Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

106 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

I love this program to death. It lets me practice the daunting task of singing at my own pace, not to mention the instructors have the best personalities


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Awesome platform to learn with


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

MoniqueS - 1 week ago

A Portal to Vocal Freedom!

Gone are the days of rushing through traffic to reach my singing guru's lair, only to be half-asleep after a day at the office and awkwardly practicing in my dad's tool shed with a tape recorder, feeling self-conscious about every note. Now, with Singeo on my phone, iPad, and computer, I've unlocked a whole new dimension of singing practice. I can belt out tunes in my car, harmonize in my pajamas, and even perfect those tricky runs while sipping on a cup of tea. Singeo has truly revolutionized the way I approach singing lessons. Say goodbye to the hassle of commuting and hello to the convenience of Singeo. It's like having a personal vocal coach in your pocket, ready to guide you through scales, exercises, and vocal techniques whenever and wherever you please. Singeo: Where the future of singing lessons is bright, bold, and beautifully accessible!"

MoniqueS

1 week ago

If there's one thing I wish I had 20 years ago, it's Musora! This platform is the ultimate time-traveling musical companion, making all those neglected dreams of drum solos, soaring vocals, piano melodies, and guitar riffs finally come to life - no matter your age! Gone are the days of wistfully staring at the drum set in the corner, imagining epic beats that never materialized. But wait, there's more! Musora doesn't stop at drums - oh no. They've got singing lessons that turn shower crooners into stage-worthy vocalists, piano tutorials that unlock the mysteries of those ivory keys, and guitar workshops that have even air guitar enthusiasts shredding with confidence. So whether you're 20 or 80, it's never too late to pick up that drumstick, microphone, piano key, or guitar pick and let Musora guide you on a melodious journey through time!


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

David H - 2 weeks ago

Lisa Witt is an excellent and enthusiastic teacher.

David H

2 weeks ago - England

Pretty much everything that I needed. I started out with the piano lessons, also have dipped into the guitar and voice lessons. Great resource in general.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

I am a beginner and it keeps going back to the first practice. Even when I hit a different chapter. Doesn't make sense

Company Response

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you're encountering difficulties with navigating the chapters in our platform, especially as a beginner.

We'd love to help you troubleshoot this issue and ensure you have a smooth learning experience with us. Could you please email us at [email protected] with more details about the specific lessons you're having trouble with? Our team will be more than happy to assist you further and make sure you can progress smoothly through your lessons.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions or concerns. We're here to help you succeed on your musical journey!

Singeo Team


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Carl - 3 weeks ago

Having great fun, and I think the exercises are excellent for developing a good singing voice.

I am into my 70's and never sang before. I think I am making great progress, and enjoy the lessons a lot.

Carl

3 weeks ago - MD

Very good.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Gibson1959 - 3 weeks ago

Everybody can sing a little bit, and when Singeo makes you a little bit better... WOW who Knows!

I started with Guitareo and want to know if my singing is somthing i or other people would want to here! Lol. I have only tried a few lessons but they have been quite good for me , but still not too sure about the voice.

Gibson1959

3 weeks ago - ON

haven't had any contact yet


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Tam - 4 weeks ago

I use Singeo and PianoNote and have found both to be invaluable on my journey as a singer and keyboardist. I still have way more work to do to become proficient, but their courses, workouts, and methodology are excellent and the teachers very supportive.

Tam

4 weeks ago

fantastic


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Sebastián Carbonell - 4 weeks ago

Great Value, Great Experience

I'm really, really happy with this. I have fun and can't believe how profound and different it is to be your own instrument. Thank you so much.

Sebastián Carbonell

4 weeks ago - Santiago

I bought a pair of Drumeo earphones in November. By January I still didn't have them and contacted Musora Support. They supported me all the till I got the phones, in fact, they even helped me with a gift for a friend's birthday: a 1 month free trial to Musora. It even came with a custom made e-mail for him. It was Great.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Encouraging and energetic teacher

The teacher is really engaging, warm and encouraging and brings plenty of energy and knowledge to each lesson which keeps it motivating. I'm really enjoying it and getting a lot out of my lessons, learning a lot and making progress. I had given up on singing for many years after damage to my voice and now am finding my voice again and have hope to develop into a singer in the future with Singeo


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Michael L - 4 weeks ago

Such a great value that I went all out and did lifetime!!

Michael L

4 weeks ago - IL

Fantastic!


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Buamee - 01/26/2024

I love all your content very much.

Buamee

01/26/2024 - Rayong

I love your way to teach for a singer.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2024

great course


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Kenny M - 01/25/2024

Real confidence builder

I was always told that I couldn’t sing, that I was ‘to e deaf’ so had no confidence in my ability to sing. Within a short period and practice, I already notice that I can sing. Thank you

Kenny M

01/25/2024 - Perthshire

Fantastic service. Tutor Lisa is an amazing teacher, so enthusiastic and confidence builder.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/24/2024

Well-organized & detailed explanation


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Eddy J - 01/24/2024

Great

Funny

Eddy J

01/24/2024 - San Luis Potosi

Great


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

NalcedB - 01/24/2024

Great structure, value and fun

Overall, the website has a great structure. Excellent video lessons, with practice routines, and all nice and light-hearted. I enjoy the reviews of other members and find them a good learning tool.

NalcedB

01/24/2024 - MO

Very positive


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/07/2024

Good app with lots of good content and guidance. Like many app of this type some small improvements and additions would make it even better… I do appreciate being able to speak to a person live when needed


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Daniel L - 12/19/2023

Incredible amount of content for the price

If you're into learning new skills, the subscription is a lot of value. You get both methods and mentoring to keep on honing your instrumental / vocal skills.

Daniel L

12/19/2023 - FL

Musora made learning drums and singing a breeze. Unbelievably user-friendly platform, unlocking skills I never thought I could grasp!


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/03/2023

Learning so much daily! Glad to be a part of this beautiful and warm community of singers and learners!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024