NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 353,358 Ratings

5
284K+ (80.6%)
4
55K+ (15.8%)
3
11K+ (3.2%)
2
1052 (0.3%)
1
417 (0.1%)
284K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(310,620)
4
(34,553)
3
(5,896)
2
(504)
1
(274)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(298,714)
4
(44,050)
3
(9,123)
2
(843)
1
(390)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(57,397)
4
(9,946)
3
(2,077)
2
(320)
1
(234)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(6,947)
4
(1,297)
3
(407)
2
(125)
1
(96)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(50,924)
4
(14,152)
3
(4,181)
2
(533)
1
(185)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

After filling more than two million prescriptions, we are the world's most independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 350,000 real customer reviews and a TrustScore of 4.8/5. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

P

Pamela W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended Northwest Pharmacy many times to friends in the U.S. as being easy, painless and user friendly for a prescription medication alternative. This is an understatement. I couldn't be happier with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene G.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been tremendously impressed with the quality of the personnel who handled phone inquiries! They do a super job. I have been using Northwest for over 10 years. Shipments have always been on time and in good order. Thanks! Gene Gooding Pismo Beach, California"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin Z.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of NorthWest Pharmacy for over ten years and have always been pleased with their product choices and pricing. I strongly recommend them for your drug needs that are grossly overpriced or unavailable on the drug formulary in the United States."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I've been using Northwest pharmacy for several years now to get my medication for my Crohn's disease. I've always been very happy with not only the product but the price. Northwest pharmacy has saved me thousands of dollars over the last several years. I have recommended Northwest pharmacy to many people who are in the same situation as I am with having to be on extremely expensive medications for chronic conditions. The customer service is always good and I receive my medication in good time. I definitely appreciate everything about Northwest pharmacy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DEBORAH D.
09/03/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been my Canadian pharmacy of choice for many years because you have the best prices and great customer service. I have referred many people to you and they all came back to let me know how satisfied they were with you too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia W.
08/28/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use! I reorder from my phone but I could easily call. Customer service very friendly and professional! I pay 30% of what I would pay in the states. This is so great and I wish more and more people would do it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara B.
08/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is so convenient and so affordable. I prefer using this pharmacy than any CVS in this country!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina M.
08/12/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy.com has always been a pleasure for me!! I truly appreciate their fantastic customer service as well as the most competitive pricing yet, that I have ever been able to find. Thank you and I will continue to use you ~ My favorite Canadian pharmacy, on line!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron
08/02/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally an affordable, safe and trustworthy method of purchasing medications that are too expensive here in the US. With major lung issues it was getting to the point that we had to limit the use of our inhalers due to the price. Now we know we are able to use the medication as prescribed and our health has improved as a result."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BAMMARR
07/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy makes it easy to re-order medications. Everything is accessible , the medication and the refills left. A few clicks and my medication arrived a few days. The price is great, much less than through my Medicare Pharmacy and also much lower than the pharmacy I have access to because of my American Indian heritage. I have been very happy with my experience with Northwest Pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robin C.
07/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have Crohn's disease. I am battling this annoying, sometimes painful disease for 15 years. I used to take a small daily dose of prednisone when I had flares of the disease. It would totally alleviate my symptoms and was very inexpensive. In the last four years all of my physicians refuse to prescribe prednisone for me. Gastroenterologists recommend that I go on Humira. The co-pay for Humira would be $3600 for the first month alone. When I refused because I simply could not afford that, Uceris was recommended. The cost for 30 pills was $426 co-pay per month. On the fourth month the co-pay went to $670. Once again for 30 pills. I checked into Northwest pharmacy and found that I can get three months of medications of Budesonide, a generic Uceris for $170. It works just as well, but still not nearly as well as Prednisone. The ordering process is easy and the medication comes in about 3 weeks. I am 67 years old and have worked since I was 17. I dream about retirement and will probably be able to in a couple of years. If I had to pay the California prices for medications, I would be working until the day I die just to pay for them. North west pharmacy has been a lifesaver in more ways than one. On behalf of all the people in my situation, I curse the greed of Big Pharma in the United States. And I thank you, Northwest pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Micki S.
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ABSOLUTE BEST ! Have been shopping with Northwest Pharmacy for several years and am so appreciative of the professionlism and outstanding service I've alway received. Their website is easy to navigate and you're prompted for every step of the entire process, which ensures accuracy in brand/generic, correct dosage, etc. Thank you Northwest Pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the Premarin .625 tablets in Pfizer packaging 10 days after NorthwestPharmacy processed the Rx from my doctor. When Humana stopped covering Premarin in January 2019, I was told my cost for a 90-day supply would be $503. I tried other options, none of which worked well for me. After searching online pharmacies, I found NorthwestPharmacy.com with a price of $38 for 84 pills. Same pill. 13 times less expensive than any pharmacy I checked in the US, including through my insurer. I am now recommending Northwest Pharmacy to my friends and family. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a USA citizen, I greatly appreciate that I am able to purchase extremely overpriced prescriptions through Canada at a extremely reduced price. Without the option of purchasing through Canada I would be unable to afford my prescription."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug D.
06/26/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NorthWest Pharmacy has consistently met every expectation in terms of ordering, customer service, pricing, and quality of the products I have purchased. I am a repeat customer and am very happy that I found them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DARRYL D.
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I SWEAR BY NORTHWEST PHARMACY AS THE BEST ONLINE PHARMACY PERIOD!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole M.
06/20/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without NW Pharmacy, I would be paying $300 a month for 2 items. I pay $100 for 3 items. I love this site. The people are always so kind and helpful and their communication is excellent. Thank you so much for existing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rose H.
06/13/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy has been a life saver for my husband and I. We are retired and have no prescription coverage, Northwest Pharmacy prices has allowed us to keep taking the medication we need... Almost the best thing since (sliced bread)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheril H.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been the best experience! I have ordered both over the phone and on line. The phone reps are amazing, very polite and helpful! I am saving 75% on my prescription by ordering here. I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian L.
06/11/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy is my go-to Pharmacy for the prescriptions that my insurance company will not cover. I love doing business with them I'm a very happy customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marina
06/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only Canadian pharmacy I'll trust!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►