At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

gjf0758 - 3 weeks ago

I am also a drummer and have wanted to play guitar. I consider myself a life long learner and Guitareo has given me this chance to learn guitar for the unforeseeable future, which is why I purchased the lifetime membership when it was offered. I am also a Drumeo member and at the moment did not have the funds to become a fulltime member; however, if Guitareo becomes anything like drumeo, priceless!

gjf0758

3 weeks ago - NY

As always, smooth and a great experience.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

TLC - 4 weeks ago

Great Self-Paced Program

Guitareo Membership great for me as a beginner. I love it!


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

I'm a beginning guitar player. I appreciate the lessons guitareo offers for someone like me. I find them helpful and entertaining. I feel like my guitar playing is rapidly improving, even though I'm still just a beginner.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Much O - 4 weeks ago

A terrific product for the beginner to the experienced guitarist

Much O

4 weeks ago - KY

Well designed lessons. They are presented in a clear and concise format. The instructures know how to deliver the lessons in a pleasant and understandable voice making it easy to listen to.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Chris S - 08/22/2022

Guitareo really helps my guitar playing/learning. Good instructors and lots of content.

Chris S

08/22/2022 - ON

Quick and easy processing of my transaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022