NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
14 (70%)
4
4 (20%)
3
2 (10%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com

M

Mickenzie
07/13/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
H

Hazel
06/01/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as planned "
C

Crystal
05/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our very first time attending a Nascar race, we both really enjoyed ourselves and this is something we would definitely attend again."
D

Debbie
05/04/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grandson had a wonderful time thank you.."
A

Amanda
04/27/2017 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told I probably wouldn't receive my tickets until the week before the race, but they arrived much sooner. I can't wait to buy our next set of tickets. Hopefully, there will be more of us going next time."

Merchant Response

NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Matthew
03/16/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and i felt we got good value."
I

Ian
03/02/2017 , South Lanarkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class service all the way"

Merchant Response

NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Douglas
08/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good tickets and it was easy to work with "
Price
5/5
D

DONNA
08/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a 3rd party involved so online ticket people or phone call was very little help.. when I dealt with the 3rd party everything fell into place and went smoothly! "
Price
3/5
C

Cheryl
08/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

James E.
04/21/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was my first time attending a nascar race and it was by far 1 of the best times I have had at any event..thanks nascar."
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Danny
04/12/2016 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even when I had to get the address changed after the order was placed it all worked out very smoothly. "
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
01/23/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recieved the tickets and my boys had a good time"
Price
5/5
C

Chris D.
08/06/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
K

KENNETH
03/09/2017 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't have a problem just had to forward my email to a friend but I had them in plenty of time"
M

Melissa
09/29/2016 , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the tickets as a gift for my parents."
R

Richard
05/17/2016 , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over all good"
Price
3/5
P

Patrick
12/19/2015 , Virginia

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got great tickets for a racing experience of a life time at a great price in little to no time."
Price
4/5
S

Susan
06/01/2017 , SC

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was upset to find out when I googled NASCAR tickets online and I clicked on the site it directed me to a third-party which I was unaware of and when I purchased the tickets I couldn't believe how expensive they were. As soon as I found out right away I called and they told me I was unable to cancel them so never having to do this before I was upset with the fact it directed me to that third-party and paid all that money when I did not need to. "
T

Teresa H.
08/29/2015

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com Reviews

Visit NASCAR.Tickets-Online.com ►