to make sure you get the medications I order and let me know if there are any problems during the shipping process. I am very satisfied and recommend NWP to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bobbi M.
08/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Northwest Pharmacy has been a saving grace to me for my much needed medication that my insurance will not cover. I recommend them to many patients as I work in a physician s office
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►