Naturesseed.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Pacific Southwest Dryland Pasture Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pacific Southwest Dryland Pasture Mix
See more product reviews

Claire G - 4 days ago

Eagerly awaiting to plant

I haven’t planted this round yet. Waiting for rain to be in the forecast! But I’ve planted this variety in previous years and pastures with fantastic results.

Claire G

4 days ago - CA

High quality seeds, a wide variety of choices for improving my soil.


South-Atlantic Transitional Poultry Forage Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
South-Atlantic Transitional Poultry Forage Mix
See more product reviews

Cande K - 1 week ago

Great Buy for Custom Forage Mix

We're reseeding our pasture to provide a higher quality forage for our poultry. I love this customized mix for our geographic region. It is a great buy for the composition. We just seeded so I don't have feedback on the germination rates.

Cande K

1 week ago - NC

Quick and easy!


Microclover®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microclover®
See more product reviews

Yvone - 1 week ago

Delivered as promised

I received product as promised plan on placing this next weekend or during week for winter because our springs are so late. This way it will germinate and start growing as snow thaws in May. So I can't give a 5 star until I see exactly how much actually grows

Yvone

1 week ago - OR

Easy to maneuver website. Found what I needed. Clover lawn is the BEST lawn


Desert Daisy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desert Daisy
See more product reviews

Peter G - 1 week ago

Happy Camper

Product came in a timely manner. Can't wait to grow them !!

Peter G

1 week ago - CA

I haven't planted yet !! Intend to buy another pack.


White Dutch Clover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Dutch Clover
See more product reviews

Linda M - 2 weeks ago

Can not give 5 as yet, product just planted so cant say for overall. Received seed as scheduled, simple and easy to order.

Linda M

2 weeks ago - AZ

Pretty easy and simple to use. Very user friendly


Deer Resistant Wildflower Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Resistant Wildflower Mix
See more product reviews

Matie T - 2 weeks ago

Arrived but havent had time to plant

Matie T

2 weeks ago - SD

Ive used your site for other seed purchases and found it helpful. thank you


Triple-Play Tall Fescue Seed Blend
Triple-Play Tall Fescue Seed Blend
See more product reviews

Mprssdbyu - 2 weeks ago

NC happy!

I couldn’t be happier with this purchase. In four weeks my yard looked totally different. I wish there was a way to submit pictures because you have to see it to believe.!


Microclover®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microclover®
See more product reviews

Mm - 3 weeks ago

Received in great condition ready to plant for fall or spring.

Mm

3 weeks ago - TX

Received as promised


Microclover®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microclover®
See more product reviews

Louise K - 3 weeks ago

Haven’t had a chance to plant it yet

Louise K

3 weeks ago - MS

Easy to buy, hope it comes up as quickly


Midwest Wildflower Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Midwest Wildflower Mix
See more product reviews

Janna C - 3 weeks ago

Added to Dad’s ashes

We scatter these seeds with my dad’s ashes in the Ozark forest. They were perfect and we are grateful.

Janna C

3 weeks ago - MN

Was thrilled to find region specific wildflower seeds!


Northwest Wildflower Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northwest Wildflower Mix
See more product reviews

Sholine R - 4 weeks ago

I have not planted the seeds yet or seen them bloom, so I cannot comment much on this yet.

Sholine R

4 weeks ago - WA

Shopping experience was simple and quick.


Pacific Northwest Pollinator Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pacific Northwest Pollinator Mix
See more product reviews

Sholine R - 4 weeks ago

I have not planted the seeds yet or seen them bloom, so I cannot comment much on this yet.

Sholine R

4 weeks ago - WA

Shopping experience was simple and quick.


Bermudagrass Seed Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bermudagrass Seed Blend
See more product reviews

Steven P - 10/26/2022

So far so good!

Fingers crossed that this will fill in and thrive in my hot, sunny back yard.

Steven P

10/26/2022 - VA

I feel so good using your seeds-healthy for the yard!


White Dutch Clover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Dutch Clover
See more product reviews

Steven P - 10/26/2022

A life-savor for my yard!

Truly a miracle for my overly sunny back yard. Greens up in days! And sets the perfect bed for the grass seed.

Steven P

10/26/2022 - VA

I feel so good using your seeds-healthy for the yard!


Microclover®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Microclover®
See more product reviews

Austin P - 10/24/2022

I purchased once and only had about 1/4 of the seeds make it to clover plants. I was surprised as many of the reviews were more positive, so I’m going to try once more and hopefully get better results.

Austin P

10/24/2022 - UT

I was supposed to get a 15% off coupon, but it would not work for me. I'm disappointed that the coupon code from Natureseed (COMEBACK15) did not work. I am still waiting on them to contact me.


Great Lakes/New England Alpaca/Llama Forage Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Great Lakes/New England Alpaca/Llama Forage Mix
See more product reviews

Todd R - 10/22/2022

Have not planted yet, will plant in the spring

Todd R

10/22/2022 - WI

First time buying - excited


M-Binder Tackifier-Soil Stabilizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M-Binder Tackifier-Soil Stabilizer
See more product reviews

Susan P - 10/18/2022

Tackifier on mulch

Used this product to hold mulch on a steep slope in place. So far, so good! Held up well through one heavy rain so far.

Susan P

10/18/2022 - PA

Since I had never used the Tackifier product before, I had a couple questions. Skylar was prompt and helpful answering those questions.


Northwest Seed Mix
Northwest Seed Mix
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/16/2022

No Germination after 10 weeks!

One point for packaging. But the seed did not germinate at all even after 10 days. Going with something more proven from NTEP database.

Company Response

The quickest germinating species in this mix needs at least 10-15 days to germinate while the slowest germinating species needs 20-30 days. Also, the varieties we select have been highly rated by NTEP. Patience is a virtue!


White Dutch Clover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Dutch Clover
See more product reviews

Debbie N - 10/15/2022

I haven’t planted it so I really can’t give an honest review.

Debbie N

10/15/2022 - GA

Very pleased so far.


Sheep Fescue Grass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sheep Fescue Grass
See more product reviews

Violeta K - 10/10/2022

Wavy grass in townhouse backyard!

One established the sheep fescue grows beautifully in our horrible MD clay soil. We had to reseed the yard several times but the cost was minimal and the result beautiful. Great for water conservation, minimal maintenance, and eco-diversity.

Violeta K

10/10/2022 - MD

No issues whatsoever. Perfect experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Naturesseed.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022