NorthPortHouses.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47 Ratings

5
45 (95.7%)
4
2 (4.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthPortHouses.com

About Us

RE/MAX Anchor - Jason Ester, Realtor.  Jason is ranked in the top 3% of all agents in the region.  Jason stives to provide exceptional service and best in class marketing.  Jason also works with his wife Jennifer (who has been a licensed agent since 2006), and has a team that he leads.  Jason is an excellent communicator, and an honest person.  To find out more, visit www.NorthPortHouses.com

A

Anonymous Customer
01/26/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason sold my villa in 4 days! Highest price in the neighborhood too!"
P

Paul B.
12/19/2015 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Jason when my family and I were ready to place our mom's home on the market. Jason proved to be the consummate professional and guided us throughout the entire process. Ultimately, we received a very fair price, all of this being done without our need to be present for the closing. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Jason."
T

The D.
12/10/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were dealing with a very difficult seller (FM) and the process was brutal to say the least. Jason went above and beyond to assist me and ensure that my best interest was his. He is very knowledgable, professional, and sincere, and honest. The work ethic he demonstrates is very hard to find these days, he is a huge asset to his clients. By the way, I do not usually write reviews; however, just like Jason Ester, this was an exception to that rule. Happy Home Hunting! "
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very easily accessible with any questions and concerns we had throughout the process. We were very comfortable working with him and he guided us through the process as this was the first time selling a home. I would highly recommend Jason!!!"
S

Sean D.
02/25/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Ester was a professional from start to finish!!! The perfect blend of good old fashioned hard work, dedication, and the use of modern day technology. If you want or need a great Realtor, and an even better Person, Jason Ester is my recommendation. He was knowledgeable, RESPONSIVE, articulate, and compassionate. Those are not qualities we saw in a lot of other realtors. We will forever remember him as a bright spot in our lives and will make him our first call if we need to buy or sell another home. You should too!"
C

Cheryl A.
11/09/2014 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was extremely personable and easy to work with. He took his time with us and made us feel very important. We had the privilege of referring him to a friends of ours who also purchased a home from him. He was not only our Realtor but quickly became our friend. He had a lot of knowledge and was very professional and on top of it from day 1.I would definitely recommend him again."
L

Laura S.
09/23/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason has been great to work with. We looked at a lot of houses and changed some of our wishes along the way. He understood what we wanted right away and adjusted his searches accordingly. Very professional and knows the area and marketplace. Highly recommend!"
G

George
09/10/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason is a friendly, hard working individual. The first day I was in his office we started looking at homes and went out that morning to tour a few. We where able to make a offer the next day. Any questions or concerns I had I was able to get him on the phone, text or email quickly. Jason was always touching base with me if anything was going on with the process and made this buy less stressful. "
M

MARK V.
09/08/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JASON WAS VERY HELP FULL IN GETTING US IN THE RIGHT HOME. WE WERE RELOCATING FROM ILLINOIS SO I HAD TO MAKE A TRIP DOWN BEFORE TO LOOK AT HOMES.WE ENDED UP WITH EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR"
S

Steve A.
09/08/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was extremely helpful in our home search. He was very forthcoming with recommendations about areas for us to look at considering our needs.He was mindful of our circumstances and answered all questions with those needs in mind. We felt very comfortable with Jason. He returned all phone calls and emails immediately if we weren't able to reach him on first try, which was rarely. "
D

dave
09/08/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason worked hard to market what were previously considered virtually unmarketable properties, and got them sold with a smooth closing even though the parties were far away. Always respectful and professional in the process, and never felt like I was getting buffaloed or bs'd. Would recommend without reservation."
N

Nada
09/06/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, friendly, helpful, personal attention above and beyond regular service. Awesome."
A

Alan
09/05/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Jason after my previous listing had expired. He picked up the ball immediately and ran with it. More exposure in the first month of my working with Jason that I had seen in the previous 6 months. He found an excited and happy buyer at a price greater than I had expected. All in all, a pleasant and rewarding experience. Thanks, Jason!"
B

Brooke R.
09/05/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very helpful throughout our experience and we would definately recommend him to a friend or family member."
R

Ron A.
09/05/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our property in North Port (2 water lots) had been for sale for 2 years with 2 different realtors with no results. We worked with Jason and his dedication to the complicated field of real estate and the desire to please the customer got the property sold in about 2 weeks. Jason's honesty, loyalty, and knowledge of this business will take him a long way. I would and have referred Jason to everyone I knew who was looking to buy or sell estate. Ron and Sherry S. "
B

Bonnie L.
09/05/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very professional, courteous, and helpful. From the ease of use of his website, to scheduling multiple showings and throughout the entire home buying process. I agree with everyone else who has given him 5 stars! He gave us 110%!! I highly recommend him to all of my family & friends! "
C

Charlene
09/05/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My realtor, Jason Ester, was the best. He was professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He answered every question and was simply a joy to work. I have recommended Jason to everyone that has asked me about a realtor."
F

Future S.
09/04/2014 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to Jason by a friend who said he had a great experience working with him. I was not disappointed. I was an out of state buyer so my purchase was a little more complicated than if I had been a local buyer. Jason took steps above and beyond what I would expect of an agent in order to facilitate the closing process. I have no reservations about recommending him to anyone looking to purchase real estate."
M

Mr &.
09/04/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We felt we were in the right hands the first time we met Jason. We were very comfortable with letting him "take charge" of selling our house. His suggestions led to a very quick and easy sale. He was open and honest about everything. If we ever need a realtor again, he will be the first one we call."
G

Greg F.
09/04/2014 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason sold my villa in Heron Creek in 5 weeks! He did a great job communicating with me every week with the feedback from the showings, and took care of everything for me! "

See more NorthPortHouses.com Reviews

Visit NorthPortHouses.com ►