Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Musora Media Inc., the company behind learning platforms Drumeo, Pianote, Guitareo, and Singeo, is a leader in online music education, with nearly 20 years of experience, over 100 million video views, more than 100 in-house staff, and 100 part-time instructors. We are dedicated to making the world a better place through music.

Filter
Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2022

By far the best instructional site for guitar. I am 74 and just learning guitar and find the Ayla and Nate, and I'm sure the other instructors, are more informative and easy to understand than anyone else I've found on the net.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/10/2022

I find Guitareo a great value, because you can go over and over any or all of the content as much as you need and the best part is you can do it anytime day or night and the teachers all will remind you too! I paid for a year at a great value.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

rick - 08/08/2022

had a look at a couple of lessons to see what they were like. Started filling in gaps in my knowledge almost immediately, gotta love those " why didn't they teach me this earlier " moments.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Darren - 08/06/2022

Well worth the money

Fantastic coaches and great set up making it as easy as possible to learning the guitar


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2022

Really beneficial


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/03/2022

Needs it's own app

Great lessons. Would ben7greatly from having a dedicated app


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Christophe A - 08/02/2022

Best in it’s genre.

Guitareo is the best in it’s genre. I tried and gave up lots of times with different online lessons. Guitareo covers all. Is very easy to use. The price is also very ok. I would like to have more free stuff but the quality is more important.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

J.P. - 07/30/2022

I Joined to Continue Instruction with Ayla:)

I primarily to continue instruction from Ayla, after learning much and enjoying her vibe from YouTube.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/29/2022

Calling Guitarists

Beginner to hero. Something for every guitar player


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Bob O - 07/28/2022

Easy to follow guitar course

Very good at showing lessons that explain exactly how to play chords. I'm a total beginner and the structure seems to follow a common sense approach.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

thedrew - 07/25/2022

The method itself is worth the subscription.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2022

The Guitareo Method is perfect for beginners.

The Guitareo Method is perfect for beginners.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/24/2022

Complete satisfaction.

It starts from very basics to advanced. Easy to understand lessons.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Tan - 07/23/2022

Awesome range of learning fun

Tan

07/23/2022 - Qld

A great and interesting platform to learn.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Richard E - 07/23/2022

I like the shorter lesssons on guitareo so that the student can learn step by step and not be overwhelmed by giving to much content. yet, at the same time since it is self paced so the student can move through the lessons as quickly as one chooses.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Ali M - 07/21/2022

Delighted to be a Guitareo Member

I was offered a free trial of Guitareo. I didn’t expect it to lead to me loving to play guitar so much. I am a complete beginner and started working through the Method learning path. Ayla has a great, clear, relaxed teaching style and I really enjoy the lessons. I also love the live interaction and support from the coaches, Ken & Carlos. I can’t wait to progress through the Method so I can start working my way through all the other material.

Ali M

07/21/2022

I am a member of Pianote and Guitareo. From the outset I was really pleased with the content and am really enjoying working through both courses. As a lifetime member of Pianote, I'm especially pleased at all the additional content that is being added. When I have more time, I'm looking forward to starting with Drumeo - such great platforms for people like myself to learn to play an instrument.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Mark G - 07/21/2022

just a great learning platform, with top notch teachers

Mark G

07/21/2022 - Norfolk

It,s just a fantastic learning platform, Drumeo and Guitareo are brilliant products.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Chris L - 07/21/2022

The instructor Nate is excellent.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/20/2022

Better late than never

I'm 74 years old and have been an "on-again-off-again" guitar student. This online set up has really allowed me to finally make some real progress.....


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/20/2022

Pretty good. I wish there were more advanced topics, and release new stuff more often.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024