At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2022

I love this program! My only regret is me! I need to dedicate more scheduled time to get the most out of it.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

ILVA - 07/09/2022

The key is - happy practicing!

I'm really happy to join SINGEO and PIANOTE community!

ILVA

07/09/2022 - Jelgava

I use PIANOTE piano lessons as a member and I am very happy and satisfied with everything offered.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Maria - 07/05/2022

Singing for fun

I enjoyed the free kick start videos so decided to purchase the course. I’m only intending to sing for fun around my house but hopefully without my family telling me to stop because I sound terrible. Maybe I’ll sound a little better after this.

Maria

07/05/2022 - Essex

Good so far


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Laura L - 07/01/2022

The value the mini lessons have brought to my life before even signing up for the yearly membership has been huge. Having so much fun! I am a full time mom of 5 young children... Some time for me now... AND I can do this while I am busy working at home. LOVE THIS! Such JOY!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/27/2022

Fun!

Singeo is so much fun! It’s a great way to learn how to sing better.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/26/2022

Excellent Product.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2022

Most Amazing Way still Learn Music!

I cannot say enough positive things about this product and method. I am always impressed with the amount of support, downloads, live sessions and reviews. The live sessions make the program feel very personalized and that part of a larger community trying to achieve the same goals I am - to be a better singer and musician!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 06/19/2022

I love everything about Singeo. The lessons are well put together. Being online and self paced is a huge advantage for my busy lifestyle. The instructors are fantastic! I have found all the teachers supportive, knowledgeable and encouraging. The community is fantastic. I thought that because I'm doing an online course, I would be doing this on my own but not at all. I'm able to ask questions, get feedback and suggestions based on my need and a wonderful community that is lovely, helpful and so encouraging. So glad I joined and can now work towards a long time dream of learning to sing properly.

Sharon B

06/19/2022 - BC

Musora is provides a great platform for learning. Everything is laid out nicely and I can find everything I need easily and the support I have from the teachers and the community is truly wonderful


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/12/2022

Singeo Membership

Beautiful teachers make you want you to sing well. They are kind and empowering the all students. I wish them all the very best and hope they will reach out to many more people all over the world.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/09/2022

Muh...

Not as good as I had expected.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ayah - 06/09/2022

Awesome singing program!

This program is really great because it teaches me how to use flexible and easier methods of strengthening my voice. It also has great song choices to practice my singing. Overall, I rate it 5/5!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

MusicMangled - 06/09/2022

Awesome Platform

Wow, fantastic teachers and learn and grow with and the learning platform is easy and fun to follow. The community is excellent and supportive as well.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/09/2022

SINGEO - the best online vocal lessons ever!

A lot of exercises, tips, inspiration and know-how from the best of the best singers!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Cheri B - 06/08/2022

So much fun

I love it. I was reluctant only because I was very satisfied with the other vocal course I was taking. I only tried it because I got a cheap trial period. I realized that there was still a lot more that I could learn From singeo. Then they started adding even more value to the already incredible regular coaches by adding guest coaches. It’s a crazy great value.

Cheri B

06/08/2022 - MI

I am a part of pianote which is insanely great. I joined guitareo even though I have been playing forever and still learned things. Then singeo. Great too. I only didn't join drumeo, because I can't figure out how to squeeze it into my day. If I go I will get that too.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Cheyenne S - 06/08/2022

I’ve only had the program for a few days and I feel that I have been singing a lot clearer.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Tony - 06/08/2022

Very good course guys! My only feedback would be if there were mp3 versions for download or an app version of singeo. That way we can practice our exercises while on the go away from our computer etc


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Shelagh - 06/08/2022

Wonderful, uplifting vocal coaching and technical info, for an amazing price!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/05/2022

The MOST OUTSTANDING SINGING PROGRAM!

The instructors do a wonderful setting of deeply experienced classes and meetings. I have learned a ton from them as a novice, and my verbal repertoire is already improving!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/04/2022

I love this community thank you so much


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/03/2022

great singing method, amazing couches. they are great singers and help you enjoy the process while they increase your confidence


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022