NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 340,295 Ratings

5
273K+ (80.4%)
4
54K+ (16%)
3
10K+ (3.2%)
2
1019 (0.3%)
1
404 (0.1%)
273K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(298,744)
4
(33,562)
3
(5,724)
2
(488)
1
(266)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(287,200)
4
(42,792)
3
(8,865)
2
(820)
1
(380)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54,395)
4
(9,506)
3
(1,975)
2
(305)
1
(222)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

After filling more than two million prescriptions, we are the world's most independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 325,000 real customer reviews and a TrustScore of 9.4. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

R

Rose H.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy has been a life saver for my husband and I. We are retired and have no prescription coverage, Northwest Pharmacy prices has allowed us to keep taking the medication we need... Almost the best thing since (sliced bread)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheril H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been the best experience! I have ordered both over the phone and on line. The phone reps are amazing, very polite and helpful! I am saving 75% on my prescription by ordering here. I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian L.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy is my go-to Pharmacy for the prescriptions that my insurance company will not cover. I love doing business with them I'm a very happy customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marina
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only Canadian pharmacy I'll trust!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jean S.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've told all my friends about your service. I've even shared this info with my vet - who told me he is often asked where, on line is a good place to buy flovent . thank you,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Shirley L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an American, and due to the extremely high cost of my daily medication, I was forced to find an alternative source. NorthWestPharmacy has fulfilled that need. Instead of paying $2k for my perscription in the US, I only pay $90 from Canada..for the same exact medication! Thank You NorthWestPharmacy for the ease of ordering, and the reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m impressed that we consistently get trustworthy, top-quality medications at far lower prices than in the USA with great customer service. I have recommended Northwest Pharmacy.com to many others by word of mouth. Without their help I would either pay exorbitant prices or do without needed meds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate being able to order my medication at a reasonable price. My insurance was going to charge me $1000 for the exact same medication, so I am beyond grateful that I am able to get my much needed medication here instead. The entire process was easy and I highly recommend using this pharmacy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy remains consistent and reliable. I cannot beat the pricing in terms of total out of pocket prescription costs compared to alternatives in the States. I will continue to use Northwest Pharmacy as my preferred provider for these prescriptions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have referred many people to Northwest Pharmacy and have even told my Allergist who wholeheartedly supports what Northwest is able to do so as for people that may otherwise not be compliant with their medications to be able to afford it, in addition to simply being sensible in saving money. I save approximately $300 per month on just one medication that I take. Thank You Northwest Pharmacy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melba O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best and easiest way to order medicine if it is on their list of medications. I have ordered from Northwest Pharmacy for many years and they have never failed on shipments or their friendlyness. These are super people. I would be in a mess if they were not there for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johanna K.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use your services, I am also a physician and I recommend your services to my patients. Very pleased for the last 15 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin C.
05/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had Crohns Disease for 16 years and require daily medication to make my symptoms tolerable. Unfortunately the cost of this one medication is close to matching my monthly mortgage payment. I am thankful to have found Northwest Pharmacy where I can get the medication I need for a small fraction of the US cost. I have and will continue to recommend this excellent service. Thank you NorthWest Pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharron B.
05/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a huge problem getting my dog's meds at local vets. One of his vets suggested Northwest. It is really good, I can get his meds shipped and the price is great. The price of 50 tablets here is the same as 100 with Northwest. So glad Northwest is available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly M.
05/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and reliable service...I was apprehensive about using a Canadian pharmacy, but I decided to try it after reading some of their testimonials. The prices were so much lower than here in the US, especially on the Retin-A cream I had a prescription for. A pharmacist from NWP called me the following day to confirm my order and answer any questions I had. After making payment, I received regular emails concerning the progress of my prescription. It was delivered about 3 weeks after I placed the order. The shipment was well packed, secure, and discrete. I highly recommend Northwest Pharmacy to anyone wanting to save themselves money and don't mind waiting a few weeks for delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Domenick M.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy is a professional organization where I can trust having prescriptions filled. The ordering process is extremely easy and the reordering process is even easier. I highly recommend Northwest Pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy NorthWestPharmacy.com is to use and the significant cost they save me on my medications for asthma. I work in the healthcare field and recommend NorthWestPharmacy.com any chance I get."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janny
05/04/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at NorthWest Pharmacy are very pleasant to deal with. I have been ordering my very expensive American prescription from them for years as they have a generic form available for purchasing there. Not the case here in the USA. Living on a fixed income, I have to find "deals" wherever I can on the medicines I have to take and Northwest Pharmacy is just the best deal around. Easy to order from, easy to refill orders from, and usually prompt delivery of medicine to my mailbox 2-3 weeks after I place an order. I have nothing but praise for these people and, so will you - guaranteed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sheryl L.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My savings have been huge, and process is so easy/convenient. Have used for 9 years and recommended to many who were surprised that this was an option for them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Northwest pharmacy has been great they been life saving for me. I am thankful that I have the opportunity to buy the medication I need at price I can afford. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
04/27/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without you guys, I would not be able to afford my cat's inhaler and he wouldn't be alive. So I sincerely thank you guys. My cat is healthy and able to breathe freely. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►