Nipit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 360 Ratings

5
278 (77.2%)
4
55 (15.3%)
3
21 (5.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (1.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nipit.com

About Us

NIPIT is a small, family run home business.  As siblings that once fought like Tom and Jerry, we are now a brother and sister team channeling that energy into innovating products with a purpose.  We love looking at products that help manage behaviors, and figuring out what about them doesn’t work and can be improved upon, and why they exist in the first place.

As former thumb suckers ourselves, our own dentist in the mid 80’s told us to wrap an ACE bandage around our elbow, and said it was the most effective approach to stopping thumb sucking.  And with our mom's encouragement, it worked!  And so, the NIPIT Hand Stopper was born to nip this problem in the bud, and rest is history.  See how NIPIT works HERE.

We believe in products with a purpose, and so we donate a percentage of each product sold to the Basal Cell Carcinoma Nevus Syndrome Support Network (BCCNS.org).  This support group plays an important role in skin cancer and genetics research particularly in children.

We would like to thank our family for their patience, and all the kids in the neighborhood for their feedback during product development.

B

Beth D.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
L

Lawanda W.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm reviewing the comments and pretty much every person who experienced this working for a child that fits the age level and I cant wait to try on my child.
T

Tiphanie H.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
V

V A.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
V A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The NIPIT Hand Stopper - 2-PACK

View this product

Awesome

Great product. I recommend to any family who is trying to stop a child from getting hands in mouth

R

Rosario L.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
T

Theresa T.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
M

Maki I.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheaper on this site than Amazon, but takes longer for shipping!
A

Anna B.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site and check out
P

Patricia L.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to have my son try this. Hope it works!
J

J. M.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great instructions and love the included helpful sticker chart!
J. M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The NIPIT Hand Stopper - 2-PACK

View this product

We were surprised at how quickly this had helped our habitual finger sucker gain awareness of this habit and cut it out! Only minor complaint is slightly irritating to skin so we put a sock without the toes on her arm and that has helped.

C

Chanel P.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly effective. And user friendly.
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The NIPIT Hand Stopper - 2-PACK

View this product

we bought the two-pack. it's working so well, we'll need to return the other one.

R

Robert A.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Came in a timely manner.
Robert A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The NIPIT Hand Stopper - 1-PACK

View this product

NIPIT better than thumb coverings

My daughter has been using NIPIT for about one week now and it seems to be doing the job! We tried thumb coverings which did not work because she would just pull it off in the middle of the night. This is much more effective.

K

Kristina Y.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good
N

Nozomi H.
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
V

Valeria V.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
T

Tristen S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience has been fine
J

John W.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.
T

Theresa T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy. Great website. Easy to navigate and read. Good testimony video. And having tax free. Free shipping. And 30 days guarantee is awesome! It’s a no brained. Super excited to see results!!!
D

Dacia N.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more Nipit.com Reviews

Visit Nipit.com ►