Naturesseed.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Seed Aide® - Cover Grow™, Water Retaining Seed Starting Mulch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seed Aide® - Cover Grow™, Water Retaining Seed Starting Mulch
See more product reviews

Steven R - 1 day ago

A must when putting down new seed on uneven lawns.

Steven R

1 day ago - KS

Great! After trying for 3 years, and finally planting some Kentucky Bluegrass seed, I now have the best lawn on the block. I also have deer coming to foriage in my back yard every night on the clover I planted in a high clay area. Nature Seed is far better than anything from any of the "box stores". Glad I found Nature Seed!


Velvet Blue Seed Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Velvet Blue Seed Blend
See more product reviews

Steven R - 1 day ago

Great results from quality seed. Do not waste your time or money anywhere else. I replanted my lawn last year. Now I have the best looking lawn on my block and get compliments from everyone.

Steven R

1 day ago - KS

Great! After trying for 3 years, and finally planting some Kentucky Bluegrass seed, I now have the best lawn on the block. I also have deer coming to foriage in my back yard every night on the clover I planted in a high clay area. Nature Seed is far better than anything from any of the "box stores". Glad I found Nature Seed!


Bermudagrass Seed Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bermudagrass Seed Blend
See more product reviews

Gary D - 3 days ago

Great Service.

Arrived promptly and in good condition.

Gary D

3 days ago - TX

Website is clear and easy to use and first customer discount much appreciated.


White Dutch Clover Lawn Seed - Bulk bags available - No added filler
White Dutch Clover Lawn Seed - Bulk bags available - No added filler
See more product reviews

Deb - 2 days ago

Best Decision Ever!

I am SO HAPPY, I had decided to "ditch" my little Front Lawn, and replace it with a more "cottagey feel", with White Dutch Clover!! In less than 5 days, it is already, visably growing in my "Clay Soil"! Wish It could SHOW You!!


Switchgrass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Switchgrass
See more product reviews

Gerald W - 4 days ago

Just in Time

UPS delivered it late in the day but we still got it planted one hour later before the rain hit the next day. Looking forward to seeing it come up

Gerald W

4 days ago - PA

Cheaper than ordering from Amazon with your first time code


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Naturesseed.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022