At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Grant - Today

Awesome! I was blown away!


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

excellent P - 4 days ago

excellent program!

I love Guitareo and also that along with learning guitar, which I have played for many years but am wanting to keep improving, I also have access to piano lessons!! Thats amazing. Really good courses, on so many things, song writing, getting faster at solos, theory. And the coaches are awesome, relatable and fun.

excellent P

4 days ago - NM

excellent product....fantastic coaches, can learn guitar and piano in one place, so many good programs from song writing to learning to solo faster on guitar. Love the relatability of the coaches, they are very human and real.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Dave O - 2 weeks ago

Purchased lifetime membership as great teachers and lessons. Also get access to drum, piano and singing lessons. Songs are now synced to actual songs - extra cost but well worth it!. .All good :)

Dave O

2 weeks ago - Wrexham

Great platform for aspiring musicians!


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Great group of instructors that feel more like your encouraging buddies challenging you to take a turn at soloing around a campfire than they do the guardians of secret knowledge you must prove yourself worthy of. Things go wonky at times, but it's real people that invest a lot of time into your personal development and fulfillment that are working hard to correct things when they do. Great value and experience all around.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Bruce 5 - 3 weeks ago

Great for a Beginner Like Me

I enjoy using Guitario. As a beginning it has helped me advance my Lear ing in an organized & motivating fashion.

Bruce 5

3 weeks ago - NY

Great product for beginners like me.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Musora us Your one stop music shop. If you wanna play music. They can teach ya. Quality materials to study. Coaches that will fit most any musical style. They even have classes for advanced intermediate players like me. Haven't you been music-less, long enough? C'mon and getcha groove on with Musora. I can't wait to see You, there.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Harold - 3 weeks ago

Great course

I love this course, and everything about it. You can't go wrong with it.

Harold

3 weeks ago - AL

I love it, everyone here is great.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Mario - 3 weeks ago

The best and most motivating guitar course I've ever had

As a teen I played guitar in a band. After a 40 year 'pause' I picked it up again thanks to Guitareo. The amazing thing is that they make things that seem complicated very easy. Back in the early 80's nobody could or wanted to explain to me how to solo without letting it sound more complicated than the theory of relativity. At Guitareo they explain it in a 13 minute video and you are ready to jam right away. I love every single lesson and there is not a day were I don't pick up one of my instruments.

Mario

3 weeks ago - Limburg

A friend of mine had a problem with the free month over at Drumeo. I contacted my Musora mentor (every student gets a personal mentor) and she made sure that my friends problem got solved right away.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

gjf0758 - 08/30/2022

I am also a drummer and have wanted to play guitar. I consider myself a life long learner and Guitareo has given me this chance to learn guitar for the unforeseeable future, which is why I purchased the lifetime membership when it was offered. I am also a Drumeo member and at the moment did not have the funds to become a fulltime member; however, if Guitareo becomes anything like drumeo, priceless!

gjf0758

08/30/2022 - NY

As always, smooth and a great experience.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

TLC - 08/27/2022

Great Self-Paced Program

Guitareo Membership great for me as a beginner. I love it!


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/26/2022

I'm a beginning guitar player. I appreciate the lessons guitareo offers for someone like me. I find them helpful and entertaining. I feel like my guitar playing is rapidly improving, even though I'm still just a beginner.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Much O - 08/26/2022

A terrific product for the beginner to the experienced guitarist

Much O

08/26/2022 - KY

Well designed lessons. They are presented in a clear and concise format. The instructures know how to deliver the lessons in a pleasant and understandable voice making it easy to listen to.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Chris S - 08/22/2022

Guitareo really helps my guitar playing/learning. Good instructors and lots of content.

Chris S

08/22/2022 - ON

Quick and easy processing of my transaction.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/20/2022

AN INTERNET IN THE 60S, WOULD HAVE CREATED 1 MORE ROCK STAR

The onetime fee for a lifetime of access is a great value for me, as this allows for me to do a lesson and review it any time I need to.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2022

By far the best instructional site for guitar. I am 74 and just learning guitar and find the Ayla and Nate, and I'm sure the other instructors, are more informative and easy to understand than anyone else I've found on the net.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/10/2022

I find Guitareo a great value, because you can go over and over any or all of the content as much as you need and the best part is you can do it anytime day or night and the teachers all will remind you too! I paid for a year at a great value.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

rick - 08/08/2022

had a look at a couple of lessons to see what they were like. Started filling in gaps in my knowledge almost immediately, gotta love those " why didn't they teach me this earlier " moments.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Darren - 08/06/2022

Well worth the money

Fantastic coaches and great set up making it as easy as possible to learning the guitar


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2022

Really beneficial


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/03/2022

Needs it's own app

Great lessons. Would ben7greatly from having a dedicated app


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023