NorMed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 93 Ratings

5
78 (83.9%)
4
12 (12.9%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
1 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
78 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorMed.com

About Us

NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

M

Michael D.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love using NorMed! The service is fast and the products are great!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
company

Ritz- Carlton Fort Lauderdale ( 1-40652)

T

Tina H.
6 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy transaction!
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Koch Foods, Inc. ~ Debone (143114)

M

Mark C.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't ship with On Trac, every time there's a issue regarding my delivery. Please use UPS, or Fed Ex moving forward. Otherwise I may have to use a different supplier. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
company

Simple Safety Service

Company Response

Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there’s anything we can do to help amplify your experience with us, please don’t hesitate to reach us anytime. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

S

Skyler B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Perkins Coie LLP

Company Response

Thank you, Skyler!

Thank you for being one of our awesome customers! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

S

Sheila D.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great prices! I love Normed!
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Bee Safe Education & Training (1-37506)

Company Response

Aww... Thank you so much, Shiela!

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with NorMed, you inspire us to continue innovating and improving to achieve the best services every time. We appreciate your comments and we’d love to continue providing the best prices and easy ordering process to awesome customers like you.

We appreciate doing business with you and we look forward to a more successful working relationship in the future.

NorMed Customer Success Team

R

Ron H.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

GENENTECH

Company Response

Thank you so much, Ron!

Thank you again for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

B

Bill T.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and choices to chose from
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

DNR Webster Forest Nuresry (102719)

Company Response

Hello Bill,

Thank you for taking the time to drop us an amazing review. We appreciate your comment regarding our great prices. We’d love to continue providing the best prices to awesome customers like you.

Thank you again for your trust and business and looking forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

E

Eric R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
company

Hawaiian Falls

Company Response

Hello Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We appreciate your business and trusting NorMed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team
G

Gooie G.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

City of Spokane - Parks & Rec (1-75217)

Company Response

Good day to you, Gooie!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there’s anything we can do to help amplify your experience with us, please don’t hesitate to reach us anytime. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

G

Gabriel R.
05/20/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily found what I needed at an amazing price. Thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Meyer Corporation

Company Response

Great day, Gabriel!

Thank you for taking the time to drop us a great review. We appreciate your comment regarding our amazing prices and we’re glad you found everything on our website.

Thank you again for your trust and business and looking forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

Gabriel R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Disposable Face Mask, 50 per box

View this product

Comes in packs of 10, 5 to a box. So if this is for distribution, you'll have to open another bag every 10 masks.

K

Katie S.
05/17/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is always quick! Thanks, Normed!
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

YMCA (190348)

Company Response

Thank you so much, Katie!

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with NorMed and we appreciate your comment regarding our fast shipping! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Thank you again for your trust and we are beyond grateful for amazing customers like you.

NorMed Customer Success Team
H

Happy B.
05/17/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Agri Northwest (1-42983)

Company Response

We’re ecstatic to know that we were able to meet your expectations, Happy Buyer! Thank you so much.

We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

NorMed Customer Success Team
N

Necia I.
05/16/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
company

Camp Sealth (1-13110)

Company Response

Hello Necia,

Thank you very much for leaving us a wonderful review. We’re glad you had an amazing experience shopping with us and found everything you are looking for. It is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We appreciate doing business with you and we look forward to a more successful working relationship in the future.

NorMed Customer Success Team
N

Necia I.
05/16/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
company

Camp Fire

Company Response

Hello, Necia!

Thank you again for your trust and business and looking forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team
P

patrick P.
05/15/2021 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

NEBRASKA BEEF LLC (1-95323)

Company Response

Thank you so much, Patrick!

We’re glad we were able to meet your expectations. Amazing customers like you inspire us to continue innovating and improving to achieve the best services every time.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for your trust and we look forward to more future business with you.

NorMed Customer Success Team
T

Terri A.
05/15/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a well satisfied customer.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
company

Pacific Surimi

Company Response

Wow, Terri! we were blown away by your positive words, thank you so much!

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you again for placing your trust in us and we’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you.

We appreciate doing business with you and we look forward to a more successful working relationship in the future.

NorMed Customer Success Team
K

Kerry T.
05/14/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find all of the items that I was needing.
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Dixon Rec Center (131380)

Company Response

Hello, Kerry!

Thank you very much for leaving us an amazing review. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience shopping with us and we’re glad you found all the items you were looking for. Rest assured we’ll continue to offer the best customer service every time.

We appreciate your trust and business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team
J

Julie J.
05/13/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order, quick delivery!
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Hood River Inn (105403)

Company Response

Dear Julie,

We're happy you had an amazing experience shopping with us. We appreciate your comment regarding our quick delivery. It is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

Thanks again for choosing NorMed and we look forward to doing business with you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team
M

Michael T.
05/12/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good job
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Walla Walla YMCA

Company Response

Thank you very much, Michael!

We’re ecstatic we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate doing business with you and we look forward to a more successful working relationship in the future.

NorMed Customer Success Team
A

Abigail T.
05/06/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
company

Northwest Outward Bound School

Company Response

Thank you so much, Abigail!

We are thrilled you had a great experience shopping with us. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you.

Thanks again for choosing NorMed and we look forward to doing more business with you.

NorMed Customer Success Team
C

Chineca B.
05/01/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Big Splash Adventure (142516)

Company Response

Hello Chineca,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. We appreciate doing business with you and we look forward to a more successful working relationship in the future.

NorMed Customer Success Team

G

Gary J.
04/30/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and easy to use web site.
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Fred Meyer (1-08559)

Company Response

Thank you very much, Gary!

We’re ecstatic we were able to meet your expectations. We’re glad you felt our website has a great selection and was easy to use, it is something we've worked really hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. Amazing customers like you inspire us to continue innovating and improving to achieve the best services every time.

Thank you again for your trust and we look forward to more future business with you.

NorMed Customer Success Team

C

Christina B.
04/27/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Steel Dynamics - Columbia City 1-43936

Company Response

Hello, Christina!

Thank you very much for leaving us an amazing review. We’re glad you felt our website was easy to use. It is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

Thank you again for your trust and we look forward to more future business with you.

NorMed Customer Success Team

R

Rob H.
04/23/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
company

Hermann Oak Leather Company

Company Response

Great day, Rob!

We're happy you had an easy experience shopping with us. We appreciate doing business with you and we look forward to a more successful working relationship in the future.

NorMed Customer Success Team

M

Mark C.
04/19/2021 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no
Would Buy Again
3/5
company

Simple Safety Service

Company Response

Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there’s anything we can do to help amplify your experience with us, please don’t hesitate to reach us anytime.

We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

Loading Page Animation

See more NorMed.com Reviews

Visit NorMed.com ►