At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Musora Media, we have two simple goals: create more musicians and keep them playing longer.

For us, that starts by making the beginner’s journey an enjoyable one -- where they see progress, overcome the early obstacles, and fall in love with their instrument.

And then later, it’s about supporting any musical goals -- from jamming with a band, writing and recording songs, or becoming a touring professional. It’s about inspiring students with new ideas, connecting them with a group of peers and mentors, and helping them share their passion with others.

We believe the world’s a better place when it’s filled with music. And if you agree, we’d love to connect!

Filter
Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Baudiy - 04/26/2023

Its Good

Its Good

Baudiy

04/26/2023 - FL

All GOod


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Wraith S - 03/29/2023

"I got blisters on me fingers!"

A straight forward, enjoyable way to learn acoustic guitar.

Wraith S

03/29/2023 - VA

Straight forward and easy to navigate.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Rob A - 03/27/2023

Love the Transcriptions!

Guitareo is a fantastic tool for anyone wanting to improve their guitar skills. For the cost of membership, you get guidance in a lot of areas from great teachers. The explanations and the format is clear and easy to understand. Kent and Ayla are great in their videos. Probably the best thing about Guitareo is the sheer volume of songs to learn. Every day there is a transcription of a half dozen new songs and usually at least 1 of which I manage to learn in a day. That said, more blues songs would be great. Maybe some Gary Clark Jr., Kenny Wayne Sheppard, SRV, Muddy Waters, and how about a song or 2 from Robert Johnson!

Rob A

03/27/2023 - NV

Great value for money. Great place to find videos to learn different techniques and songs. Plus they post a lot of new songs every week that is synced to the video so you can play the songs along with the video.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Jed - 03/12/2023

Have been playing guitar for some time but find that guitareo has lots of very useful and diverse content

Jed

03/12/2023 - Staffordshire

Very satisfied with Musaro but particularly with Pianote as this site seems to be just that bit more developed.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/12/2023

Would highly recommend it

Guitareo is helping me, a self taught guitar player that missed some of the basics, and developed bad techniques, fall back in love with playing. I am enjoying the lessons and my friends said they can already see improvement after a week. Thank you much would highly recommend it for anyone who wants to learn, or those like myself that need help to overcome some obstacles in their playing.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Martin C - 02/24/2023

High quality courses, a lot of content, and engaging teachers


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/22/2023

Great prooduct. Needs more content (lessons, live streams etc)


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/19/2023

This is the right time and the right place

In short, it's many years that I have a guitar at home but my previous attempts only provided finger pain and waste of time. In a few days with this platform, their easy method and good teaching, I have achieved more results than previously. And this time I thing I am not going to give up.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Slorider1 - 02/16/2023

Best Deal Going

Like the package deal. All the instructors make learning fun.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Momo A - 02/16/2023

Musora is the best!

The best deal for learning music! I'm learning how to play the guitar and sing at the same time. Great teachers and excellent lessons to follow.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Erik W - 02/13/2023

Great coaches, great community, great fun

I was stuck for years with my guitar playing, and really hadn’t touched the guitar in a long time. Then some friends invited me to play with them, which was great fun, but I realized I had a lot to learn and fast to keep up with what they could do. After finding some You Tube videos featuring some of the coaches, I started the 1 week trial and was hooked. I now have an understanding of how to do bar chords, and scales that will allow me to solo so long as I know what key the song is in, and also how to figure out what chords go along with a song in any key. The coaches seem great, the videos are well produced, the sound quality is excellent. But the best thing is the community. Dozens of other people practicing and talking to each other, helping each other out and pushing each other along. I wish I had joined years ago so that I could be even further along in my playing right now.

Erik W

02/13/2023 - MN

My previous comments about Guitareo say it all. I haven't tried Singeo but may, and I don't think that Drummer or Pianote will be for me (maybe Pianote some day, would have been great at the start of the pandemic to learn a new instrument). But Guitareo has been a great learning experience. I hope that they retain or recruit great coaches (if the current ones move on to bigger and better things) and keep the great content coming.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

GRV - 02/01/2023

Very informative

GRV

02/01/2023 - BC

great


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Grant - 01/26/2023

Awesome! I was blown away!


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

excellent P - 01/22/2023

excellent program!

I love Guitareo and also that along with learning guitar, which I have played for many years but am wanting to keep improving, I also have access to piano lessons!! Thats amazing. Really good courses, on so many things, song writing, getting faster at solos, theory. And the coaches are awesome, relatable and fun.

excellent P

01/22/2023 - NM

excellent product....fantastic coaches, can learn guitar and piano in one place, so many good programs from song writing to learning to solo faster on guitar. Love the relatability of the coaches, they are very human and real.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Dave O - 01/08/2023

Purchased lifetime membership as great teachers and lessons. Also get access to drum, piano and singing lessons. Songs are now synced to actual songs - extra cost but well worth it!. .All good :)

Dave O

01/08/2023 - Wrexham

Great platform for aspiring musicians!


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/08/2023

Great group of instructors that feel more like your encouraging buddies challenging you to take a turn at soloing around a campfire than they do the guardians of secret knowledge you must prove yourself worthy of. Things go wonky at times, but it's real people that invest a lot of time into your personal development and fulfillment that are working hard to correct things when they do. Great value and experience all around.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Bruce 5 - 01/02/2023

Great for a Beginner Like Me

I enjoy using Guitario. As a beginning it has helped me advance my Lear ing in an organized & motivating fashion.

Bruce 5

01/02/2023 - NY

Great product for beginners like me.


Guitareo Membership
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/31/2022

Musora us Your one stop music shop. If you wanna play music. They can teach ya. Quality materials to study. Coaches that will fit most any musical style. They even have classes for advanced intermediate players like me. Haven't you been music-less, long enough? C'mon and getcha groove on with Musora. I can't wait to see You, there.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Harold - 12/31/2022

Great course

I love this course, and everything about it. You can't go wrong with it.

Harold

12/31/2022 - AL

I love it, everyone here is great.


Guitareo Membership
Guitareo Membership
See more product reviews

Mario - 12/30/2022

The best and most motivating guitar course I've ever had

As a teen I played guitar in a band. After a 40 year 'pause' I picked it up again thanks to Guitareo. The amazing thing is that they make things that seem complicated very easy. Back in the early 80's nobody could or wanted to explain to me how to solo without letting it sound more complicated than the theory of relativity. At Guitareo they explain it in a 13 minute video and you are ready to jam right away. I love every single lesson and there is not a day were I don't pick up one of my instruments.

Mario

12/30/2022 - Limburg

A friend of mine had a problem with the free month over at Drumeo. I contacted my Musora mentor (every student gets a personal mentor) and she made sure that my friends problem got solved right away.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Musora.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023