NorthPortHouses.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
45 (95.7%)
4
2 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthPortHouses.com

About Us

RE/MAX Anchor - Jason Ester, Realtor.  Jason is ranked in the top 3% of all agents in the region.  Jason stives to provide exceptional service and best in class marketing.  Jason also works with his wife Jennifer (who has been a licensed agent since 2006), and has a team that he leads.  Jason is an excellent communicator, and an honest person.  To find out more, visit www.NorthPortHouses.com

A

Anonymous Customer
01/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason sold my villa in 4 days! Highest price in the neighborhood too!
P

Paul B.
12/19/2015 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Jason when my family and I were ready to place our mom's home on the market. Jason proved to be the consummate professional and guided us throughout the entire process. Ultimately, we received a very fair price, all of this being done without our need to be present for the closing. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Jason.
T

The D.
12/10/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were dealing with a very difficult seller (FM) and the process was brutal to say the least. Jason went above and beyond to assist me and ensure that my best interest was his. He is very knowledgable, professional, and sincere, and honest. The work ethic he demonstrates is very hard to find these days, he is a huge asset to his clients. By the way, I do not usually write reviews; however, just like Jason Ester, this was an exception to that rule. Happy Home Hunting!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very easily accessible with any questions and concerns we had throughout the process. We were very comfortable working with him and he guided us through the process as this was the first time selling a home. I would highly recommend Jason!!!
K

kory J.
09/24/2015 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was very professional and willing to work around my schedule also once he understood the kind of house i was looking for he would immediately notify me of it and try to schedule a viewing. His experience of the neighborhoods and of what to look for in house was a major help in the finding of my new home for my family.
S

Sean D.
02/25/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason Ester was a professional from start to finish!!! The perfect blend of good old fashioned hard work, dedication, and the use of modern day technology.

If you want or need a great Realtor, and an even better Person, Jason Ester is my recommendation. He was knowledgeable, RESPONSIVE, articulate, and compassionate. Those are not qualities we saw in a lot of other realtors.

We will forever remember him as a bright spot in our lives and will make him our first call if we need to buy or sell another home. You should too!
C

Cheryl A.
11/09/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was extremely personable and easy to work with. He took his time with us and made us feel very important. We had the privilege of referring him to a friends of ours who also purchased a home from him. He was not only our Realtor but quickly became our friend. He had a lot of knowledge and was very professional and on top of it from day 1.I would definitely recommend him again.
L

Laura S.
09/23/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason has been great to work with. We looked at a lot of houses and changed some of our wishes along the way. He understood what we wanted right away and adjusted his searches accordingly. Very professional and knows the area and marketplace. Highly recommend!
G

George
09/10/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason is a friendly, hard working individual. The first day I was in his office we started looking at homes and went out that morning to tour a few. We where able to make a offer the next day. Any questions or concerns I had I was able to get him on the phone, text or email quickly. Jason was always touching base with me if anything was going on with the process and made this buy less stressful.
D

dave
09/08/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason worked hard to market what were previously considered virtually unmarketable properties, and got them sold with a smooth closing even though the parties were far away. Always respectful and professional in the process, and never felt like I was getting buffaloed or bs'd. Would recommend without reservation.
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthPortHouses.com Reviews

Visit NorthPortHouses.com ►