At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Julie B - 6 days ago

Best ever Singing Lessons

The best online singing lesson ever. My voice has improved so much. I consider myself to be a pretty good singer now. Thank you

Julie B

6 days ago - Otago

Great service. thankyou


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

It's good, no doubt

It's very friendly and informative. Obviously you have, have, have to practice, to get the benefit of it. I'd certainly recommend Singeo to anyone who's serious about making the changes.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

This is such a great course. They truly care about your progress and bring in great people to help.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

I have had personal singing lessons for the past two years (not with singeo) and the most improvement I have had is with the singeo method. If you are committed to practise and gaining confidence I highly recommend singeo. I have also gained a better understanding of how my voice and sound works through this program which has been super helpful.


Singeo Membership
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Mike - 3 weeks ago

I’ve purchased a few other online singing lessons in the past, but Singeo is by far the most comprehensive, easy to follow, and fun of all of them. Lisa, Darcy, and Julia are very knowledgeable and talented and make following the Singeo method a joy

Mike

3 weeks ago

The Musora platform with its 4 singing/instrument sections is very easy to navigate.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

I LOVE Musora.com!

What a pleasure to write a review of my experience learning from this remarkable online educational program. Before joining Musora and subscribing to their online classes, I researched every online music program out there AND I watched several of their YouTube videos featuring Lisa Winn ,Julia Ziegler, and Darcy D. The substantive knowledge and skill of these vocal artists are equally matched by their friendly, kind, and fun presentation and inclusive teaching style. I look so forward to each lesson. The videos are like having a brilliantly gifted artist/best friend give you a private lesson in the comfort of your own home. Their beautiful smiling, happy faces encourage you all the way with their joyful, positive energy. Each class leaves me humming and singing a happy tune. Not only does it make my day, it brightens and uplifts people during this time in history when we all can use some extra cheering. The visual and audio quality of the videos are excellent. I am so thankful I signed up for a year’s subscription with these wonderful people. As far as value for your money goes, they are giving you way more than 100 percent - more like 300 percent or more. Like they state on their website: “great teachers, organized lessons, and practical technology with student-centered communities.” To conclude, I LOVE this program!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Mark - 09/19/2022

I actually received lifetime access for free for joining Pianote for a lifetime membership


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Jbeezley - 08/30/2022

Great teachers and very easy to follow videos.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/28/2022

Excited to be a part of community and get feedback and learn more deeply about singing!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/22/2022

she's so annoying!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ted W - 08/16/2022

Just starting out and look forward to the membership

Ted W

08/16/2022 - ON

Good


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/16/2022

Love singeo

I love this online course, is pretty good and you can learn how to sing and its fun to learn from singeo!!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/15/2022

gg


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

jameslewisruss11186 - 08/08/2022

Great practice and exercises in various videos.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Wildstarfire - 08/06/2022

Sing with love

as a teacher, I find these methods refreshing and informative, and most importantly fun...


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Ayla - 08/03/2022

I am an experienced singer and love this platform. It gives you access to world class vocal coaches, and I learn something new and inspiring every time I log in.

Ayla

08/03/2022 - London

I have Singeo and Pianote memberships and both are fantastic flexible platforms for learning at home for developing artists.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/02/2022

You will learn to sing!

You will learn to sing!


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/29/2022

Excellent singing lessons

Incredibly helpful and positive, some things really are mindblowing.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

CMK - 07/27/2022

Singeo Membership great offer.

I really get a great deal of value out of my Singeo membership, they update the content very often and offer a great deal of value and support to students.


Singeo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Singeo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/26/2022

A really worth it "learn to sing" program!!

The lessons are well articulated, clearly explained, and so simplified. To make it super amazing, it is interactive(feels like the tutors are in the room with you)! I have tried, in vain, several online singing lessons and vocal coaches(from my end of the world:-)); honestly, in my opinion, nothing comes close to this for the "price for quality" at the moment. Well, in my case it was a compliment for a lifetime membership to an equally amazing piano program Pianote. Thank you Lisa and the team!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023