MyFlowerBuyer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 629 Ratings

5
512 (81.4%)
4
87 (13.8%)
3
29 (4.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(491)
4
(70)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(478)
4
(68)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(74)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(66)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MyFlowerBuyer.com

S

Sandi
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always encouraging to find excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana H.
05/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price and easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina -.
04/16/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers for the first time and could not have had a better experience! They sent a text to verif the day of shipment also.
The product was over the top and lasted beautifully.
Thank you kindly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
(

(Ms.) A.
03/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just talked w/Porter - most helpful! Look forward to receiving my gerberas!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne M.
10/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered eucalyptus for a wedding. It arrived in good shape and stayed fresh for several days while stored in water.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill C.
10/15/2018 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One small problem. was fixed very quickly with a call. Will always buy from them.





Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roni H.
09/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting to see quality of product on arrival, so far so good. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had purchased from this site before and was very please. In the past I purchased gerbera daises and they were beautiful, and well packed and shipped. But this order was all roses so I was a little more nervous because they are so much more fragile. The product that arrived was amazing! The roses were well packed and protected. After I arranged them I was more than impressed. They looked fabulous for much longer than I expected. Everyone at the event raved about the roses. I would definitely order again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hua M.
08/08/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice greens. received as expected and on time.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee E.
08/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa S.
08/01/2018 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MyFlowerBuyer experience was great. We needed a product that we were having a hard time finding. They had it for a great price! Delivery was as expected and the product was in perfect condition. I will definitely order from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane K.
05/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Hope the flowers are as great as the ordering!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice flowers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan A.
04/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use, and I talked to Porter Davis directly, and he was extremely helpful and reassuring.

I would highly recommend MyFlowerBuyer! My experience in ordering, service and product were beyond what I expected. The flowers were in good shape and held up very well ... I was extremely satisfied.

Porter Davis was helpful in recommendations and in making sure my flowers arrived on time, and he kept me posted on delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy R.
04/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far, I hope the flowers will be the deep burgundy as shown and the quality indicated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna U.
04/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed very easily. Look forward to seeing how the product arrives and how fresh it is .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol H.
04/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well with order. I should have placed earlier. I hope they get here in time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nancy K.
03/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for the order and your kind giudance
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jerri G.
03/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

checking you guys out for the first time. dry run for a wedding in may. want to see how your flowers arrive IE: what condition and how they hold up..looking forward to getting my roses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria G.
02/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are the best I found! The FAQ was very informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MyFlowerBuyer.com Reviews

Visit MyFlowerBuyer.com ►