NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

Filter

409 Verified Customer Reviews

409 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

NorMed is a business-to-business distributor of First Aid Medical Supplies. By focusing on this market for over 40 years we can truly offer a better shopping experience. Many of our customers have been loyal for decades and give us great reviews.

 

Our Customer Commitments include:

  • Exceptional Quality - all of our products are produced to exact specifications and are guaranteed
  • Deep Inventory - orders are shipped 99.8% backorder free
  • Broad Selection - we carry many more First Aid SKU's than our competitors

 

Plus, we promise you will get what you order error-free (our shipments are 99.8% accurate and your invoice will be correct).

If anything is not perfect, or you just need more information, you can talk to our friendly customer service representatives who really answer their phones! (NO phone tree, NO voicemail).

We live by these commitments. We would love to earn your business.

 

Go To NorMed Website

 

 

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam S.
1 week ago , TX

Out of stock items are making me change type which changes all of my first aid kits. I like ordering the boxes for the kits then the larger ones to allow refills to box. If I have to change, it does not allow the refill.

Would Buy Again
3/5

RE Sweeney Company


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig J.
1 week ago , WA

Hi, I have no comment.

Would Buy Again
4/5

Franz Bakery


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAMUEL A.
2 weeks ago , FL

good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

LSG SKYCHEFS - MIA (144287)

Biohazard Bag with Antimicrobial Wipes, 7-10 gal bag, 2 each per unit
Biohazard Bag with Antimicrobial Wipes, 7-10 gal bag, 2 each per unit
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I received my order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill C.
2 weeks ago , WA

We've been buying from Normed for our business first aid kits and refills for years now Great company to work with. Products in stock and ship out quickly.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Evergreen Refrigeration (1-37168)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT C.
2 weeks ago , WA

no

Would Buy Again
5/5

FRED MEYER FOOD DIST CTR-PYLLP (108559)


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabby G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Great service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Corona Norco Family YMCA

Quick-Ice Cold Packs - #2930: Kit Size, 5 x 6<div class='cart-variants'></div>
Quick-Ice Cold Packs - #2930: Kit Size, 5 x 6<div class='cart-variants'></div>
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Fast delivery and always a great experience when purchasing items


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
2 weeks ago , WA

We currently have 33 first aid cabinets throughout our building. Normed has saved us a great deal of money by providing the supplies we need to keep those cabinets fully stocked at a much more reasonable price than a company that comes in and stocked the product for us. I have always had good service with Normed and will continue to use their product and services.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Starbucks Coffee Company


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne G.
3 weeks ago , OR

Easy to use website

Would Buy Again
5/5

Santiam Pass Ski Patrol (1-06303)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delcie P.
3 weeks ago , WA

good selection and quick shipping

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Mission Ridge (New Mission LLC)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew P.
4 weeks ago , UT

good

Would Buy Again
5/5

Brian Head Resort


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don F.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Awesome products and EXCELLENT service!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Rincon Research


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bern T.
4 weeks ago , SC

shipping is ridiculously high won't shop here again

Would Buy Again
2/5

mountain medic, INC


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HS L.
01/17/2024 , CO

Good service

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Weld County DHS (1-09886)


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandin M.
01/12/2024 , TX

It was good

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

BH Inc


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff V.
01/12/2024 , WA

Always easy to order and quick delivery

Would Buy Again
5/5

AidFirst (1-21734)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronda B.
01/11/2024 , MO

Lots of product to choose from.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Independent stave company


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie S.
01/10/2024 , WA

Convenient with great products

Would Buy Again
5/5

MEAS OHIO, LLC


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex S.
01/05/2024 , NM

good

Would Buy Again
4/5

Angel Fire Resort (106062)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor M.
01/04/2024 , CA

Perfect, Thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5

Hotel del Coronado


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristian Z.
12/27/2023 , NM

When contacting Normed the agent who assisted me did help me at all and redirected me to the online service for assistance and was very rude.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Eldorado Hotel & Spa (1-42629)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024