nailyourspeech.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112 Ratings

5
112 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(109)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nailyourspeech.com

F

Fred
07/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied overall - easy to work with, creative, responsive, captured my thoughts & message very well. I would definitely recommend & use again."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We all have great memories of our Daughters life ,but Den knows how to put it into a speech that for me rocked the house with laughter and clapping and cheers and tears. I cant tell you how much sleep I lost thinking about my Father of the Bride speech and Finding Den was the answer to all my nerves. He is great at reading your thoughts and putting them into a speech that invokes true emotion. He is with you every step of the way, and answered all of my emails promptly, because believe me, I needed coaching. I never had so many of my closest friends and Family members tell me how great my speech was but most importantly my daughter and son in law told me how touching and funny it was the next Day .I told Den after about my speech and how well it went off and then asked him how old he was because I wanted him to live forever because I will need him again, I also told him I love you,lol. I have never felt so comfortable in front of 200 people and never felt so elated after, and now I want to do it again...Thank you Den from the bottom of my heart."
CustomerService
5/5
D

D E.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for a professional wedding speech writer, your search is over. Den is the best wedding speech writer you will ever find! If I had to give Den a rating out of 5, I would give him a 100! Den is the best wedding speech writer out there! I have so many wonderful things to say about him, but I will start with what probably matters to you most. Everyone loved my speech. I had so many people come up to me at the wedding telling me that their speech made them laugh, put tiers in their eyes, was one of the best speeches I have heard, I also received a unexpected applause during the speech…the list goes on. Now that we are 2 weeks after the wedding, I am still getting compliments about my speech and I would never be able to write a speech like that if it wasn’t for Den. Den wrote my “Sister of the Groom” speech. Den made the speech writing process comfortable for me. He asked me a set of initial questions then a more in-depth list of questions I was able to answer when I had time. Then he really spent the time to get to know me and my family. During my conversations with him, he just knew the right questions to ask to draw certain stories and humor to include in my speech. He is amazing at what he does! Den not only wrote me a kick-ass speech, but he also gave me a lot of pointers on how to kick nerves and tips for delivery. My biggest fear is public speaking but with his tips and advice, I was able to deliver the speech perfectly! In my book, Den is my forever GO TO person for speeches. I am a forever loyal client and I am so grateful that I ran into his site!"
B

Brian
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den is the best! I wanted to give my brother a great best man's speech and was having trouble putting my thoughts into words. Den helped me put my thoughts into a great speech that was very easy to deliver. He also was a tremendous help and gave tips to build confidence for delivering the speech. I ended up giving a killer speech and received compliments from almost everybody. Thanks Den!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" It is human nature have a good practice to be careful and protective when blindly seeking services on the internet. That, anyway, is my practice, but I'm elated that I've made an exquisite discovery, and have had such a positive experience with Den Pope!! I ventured a chance with Den's services as I knew going it alone would likely be worse. After completing a thoughtful questionnaire, and a most friendly and warm conversation on the phone, Den produced a father-of-bride speech that was truly on the mark! He amazingly 'nailed it'! It was almost embarrassing to accept personal credit. The success of this speech has led me, without reservation, to connect with Den for another project! I'd consider myself to be a perfectionist, difficult to please, and always questioning. It is without hesitation that I could not encourage Den's imagination and writing skills for that special moment or occasion. I wish I had discovered Den long ago! J "
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oliver
09/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was dreading writing and making a best man speech in front of so many people. I was very hesitant to reach out for help but was so happy I did. I could not have done it without Den's help. He was so professional and made the whole process so easy and fun. He also gave me the confidence to deliver a great speech that it hit it out of the ballpark. The groom had tears in his eyes. At least a dozen people, some whom I don't even know, came up to me after, and even the next day to tell me what a great speech it was. No heart racing at all. Can't thank him enough for all he did. He is the best !"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
09/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanted to thank you for everything you did in helping me write and deliver my Father of the Bride speech Saturday night. I did, even if I say so myself, nail my speech! I had well over 50% of the people attending the wedding come up to me during the evening to compliment me on my speech. What a great feeling! My daughter and new son in law loved it as well. When I first decided to hire you, I thought you were a little pricey, but after going through the full DEN experience, I can honestly say the fee you charge is a real value. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark G.
09/03/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den nailed the speech! I didn't know where to begin when writing this best man speech, but Den knocked it out of the park!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chad M.
08/07/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den is very thorough and so easy to talk to -- the process is very easy and the results are astounding. My Best Man speech rocked the house! I got bigger laughs than I expected and everyone told me they cried the whole time (YES!). Haha!! The speech was well thought out, and intelligently structured to evoke both laughter and emotion from the groom, bride, and guests (on both sides!). The three photographers told me that it was the best Best Man Speech they have ever heard in their 40 years of doing weddings. I am so thankful to Den for all of his help and I can't recommend him enough to you!!"
CustomerService
5/5
D

DJ
07/30/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The months leading up to the wedding I started losing sleep and panicking about writing a speech and speaking in front of a crowd of people. This was way out of my comfort zone. This prompted me to start looking for help and I am so thankful for finding Den. The process he uses made it easier for me and the speech went great. I got laughs and many compliments. Some actually said that they thought I spoke in front of people on a regular basis as if I were a public speaker. Den, thank you so much for your help on such a short notice. "
CustomerService
5/5
F

Forever G.
07/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to you, my 'Father of the Bride Speech' was well received and extremely enjoyable to deliver. There were moments of laughter and moments of tears but the most rewarding experience were all the congratulatory hugs after my speech from friends and family!! I am forever grateful to you for helping me prepare and present a thoughtful and memorable speech to my daughter and all our guests!! I look forward to working with you again real soon! With Sincere Gratitude"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Britt
07/26/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den did an amazing job helping me to refine my maid of honor speech and to deliver my speech with confidence! Wedding guests laughed and clapped throughout my speech, and I received many compliments afterward"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fantastic
07/10/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den was simply amazing! I was incredibly nervous about the speech I had to make at a wedding. He genuinely cares and you can tell by the conversation he has with you and questions he asks. Everyone at the end of the speech was standing and applauding. I want to say I never felt a moment like that. He truly is a secret weapon for any occasion. I strongly recommend him and let's just say the investment for that shared moment, no brainer!! "
CustomerService
5/5
N

N.V.
07/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very important to me that my best man speech to my twin brother was a smashing success. Prior to working with Den, I was really unsure of where to begin because of all the things I could say about my best friend, whom we've never lived apart for 30+ years. I was worried about meeting expectations, to say the least. Preparing for this process was not only stress and worry-free, but it was also a lot of fun! Den is incredibly talented and he has a remarkable ability of making your thoughts/memories make sense in writing. The wedding was a huge success -- as was the speech. It was extremely well received. The audience laughed, cried, and they felt the impact of the unique bond that I have with my twin brother. Several people came up to me afterwards to tell me that it was one of the best speeches they had ever heard. The compliments were non-stop. Guys out there - let me tell you, this is such a powerful feeling. It shows that you took the time & effort on delivering something memorable that the audience actually enjoys. My expectations were met for the speech because of my experience in working with Den. I would highly recommend Den to any other guy out there who needs a little help with their speech to their brother. Den will be my "go-to" guy for other speeches/presentations in the future."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
07/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Den is a class act, a master of his craft and a pleasure to work with. I consider myself lucky to have found him. Having a terrific speech energizes everyone for the rest of the night. I sent him the following e-mail after my daughters wedding - So last night was my daughter's wedding and I have to tell you-guess what? About 6 people said to me- 'You nailed it!' I would have thought they were agents of yours, except they are many of my old friends and also new in-laws. Many other people just came up to me to say my speech was great! I really want to thank you again. You know it's exactly like you said-everyone looked up to me with pain on their face as I came up to the dance floor to make my speech. They obviously feared a long and tedious speech. I got a huge roar of laughter at the joke early in the speech, and after that nothing but cheers of encouragement. Thanks again! "
CustomerService
5/5
H

H.B.
06/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The speech was a hit! Knocked it out of the park, the bride and groom loved it. Thank you so very much. Next time I need a speech, I'll be coming to you. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Travis
06/25/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had about 250 people that attended. My daughter was so beautiful! The food was amazing, the ceremony was spot on. And I nailed my speech! I received a standing ovation from everyone. I had multiple people reach out and tell me it was the best father of the bride speech they had ever heard. Also, several who said I set the bar high!! Thank you again for all your help! I have another daughter, so probably need your assistance with that speech when the time comes. I couldn't have done this without you!! I would highly recommend everyone to use you!! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anastasia
06/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was incredibly lost trying to write a maid of honor speech, and Den saved the day! He was incredibly responsive, and organized my thoughts, stories, and memories into a cohesive speech that I felt confident giving. I can't recommend him enough! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anthony
06/04/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Den writing my speech was absolutely amazing. Originally I was struggling with the correct words and obvious pressures of writing a great webbing speech. I connected with Den and he made my experience fast, fun, and easy. My speech ended up blowing everyone in the room out of the water. I would also recommend the coaching that Den offers prior to the speech. You will nail his speech regardless, but his coaching and advice make it that much better. After you give the speech Den has prepared for you, be ready to shake a tone of hand and accept a tone of compliments."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
05/06/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The amount of stress that Den took off my plate for the wedding was unbelievable! I had no idea what to say in my speech and especially how to organize it. Den pulled information out of me and put in an organized format that was easy to read and deliver. I just wanted a speech that would be OK without the complete stress of writing it. I knew I only had one chance in a lifetime to deliver a speech to my daughter. What I got was an amazing speech with lots of advice on how to deliver. After my speech the videographers came up to me and said they hear speeches every week and mine was one of the best they've ever heard! I had at least 20-30 people come up to me and tell me how awesome my speech was. The best man and maid of honor both told me that they were worried about their own speeches after hearing mine. My daughter's friends in the wedding party said they loved the speech and they only hoped that their dads will say something similar at their wedding! I spent a lot of money on this wedding as a whole and this speech writing help was by far the best value I received!!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith B.
04/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speech was amazing! I believe all 150 people in wedding came to me and had kind words of the speech. I made them cry, laugh and clap a few times. It was pretty epic. I wanted to say amazing job and thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nailyourspeech.com Reviews

Visit nailyourspeech.com ►