Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

761 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1%)

About this Company

Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10 hours ago

I have learned way more from this piano program than any others I have taken. There are a lot of ‘short cut’ piano classes online that only take you so far in my experience I love how this program actually teaches some theory so I understand more of how music works and can figure things out on the keyboard now. That has filled in a lot of gaps and paves the way to progress and enjoyment! I really enjoy the lessons, arpeggios, practice work and playing songs. Lisa is a really inspirong teacher and has a beautiful voice too.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Highly Recommend

I had been using Melodics to casually learn how to play. I felt like I was progressing well but had no idea how much I was missing out on. I learned more in the first 7 day free trial for Pianote than I did during the entire time I used the other program. As a visual learner Pianote has helped me understand so much more in a short amount of time. Highly recommend.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Steven B - 1 day ago

Love all the content & the learning process. Thank you, Steven B

Steven B

1 day ago - CA

Very satisfied


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Pete - 1 day ago

I'm closing in on the big "6-0" and returning to music after a 30+ year absence. Back then I was never a pro, but an enjoyable amateur--People would actually ask me to play for them. I'm starting over in keyboards as a beginner, taking in all the stupid stuff I learned in grammar school music class, playing along as if I had never played before. The instructors are positive, encouraging, and extremely personable. Right now I'm paying the month-to-month rate, but I'm 99% sure I'll opt in for the annual plan. I looked at the competition, they're all very good, but this one stood out to me as the right "vibe" that I could learn the most from. At some point I'll try out their guitar lessons as well, hopefully my arthritis won't knock me out before then.

Pete

1 day ago - TN

I'm just having a good time enjoying your instructors' positivity. I'm not a true beginner, but I'm treating myself like one. I like your angle of attack, get the student playing, feeling confident, and ENJOYING making the noises before throwing sheet music at them. It keeps me coming back.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Susanne - 2 days ago

So glad I treated myself to this

If you want to learn to play the piano and be supported every step of the way with great tuition, plenty of options for your particular learning style, so much fun, positivity & inspiration, I couldn't recommend this more. Only recently bought my membership and feel I've learnt a huge amount in less than a month

Susanne

2 days ago

Fab platform. so glad I discovered Musora.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Phil J - 3 days ago

Great Teaching

You'll love the personal touch!

Phil J

3 days ago - CT

great!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

simply amazing! Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn piano, at any age!

It is amazing what you offer here! :) the workouts that are motivating, different than boring classes... the song tutorials that are easy to follow on your own rythm, the theory info, the fact that you make something that looks and is so complicated to simple is really amazing! THANK YOU for offering this opportunity!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

i love the creativity used to make piano learning fun

this is really fun


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 5 days ago

Thanks for a great start to my piano journey.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Dogluvver - 5 days ago

Great step by step process ensuring success as you follow the lessons plans.

Dogluvver

5 days ago - ON

.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Roshana - 5 days ago

Pianote makes it easy

It's all up to you. If you follow the exercises and practice a bit every day, you can't help but learn a lot. Pianote makes it so easy. Though I'm an intermediate player, I'm going through the basic course and just skipping past the stuff I already know, and practicing the things I'm a little rusty on. This is giving me a firm foundation to build on, as I work toward being able to improvise on my own ... a lifelong dream. Meanwhile, I'm learning songs and enjoying just playing my piano for the first time in a very long time.

Roshana

5 days ago - NC

It took a long time to get an answer to the question I asked. But when I finally got my answer (and refund), I was happy. I went on to buy the year membership. :)


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

HI - 6 days ago

a really good place to lerarn piano happily

HI

6 days ago - BC

very good


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Nillan - 6 days ago

I really do think its worth every penny.

Nillan

6 days ago - Select One

Nothing to complain about


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Fantastic teacher who makes it simple to understand!

It’s great having your own teacher to fit your own schedule.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

i love pianote!

i love pianote! i have been using the app for 3 weeks now and never thought i would like it this much! highly recommended

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving Pianote and finding value in our platform. It's fantastic to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us.

We're a bit puzzled by the 1-star review though, as your feedback here seems overwhelmingly positive! If there's anything specific you'd like to share with us or any issues you've encountered that we can assist with, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

We're here to help and ensure you continue to have a great experience with Pianote.

Keep playing and enjoying your musical journey!
Pianote Team


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Love learning on this app


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

I was skeptical learning like this. But the teacher is so fun and knowledgeable I have learned more in a few weeks than all my lessons as a kid. Sorry mom!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

This is a wonderfully simple and effective way to learn piano!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

They really know what they are doing. So much so they will tell you emotions or how you will feel about a technique before you do it.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Excellent, fun piano teachers!

I absolutely love Pianote. The teachers know what they're doing and teach the piano in a way that's fun and easier to learn, so you WANT to come back and play more! I so enjoy their varieties of lessons.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024