MyTanklessWaterHeaterStore.com Reviews

Filter

1,983 Verified Customer Reviews

1,983 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1662
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn B.
1 day ago , Oklahoma

Customer service is top notch with fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
5 days ago , TX

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick W.
1 week ago

Great Products Fast Shipping

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip R.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy to find and order the correct product. Great price, too!!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael R.
2 weeks ago

Good explanation on product

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake W.
3 weeks ago

Awesome help

Would Recommend
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul D.
3 weeks ago

Excellent company

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl H.
2 weeks ago

So far so good but I would like to know how long it will take to ship to my location.....

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
3 weeks ago , TX

The customer service provided was excellent. I had issues on my computer with the tracking number for my order. Ralph Roller was great! He was patient and helpful. He sent me a screen print of the tracking page after repeated unsuccessful tries by me. The timing of the delivery was critical (we were replacing a water heater in our rental property and had a window of 6 days before guests were set to arrive. I ordered a replacement water heater on a Saturday afternoon and by Wednesday my installer had it in hand, ready to install with 2 days to spare. MyTanklessWaterHeaterStore exceeded my expectations. The company really came through for me!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skeptic1
3 weeks ago , Wyoming

Was good throughout!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe H.
3 weeks ago

Good Products & Service

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
4 weeks ago

Great site, easy to use and locate exactly what you are looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher P.
4 weeks ago , PA

Needed a Navien part that local suppliers didn't have in stock. MTWHS.com had it, and at a$35 savings, w/ free shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
4 weeks ago , Ohio

Easy to find model needed and shipped very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
4 weeks ago , NY

Fast VERY fast

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick W.
4 weeks ago , Missouri

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
11/02/2022

Received quick call back from customer service who answered my questions. Very easy purchase and checkout experience.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jed B.
10/30/2022

.....

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael U.
10/26/2022

The prices far better than anything I've been able to negotiate with local plumbing concerns.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim T.
10/24/2022 , CO

Quick delivery and reasonable price. Lots of options available and in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022