NorMed.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
30 (73.2%)
4
8 (19.5%)
3
2 (4.9%)
2
1 (2.4%)
1
0 (0%)
30 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorMed.com

A

Alan P.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices I have ever found.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Persephone W.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK & EASY
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendan I.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure using Normed
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan S.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

saving orders in progress can be confusing
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sherrlene W.
5 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no concerns
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ana E.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ADAM D.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had questions about availability and shipping. NorMed Rep help me out quickly and even the Back Order was tracked and sent without any follow through on my end. Great work and happy they fulfilled my order
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ADAM D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Had trouble finding these in stock at other vendors. NorMed had them and at a great price. will continue to buy from them in the future

G

Gordon M.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience getting what I want and need at a good price
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Gordon,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience shopping with us and found everything you needed. We value your feedback tremendously as it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service for all our current and future customers. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

R

Randy E.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

worked well
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Randy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience shopping with us. Your feedback is valued greatly, and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service for all our current and future customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team
Randy E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Safegrip Gloves, Microflex, powder-free, 50 per box - #7833: Medium<div class='cart-variants'></div>

View this product

durable glove

Safety Glasses, Integra, antifog, red, white and blue/clear

View this product

nice colors

Safety Glasses, Venture II, black/clear, clear

View this product

fits well

B

Benita B.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Benita,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience shopping with us. Your feedback is valued greatly, and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service for all NorMed customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

NorMed Customer Success Team

Loading Page Animation

See more NorMed.com Reviews

Visit NorMed.com ►