At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

TeriP - 06/02/2022

Singeo is Perfect!

There is so much offered in Singeo! It is the perfect place for vocal lessons in the privacy of your home on a schedule that is convenient for you. The best part is the family feel of the community from learning and interacting with other students and Singeo staff.

TeriP

06/02/2022 - TN

Musora offers so much in the way of music education. The online platform is user-friendly, super convenient and provides a variety of quality content across platforms. The best part is the family feel as members are able to learn and interact in multiple ways with staff and other students.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

KathyM - 06/02/2022

Lifetime Membership Is A Smart Choice

I have the Lifetime Membership and it's great because you can take your time going through each lesson. There is so much content over and above the lessons, it would take years to get through it all.

KathyM

06/02/2022 - SC

I can't say enough wonderful things about Musora. The best endorsement is to say that I am a Lifetime Member of both Pianote and Singeo, and I just signed up for Drumeo, too!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ivan C - 06/02/2022

Singeo Membership Excellence

As with all the Musora Music Education programmes, they are great value for money with knowledgeable instructors and great communities of people engaged.

Ivan C

06/02/2022 - Hampshire

Everyone at Musora / Singeo and the onther platforms are freindly and helpful, the exprience was exceptional.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

meganw - 06/02/2022

YOU CAN SING WITH SINGEO!!!

Singeo is an amazing platform with expert singing exercises, knowledgeable coaches, and a wonderful supportive community. Anyone can sing, and Singeo will show you how!

meganw

06/02/2022 - AB

Musora is an amazing company that is so much more than an online teaching platform. The lessons that they provide has been phenomenal in both production and content. I personally love the different coach features as it keeps concepts fresh and fun. They are always looking to improve, and meet the needs of the community. Everyone from the people you see, to the people behind the scenes, especially support/customer service, is extremely nice and accommodating. I applaud Musora on their ability to create a culture of acceptance, vulnerability, and inclusiveness in this online space. I have, and will continue to recommend Musora to anyone who is looking for progress in their musical endeavors. You guys are great and I wish you all success!!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Nigel P - 06/02/2022

You won't regret it!

Singing is scary and can make you feel vunerable. The Singeo package provides a safe, encouraging and professional way to learn all the skills required to become a better singer. The coaches are super friendly and provide positive feedback on all the areas you need to work on without denting your confidence. The other Singeo members in the Forums are just like family. My singing and confidence has improved so much since I started with Singeo, that I've now released my own songs onto the streaming platforms.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/01/2022

Sing it from the mountaintops!

I’ve always been a person who loves to sing but never believed I could ‘really’ sing. In just two weeks using Singeo I’ve seen huge progress and realize like anything else I can develop the skills I desire with focused time and good direction.The teachers are so positive and helpful. I wake up each day excited for the next lesson. Thank you!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Sue - 06/01/2022

Singeo - learn to sing and have fun.

Singeo provides vocal training from incredibly talented people in a very positive, friendly, helpful environment. The fact that the community is so supportive makes it that much better. Leave your fears and inhibitions behind - this is the place to learn to sing.

Sue

06/01/2022 - ON

My experience with Musora has been wonderful. I started with Pianote, so I could feel comfortable playing piano and singing songs for fun. When it became available, Singeo was the natural progression to complement Pianote. These are great platforms and I thoroughly enjoy them both. Thank you Musora!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022