NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

Filter

264 Verified Customer Reviews

264 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 days ago , CO

Thanks!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Copper Mountain Resort (1-10150)


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
1 week ago , CO

Easy to work with

Would Buy Again
5/5

GR Operations Ski Patrol


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale H.
1 week ago , UT

GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH, GREAT QUALITY, PRICES AND SERVICE

Would Buy Again
5/5

Beaver Mountain Ski Patrol (106482)


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patrick P.
1 week ago , NE

X

Would Buy Again
5/5

NEBRASKA BEEF LLC (1-95323)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve R.
1 week ago , IN

Quick and easy checkout process

Would Buy Again
5/5

Lynn Morgan Builders, LLC


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth S.
2 weeks ago , CA

great

Would Buy Again
5/5

North of the River Recreation & Parks District


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALEX A.
2 weeks ago , FL

ready proffesional and easy page

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

LSG SKYCHEFS - MCO (144287)

No Image Available
Cetafen Non-Aspirin Pain Reliever, Compare to Tylenol - #5347: 500/2's per box, 1000 total tablets,
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Body Fluid Clean-up Kit, zip bag
Body Fluid Clean-up Kit, zip bag
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

No Image Available
Nutralox Mint Antacid, Compare to Tums - #5428: 500/2's box, 1000 total tablets per box, (6 per case
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

we received all complete. thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john N.
2 weeks ago , WA

ososososo

Would Buy Again
5/5

huntwood ind


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maya L.
2 weeks ago , NM

Great products and very good bulk prices. thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Angel Fire Resort (106062)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
3 weeks ago , IL

Quick and easy I was disappointed to see so many items out of stock.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Bonell Mfg (105418)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa R.
3 weeks ago , OR

Everything easy to find.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Klamath County School Dist (142579)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris O.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Fast & Easy to order

Would Buy Again
5/5

Xanterra


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
10/27/2022 , FL

Great services and products!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne

Company Response

Thank you, Michael!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback regarding NorMed. We are grateful for your continued support and are thrilled to hear your positive remarks about our services and product satisfaction. 

NorMed Customer Success Team


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob H.
10/25/2022 , MO

easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

Hermann Oak Leather Company

Company Response

Thank you, Rob, for sharing your feedback. We appreciate doing business with you and for you choosing NorMed. 

NorMed Customer Success Team


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd C.
10/22/2022 , CA

Great pricing and service.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Hotel del Coronado

Company Response

Thank you for being one of the most excellent customers, Todd! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke H.
10/21/2022 , IN

Easy to order on-line!

Would Buy Again
4/5

Versteel (1-44437)

Company Response

Luke, we're happy you had a great experience shopping with us! Thank you, and we look forward to doing business with you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shandra B.
10/20/2022 , UT

It says prepaid freight over $150.00 and I still had to pay freight on $166.89.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Ken Garff Truck Center

Company Response

Shandra, let me begin by apologizing for any confusion this caused. I have alerted our Customer Success Team regarding your feedback, and they will be sure to reach out shortly to address the problem. You are correct that all orders over $150 include freight at no additional cost.

Thank you for sharing your feedback; it helped us identify a glitch in our ordering system, which we are actively improving.

If you encounter any other issues or need assistance placing an order, call us at 206-242-8228. The NorMed Customer Success Team is here for you Monday-Friday, 7 am-5 pm PT. 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry H.
10/18/2022 , WA

Easy to navigate your site and simple payment methods!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

US Ecology (1-82610)

Company Response

Thank you, Terry! We are thrilled to hear that your shopping experience on NorMed.com was a success and that you found our site easy to use and the payment process simple.

NorMed Customer Success Team 


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lensey M.
10/11/2022 , KY

.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Arkema Inc (1-11772)

Company Response

Lensey, we're happy you had a great experience shopping with us!

Thank you, and we look forward to doing business with you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonyel N.
10/07/2022 , WA

You're out of several products that I need.

Would Buy Again
1/5

Key Technology (103646)

Company Response

Tonyel, we apologize for the inventory shortages. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Therefore, our NorMed Customer Success team has reached out to assist you with finding suitable alternatives. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help!

NorMed Customer Success Team


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022