NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

Filter
Filter
Triangular Bandages - #0265: Sterile Muslin, 1 per unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Triangular Bandages - #0265: Sterile Muslin, 1 per unit
See more product reviews

Esther L - 1 week ago

n/a

YMCA of Snohomish County

Esther L

1 week ago - WA

n/a


Pocket Mask with Oxygen Inlet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pocket Mask with Oxygen Inlet
See more product reviews

Emily G - 2 weeks ago

The case is great. Good unit

Central Oregon First Aid LLC

Emily G

2 weeks ago - OR

Easy to use site. Appreciate the free shipping with minimum order. Prices are fair.


Padded Splints - #1354: Folded, 4-1/4 x 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Padded Splints - #1354: Folded, 4-1/4 x 24
See more product reviews

Emily G - 2 weeks ago

Not as sturdy as Sam pkint

Central Oregon First Aid LLC

Emily G

2 weeks ago - OR

Easy to use site. Appreciate the free shipping with minimum order. Prices are fair.


Quick-Ice Cold Packs - #2930 Kit Size, 5 x 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quick-Ice Cold Packs - #2930 Kit Size, 5 x 6
See more product reviews

Curt D - 07/07/2022

Not terribly cold, but it helps with the boo boos.

YMCA WENATACHEE 1-44422

Curt D

07/07/2022 - WA

Only place we get our medical supplies. Great prices, fast delivery.


LiteFlex, Elastic Strip Adhesive Bandages, Light Woven Cloth, 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LiteFlex, Elastic Strip Adhesive Bandages, Light Woven Cloth, 1" x 3", 100 per box
See more product reviews

Michael D - 06/29/2022

Such a great price!

Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne

Michael D

06/29/2022 - FL

Love NorMed! So fast and efficient!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   NorMed.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022