NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SUDO-TAB PE,DECONGEST,50/2'S
See more product reviews

JGM C - 1 week ago

Best Value!

The best price around!

JGM C

1 week ago - WA

We have used NorMed for over 25 years, they have always had extremely lower prices, and the fastest delivery we have ever encountered. We love doing business with them!


Blood Clotting Spray, Topical Analgesic, 3 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blood Clotting Spray, Topical Analgesic, 3 oz
See more product reviews

Sheila D - 09/21/2021

This is backordered. When I receive it I like this product.

Bee Safe Education & Training (1-37506)


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cetafen Non-Aspirin Pain Reliever, Compare to Tylenol - #5564: 125/2's per box, 250 total tablets, (
See more product reviews

Kristie G - 09/20/2021

.

ACI Worldwide (1-00412)

Kristie G

09/20/2021 - NE

.


FoamTec, Blue Metal Detectable Strip, Water Resistant Foam Bandages, 50 per box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FoamTec, Blue Metal Detectable Strip, Water Resistant Foam Bandages, 50 per box
See more product reviews

Marsha J - 09/07/2021

Normed is a great company! I wish we had an account so I could us our PO number instead of credit card. That would be helpful.

Turtle and Hughes


BluTec, Blue Metal Detectable Elastic Strip Bandages, Heavy Woven Cloth, 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BluTec, Blue Metal Detectable Elastic Strip Bandages, Heavy Woven Cloth, 1" x 3", 100 per box
See more product reviews

Pacific S - 08/25/2021

The employees like these while working in a wet environment.

Pacific Surimi


Disposable Face Mask, 50 per box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Disposable Face Mask, 50 per box
See more product reviews

Gabriel R - 05/20/2021

Comes in packs of 10, 5 to a box. So if this is for distribution, you'll have to open another bag every 10 masks.

Meyer Corporation

Gabriel R

05/20/2021 - CA

Easily found what I needed at an amazing price. Thanks!


Underpads, Disposable, Blue, 17' x24', 300/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underpads, Disposable, Blue, 17' x24', 300/box
See more product reviews

DEBBIE H - 04/23/2021

thin and cheap feeling to them, have over spill quickly

BAE SYSTEMS - SAN DIEGO


Spray Bandage, HART, antiseptic dressing, 3 oz aerosol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spray Bandage, HART, antiseptic dressing, 3 oz aerosol
See more product reviews

DEBBIE H - 04/23/2021

Works well

BAE SYSTEMS - SAN DIEGO


Blood Clotter Spray, HART, 3 oz aerosol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blood Clotter Spray, HART, 3 oz aerosol
See more product reviews

DEBBIE H - 04/23/2021

Works well

BAE SYSTEMS - SAN DIEGO


Bandage Scissors, 4.5', maroon handles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bandage Scissors, 4.5', maroon handles
See more product reviews

DEBBIE H - 04/23/2021

Seem cheap flimsy

BAE SYSTEMS - SAN DIEGO


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fem-Prin, Menstrual Relief, HART Industrial Pack - #5641: 50/2's per box, 100 total tablets, (5 per
See more product reviews

Ingrid P - 04/13/2021

Great product!

Great product!

NS BlueScope Coated Products (1-44337)

Ingrid P

04/13/2021 - CA

I'm happy with this company


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cetafen Extra, Non-aspirin, HART Industrial Packet - #5577: 125/2s per box, 250 total caplets, (10 p
See more product reviews

Ingrid P - 04/13/2021

Great product!

NS BlueScope Coated Products (1-44337)

Ingrid P

04/13/2021 - CA

I'm happy with this company


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aspirin Pain Reliever, HART Industrial Pack - 5524: 125/2's per box, 250 total tablets, (10 per case
See more product reviews

Ingrid P - 04/13/2021

Great product!

Great product!

NS BlueScope Coated Products (1-44337)

Ingrid P

04/13/2021 - CA

I'm happy with this company


HART Cold Packs - #0515: Unitized Kit Size, 1 per unit<div class='cart-variants'></div>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HART Cold Packs - #0515: Unitized Kit Size, 1 per unit
See more product reviews

Richard N - 04/12/2021

Easy to use.

Kitsap County (1-08644)


ADHV BNDG,AQUAFLEX,LG-FTIP,25S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ADHV BNDG,AQUAFLEX,LG-FTIP,25S
See more product reviews

RAMESH R - 04/05/2021

Super bandage!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit NorMed.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021