Welcome to NEA Magazine Service! In the early 1980s, our Founder Irv Lesher partnered with the National Education Association to provide discounted magazine subscriptions to valued NEA Members. We are proud to participate in the NEA Members Benefit Program, offering NEA members free subscriptions to select titles! We also offer over 750 magazine titles, featuring some titles with prices discounted even more than our already discounted rates. Whether you're a sports fanatic, a fashion guru, an entertainment lover, or looking for a gift for your children and grandchildren, we have the perfect title for you! 

At the NEA Magazine Service, we value every customer. Whether you need assistance with choosing a title, changing your delivery address, finding our free subscriptions, or resolving a problem with a current subscription, we are here to help! Browse through our collection and see ratings and reviews from verified customers at www.neamag.com. Start your money-saving journey today!

Filter
Filter
The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Heidi F - 3 days ago

I love the New Yorker -- Great Journalism, Great Human Interest, Great Arts Coverage

While I read the New Yorker online a bit more assiduously than in print, I love having the print magazine arrive at my home each week. The cover art is always beautiful and often provocative, and spending a bit of time leafing through the issue is inevitably rewarding.

Heidi F

3 days ago - MN

Excellent discount on an important publication. Thank you.


The Pioneer Woman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Pioneer Woman
See more product reviews

Carol - 5 days ago

Folksy and fun

Great down home magazine

Carol

5 days ago - Illinois

Very helpful and friendly


National Geographic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Rosalyn - 1 week ago

I have subscribed to National Geographic since the seventies. Love everything.

Rosalyn

1 week ago - TN

efficient and fast


Hgtv Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hgtv Magazine
See more product reviews

MIchele - 1 week ago

love it!

I love the ideas this magazine gives you each month.

MIchele

1 week ago - OH

easy to use


Better Homes & Gardens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Better Homes & Gardens
See more product reviews

Lillian - 3 weeks ago

Love this magazine. Super good deal!

Lillian

3 weeks ago - CT

Very easy to use site. Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   NEAMAG.COM

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022