Nipit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
22 (73.3%)
4
7 (23.3%)
3
1 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
22 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nipit.com

About Us

NIPIT is a small, family run home business.  As siblings that once fought like Tom and Jerry, we are now a brother and sister team channeling that energy into innovating products with a purpose.  We love looking at products that help manage behaviors, and figuring out what about them doesn’t work and can be improved upon, and why they exist in the first place.

As former thumb suckers ourselves, our own dentist in the mid 80’s told us to wrap an ACE bandage around our elbow, and said it was the most effective approach to stopping thumb sucking.  And with our mom's encouragement, it worked!  And so, the NIPIT Hand Stopper was born to nip this problem in the bud, and rest is history.  See how NIPIT works HERE.

We believe in products with a purpose, and so we donate a percentage of each product sold to the Basal Cell Carcinoma Nevus Syndrome Support Network (BCCNS.org).  This support group plays an important role in skin cancer and genetics research particularly in children.

We would like to thank our family for their patience, and all the kids in the neighborhood for their feedback during product development.

A

ANITA R.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loves sour stuff so polish didn't work"
A

Amy B.
4 days ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was good"
B

Bethany D.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to try!"
C

Candice B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to navigate"
B

Bianca C.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this works thanks!"
J

Jodi W.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking at Tigard but liked this option better because it shouldn’t interfere with development and it can be worn day and night."
R

Rick S.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
J

Jennifer C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast"
C

Cherokee T.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
5/5
D

Denisa M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and user friendly."
E

Erin W.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
L

Larry M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast"
K

Katherine W.
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EAsy"
J

Jessica W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I should have bought two from the start. My daughter stopped sucking her left thumb then compensated using the right. Callous on her left thumb started to heal after 2 days and getting better every day. I tried everything before this, nail polish, hot sauce, wrapping her thumb with cloth tape, formulas specific to deter thumb sucking, ointments, polish, you name it... we tried it. I only wish I knew about this sooner."
A

Abby C.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 30-day guarantee is so encouraging."
G

Georgina B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m very hopeful for this "
K

Katy G.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
T

Thomas M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, great product idea. Looking forward to the future."
D

delme D.
4 weeks ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product idea!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keisha B.
08/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Nipit.com Reviews

Visit Nipit.com ►