At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

374 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Pianote Membership
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

J - 10/12/2022

Good place to start for those that want structure but don't know where to start or have zero xp in music like me! For the cost compared to private lessons, it's a no brainer.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/12/2022

Pianote has everything for you

It doesnt matter if you are an expert or a beginner, Pianote has EVERYTHING you need to learn more and improve your skills. Plus the community is great and there to help and support you too. It's also helped me stay motivated and wanting to practice more.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/12/2022

Pianote is incredible! I have very basic skills from learning keyboard in my childhood but am now learning in my late 40’s. The lessons are very well structured, fun, easy to understand and Lisa is amazing. She is very relatable. I can’t believe how much I am learning and a fun and fast rate. Every second I get I want to practise. Learning online is super helpful as I’m a busy mum and can learn when all the family has gone to bed. I love that you can rewatch if you don’t understand straight away, I also love how encouraged I feel after each lesson. Pianote has bought much joy to my life.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 10/04/2022

Modernized piano lessons with great pacing and helpful downloadable content. A solid supplement, wherein I can now watch / practice via Pianote and read / study with theory books.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Mark - 09/27/2022

Daunting...but not with Pianote

Learning a musical instrument can be daunting. I've been playing guitar for over 40 years but I've only been playing piano for about a year. Learning with Pianote has been so much easier and more efficient than I imagined when I started. Thank you Pianote!

Mark

09/27/2022 - TN

All good. Thanks!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2022

Just wandering around in circles and feel like the money's wasted

Company Response

Hi there!  I'm so sorry to hear you're feeling like you're just wandering around and not getting anywhere with your playing. I would love to help you get on track with the lessons so you can start seeing some progress!  Can you please reach out to [email protected] so I can assist you further?  I look forward to hearing from you! - Jenn K.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

David O - 09/24/2022

Amazing lessons! Great teachers . Enjoying Pianote so much !

David O

09/24/2022 - Wales

Great product. Professional teachers, content and production!!!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/23/2022

I love Pianote’s lessons and ease of use and instructors!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/23/2022

Pianote review

Pianote is fantastic! The instructors provide clear, easy to follow lessons which I can follow at my own pace. When I want a distraction from theory, Pianote offers a nice variety of popular music to learn at multiple levels of experience and playability.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/22/2022

Never had any experience with instruments pianote one of the best I've come across in my lifetime, Having vast family members whom where self taught in there own right,,my erg was to learn all that I could and can,,I'm a slow learner but maticulouse to learn the drive the ambition to succeed the willingness to stay steadfast. I'm no Inglebert Humberdinc nore do I pocess Bait Hovens injenuity but I love my approach in what I'm learning with pianote I'm seldom of my Piano Sax Claranet so much to learn and do guy's. The way to learn,, learn your scales everything will fall into place,, even playing by ear,, attentiveness is crucial to your education,,.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Samantha - 09/21/2022

Great for Travelers

I've always wanted to learn how to play the piano, however I'm not very musically inclined. My Pianote Membership allows me to work at my own pace, in the privacy of my own home. Additionally, my husband and I RV full time roam the US. With this membership, I'm able to continue learning the piano while on the road.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

ias - 09/15/2022

It s been few weeks since I have joined the membership and I am satisfied what I purchased. Though I have not discovered all the materials yet, it would have been better if I could find the materials which are suitable for me more easier(I have no experience at study in music shool or tutorial education, but I consider myself somewhere intermediate without any solid foundation. however some materials can be found easy for me even though they are intermediate level). And I don t want to loose my time for finding materials. One more things: I wanted to play jazz piano for long time but i did not have opportunity for that. Please add more Jazz piano materials. I hope my satisfaction will increase more in future.

ias

09/15/2022 - Bucharest

So far so good!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2022

I just love the fact I can learn at my own pace with access to top-notch instruction.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

lisamax - 08/31/2022

Best and most understandable way of learning the piano!

Pianote has so much included in the membership and it's a great resource to get the hacks that usually take years to find.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Arthur - 08/31/2022

Pianot Is a Great Find

I completed several stand alone courses that have really helped my piano playing, such as 500 Songs in Five Days, Destupify Your Left Hand, Chords

Arthur

08/31/2022 - MD

Overall, I've really enjoyed the products that I've purchased. I have the complete set of books which I've already gone through and I'm wondering what is different between the course on chords that I already completed and the one being offered now.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Greg S - 08/31/2022

I’m a lifetime Pianote subscriber and recently purchased the Chord/Scale special publication, so you know I love the s products. I enjoy the teaching style of each of the presenters, the variety of styles demonstrated, and the selection of lead sheets. I’m rarely bored with any selection, even though it might not be my cup of tea. I would like more songs from the “American Songbook”, pop, and simplified Classical pieces. I do have a problem—one that plagues me from my first day: downloading some files. I think I’m doing it right. However, when try to open the files, all I getting is an icon that looks like a “curling stone” (I don’t really have to tell Canadians what this looks like, do I?) and a notice stating that it can’t be opened.

Greg S

08/31/2022 - FL

Keep it up! There's a lot more music in all of us.


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/30/2022

Just go for it! Well worth it!

So much is jamb packed in this membership. It's truly amazing!


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Dale - 08/29/2022

Lisa is fun, patient and friendly. I feel I have a true mentor.

Lisa is so positive my anxiety and self doubt usually melts.

Dale

08/29/2022 - BC

Great


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/28/2022

I think its a very good product


Pianote Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pianote Membership
See more product reviews

Richard Lanehart - 08/28/2022

Easy to follow.

Currently having just started with beginners level.Augers well for the rest easy to follow instructions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022