MyTeakShowerBench.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
32 (74.4%)
4
10 (23.3%)
3
1 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MyTeakShowerBench.com

D

Daneen M.
07/18/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only had one small problem. One leg the seam where the lower shelf joined in, left a gap. We tried to put some gorilla clue and clamp it down, but it was unsatisfactory. I don't know if it will be a problem in the future. I'm the only person using the shower. I'm not huge. 150lb range. I live alone. If I have company and they are larger, it may pose a problem. Thanks, Daneen July 18, 2018"
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn M.
06/21/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dotty
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a live chat with April that sealed the deal.. praying my product looks as good as the picture."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dotty
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a live chat with April that sealed the deal.. praying my product looks as good as the picture."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate F.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This teak shower bench is absolutely beautiful! The order arrived promptly, so soon after it was placed, that we have not had a chance to install it yet. I will submit another review once it is installed. So far so very good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terrence
04/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a normal online shopping experience. No hassles."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesus C.
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gail C.
04/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good When will I receive this product? I expected the product to be assembled. I'm having some difficulty placing the top seat. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yolanda B.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are a variety of types of products to select from - easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Omaida H.
03/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly website LOVE THAT!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenny G.
03/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth transaction."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori B.
02/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dimi A.
02/07/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little expensive but great product. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tom M.
01/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with search features and many product choices."
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Debbykay
01/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenene H.
12/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This shower bench is better than I thought it would be. The service was quick, shipping was well, little bit of problems with PayPal but no big deal."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BERT G.
11/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CONFIRM"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wilma W.
10/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good found what I was looking for at right price payment/delivery instructions not complicated!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cathy S.
09/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it looked exactly like in photo works great easy to fold "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more MyTeakShowerBench.com Reviews

Visit MyTeakShowerBench.com ►