MyPilotStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30,308 Ratings

5
23K+ (76.9%)
4
5909 (19.5%)
3
1041 (3.4%)
2
26 (0.1%)
1
20 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,279)
4
(278)
3
(72)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(23,864)
4
(4,875)
3
(866)
2
(20)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,154)
4
(392)
3
(81)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(23,700)
4
(5,374)
3
(1,152)
2
(22)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(126)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,806)
4
(631)
3
(186)
2
(21)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MyPilotStore.com

About Us

MyPilotStore.com has been serving pilots and aviation enthusiasts since 1998. 

We Promise You:

  • Fast and Cheap Shipping
  • The Guaranteed Lowest Prices Anywhere
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Absolutely Safe and Secure Shopping
  • Huge Selection for Everyone

At MyPilotStore we stock a large inventory so that we can fulfill your orders quickly and accurately.  In fact, over 95% of the orders that are placed with MyPilotStore.com are shipped within 1 business day of the order being placed! 

We have strong direct relationships with the manufacturers of almost everything that we sell.  This means that we're not the 2nd or 3rd company to handle the merchandise before it gets to you, you'll get full manufacturer support, and we can offer the best prices to you.

Everything we sell it new, genuine, and carries a full manufacturer warranty (if applicable).   We fulfill our own orders, from our own warehouse, and with our own people. 

Everything that we do is about getting you the highest quality merchandise, for the best price, and to your door in the shortest amount of time.

A

ALLEN
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best prices on pilot supplies. An Amazon-beater"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Varvara
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support: before I ordered the product I had the consultation online, all my questions were answered professionally. Delivery time was exactly the same as mentioned when I placed my order. Comperatively lower price than in other online stores. Credit card payment was made after the package had been shiped. Overall experience description: professionally, on time, good quality, better price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
08/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am retired, but continue to teach aviation. Your service and prices are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph A.
08/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using MyPilotStore for a while and love this site ! Orders are quick, correct and there is always someone available to ask questions to and get a quick, correct answer. Keep up the great work ! - Ralph -"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abby M.
08/07/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were easy to order and came sooner than the "guessimate." Am very pleased with what I purchased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob T.
07/14/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have enjoyed a long history with MyPilotStore and consider it one of the best sites for pilot supplies on the internet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale E.
07/13/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate and had just what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fly D.
06/07/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a great and easy experience shopping with MyPilotStore! Been with you guys many years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sakhee D.
02/03/2019 , Bangkok Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some other sellers slow to reply so i buy from you..That easy. (I'm located in Thailand) , great customer service , very helpful.Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comparison shopped with other online stores and your prices was, by far, the lowest. Don't know how you do it, but keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping here! The selection is wide, the shipping is quick, and I'm not worried about the security of my information. Five stars all around!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane W.
12/09/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy the ease of using "My Pilot Store." Tried Amazon and E-bay for same items and it just does not make sense using those. For pilot needs and ease of finding needed supplies, "My Pilot Store" knocks it out of the park. Really appreciate their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne H.
06/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Store. So easy getting product to New Zealand. Quicker delivery than buying in NZ"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt J.
12/17/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The free shipping makes it better than Sporty's. Chat support was prompt and knowledgeable. Good layout of products and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey K.
07/17/2016 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are cheaper than other source I checked and the shipping price is cheaper as well. 3rd order in three weeks, shipping time is great. Jeffrey Thank you again for the great service and price. I appreciate all that you do to satisfy your customers. Jeffrey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
05/19/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much cheaper than sporty's and free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
05/18/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pilot on-line store I've found. Pricing always beats Sporty's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
04/04/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved lots of money compared to Sporty's."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike L.
02/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best websites that I've visited."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wm. D.
02/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thom D.
01/17/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better than Sporty's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MyPilotStore.com Reviews

Visit MyPilotStore.com ►