At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Richard E - 07/23/2022

I like the shorter lesssons on guitareo so that the student can learn step by step and not be overwhelmed by giving to much content. yet, at the same time since it is self paced so the student can move through the lessons as quickly as one chooses.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Ali M - 07/21/2022

Delighted to be a Guitareo Member

I was offered a free trial of Guitareo. I didn’t expect it to lead to me loving to play guitar so much. I am a complete beginner and started working through the Method learning path. Ayla has a great, clear, relaxed teaching style and I really enjoy the lessons. I also love the live interaction and support from the coaches, Ken & Carlos. I can’t wait to progress through the Method so I can start working my way through all the other material.

Ali M

07/21/2022

I am a member of Pianote and Guitareo. From the outset I was really pleased with the content and am really enjoying working through both courses. As a lifetime member of Pianote, I'm especially pleased at all the additional content that is being added. When I have more time, I'm looking forward to starting with Drumeo - such great platforms for people like myself to learn to play an instrument.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Mark G - 07/21/2022

just a great learning platform, with top notch teachers

Mark G

07/21/2022 - Norfolk

It,s just a fantastic learning platform, Drumeo and Guitareo are brilliant products.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Chris L - 07/21/2022

The instructor Nate is excellent.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/20/2022

Better late than never

I'm 74 years old and have been an "on-again-off-again" guitar student. This online set up has really allowed me to finally make some real progress.....


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/20/2022

Pretty good. I wish there were more advanced topics, and release new stuff more often.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

AsbestosPenguin - 07/20/2022

Simply the best online guitar course there is.

Guitareo is providing me with everything I could want from an online guitar course and more. The freedom to proceed at my own pace. An extremely responsive group of teachers and support. And a wonderful community to share my guitar journey with. I honestly can't believe it doesn't cost more than it does, but I'm not complaining! You might lose a little attention to details and personal connections that come from private lessons, but I think the trade offs are more than enough to make up for it.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Miguel - 07/20/2022

A perfect method, great teachers, very professional and at a very affordable price.

Miguel

07/20/2022 - VIZCAYA

A perfect method, great teachers, very professional and at a very affordable price.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Brian R - 07/20/2022

Very good instructors on an easy to use platform with loads of extras such as songs,tips and a variety of styles

Brian R

07/20/2022 - BC

I use both the Guitareo and Drumeo and the instructors are all awesome. Even Rudiments are fun...well not fun but way better with John Wooton. On Guitareo Ayla is so talented and a vey good teacher.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022