Nissanpartsplus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,359 Ratings

5
1087 (80%)
4
220 (16.2%)
3
41 (3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(197)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,123)
4
(184)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(221)
4
(59)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nissanpartsplus.com

P

Paul
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place that had my part. Decent price, and quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerry G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's all good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called your 1-800 and your staff is very helpful with my enquires. Thank you all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julio S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and find OEM parts for my Nissan car. Very competitive prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as easy as last time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Parts site for OEM I have seen. very easy to find what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon A.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to get Nissan parts. I will buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to locate and order the parts I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hedeach with payment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

Walter G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything on their website was straight forward and easy to navigate, hands down the best prices I could find anywhere, and of course the simplicity and safety of PayPal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Steve S.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, will buy from again....Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joseph
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joe
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service to ensure ill get the right part, they were very helpful and gave me the part # that was the right one for my car"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website & no problems. Hope product arrives without any issues. Update: Product arrived with no issues or problems noted. Parts installed easily. Very satisfied. Spent half as much as Dealer wanted."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

max
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually had the part in stock and $20 cheaper than local dealer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Travis S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have the OEM part and ship it fast. No problems. Have ordered several parts for 2001 Pathfinder LE. They really are OEM parts. Genuine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Nissanpartsplus.com Reviews

Visit Nissanpartsplus.com ►